Reviews For Frustrated

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans

Name: Duchess Cupcake (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2019 09:31 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Really great stuff here! Realistic but also full of that sweet JAM we all love. I love how Pam is conflicted about how she feels with her ever-changing body but Jim has No Conflicting Feelings! Great work, girl!


Name: warrior4 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2019 08:12 pm · Chapter: Chapter 4
Glad you finished this one up. I love that Jim and Pam are re-connecting like this. That though things aren't like they used to be, they can still find ways to show each other how much they love each other. Just lots of great little moments even while things are hot and heavy. Great way to bring things to a climax here.


Name: Duchess Cupcake (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2018 04:52 pm · Chapter: Chapter 3
I don't know how I missed reading this one! It's so great. That part with Dwight is hilarious and so in-character. The moment where Pam lets the baby make her food choices is so funny and so real. I can't wait to see where you take these two!

Author's Response: What’s funny is that I went to Subway and ordered the exact same thing and it was so good...pregnancy is weird 😂 and thank you! Chapter 4 is started, I probably won’t go too long on this since I also have chapter 15 going for my college AU! 


Name: Coley (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2018 05:33 pm · Chapter: Chapter 3
Oh hey, you know what the end of this chapter is? Yeah, it's frustrating. ;)

I love the subtle changes in Jim throughout the last two chapters.. can't wait to see what Bossy!Jim has in store for Pam next!

Author's Response: Chapter 4 in the works now! Not gonna lie, folks. It’s some dirty business. But someone’s gotta do it. 


Name: Coley (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2018 05:30 pm · Chapter: Chapter 2
Jim is too good and kind for this world.


Name: Coley (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2018 05:25 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Aww, poor Pam! I have to imagine that would be a pretty difficult conversation to have with your husband. Especially at work. Especially while sitting next to Dwight.


Name: warrior4 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2018 10:12 am · Chapter: Chapter 3
I really liked the cute moment when Jim felt baby kicking for the first time. It was a very special moment for me when I did the same and I think you captured that moment well.

I love how you've got Jim and Pam so closely connected. It's great to see. Looking forward to seeing how the rest of the afternoon goes for them.


Name: Picksthemusic (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2018 12:10 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
New reader here! Loving this so far. It feels familiar, with good dialogue. Can't wait to read more!


Name: Clover (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2018 11:04 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
Way to build the tension and anticipation! I love stories with different points of view of the same events. It is always a great lesson to me that my own perceptions are not the full truth! This is delicious. :)


Name: warrior4 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2018 09:41 am · Chapter: Chapter 2
I like how you've got Jim and Pam portrayed here. Even though they're married now and have so much history, they're still over-analyzing every look, thought, and feeling they have for each other. Feels like the leftover remnants from before they got together. Used in this context it makes for a good read.


Name: agian18 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2018 07:43 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
I love this idea! And it’s so well written. Can’t wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you! Hoping to have the next chapter up tonight :) 


Name: warrior4 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2018 06:17 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
I like the concept. As a father-to-be at the time of writing this I can empathize with Jim. Still Pam has needs too, so to see how they communicate those will be interesting to see.

Author's Response:

Oh wow, congratulations! How exciting! 

It’ll be interesting to see how this develops with feedback as I go, because usually I don’t post WIPs but I am trying to pace myself with writing this one.

And we all know Pam isn’t the best at communicating her feelings, even at this point in their relationship, so it might take a while to get it out.

Thanks for your comment :) 



You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans