You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: BigTuna Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2020 03:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh my. I am so sorry that in my absence I have missed things such as this. I am so glad that this is one of the first stories I’ve read since signing back on because...oh my. Just. Oh my.

Reviewer: SprinklesTheCat Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2020 04:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

Coley this was so good, as usual. I love how you write Jim as a real guy but also keep him being careful with Pam.

Reviewer: late2theprty Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2020 04:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is the Pam we catch a glimpse of when Jim confesses to the shower sex. That mischievous little smile. Love it.

Reviewer: theaverys Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2020 04:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh my, Professor

Reviewer: Ava Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2020 07:54 am Title: Chapter 1

Coley! On a Sunday morning?!

I love 1) a stubborn and determined Beesly with her best challenge accepted glare and she was gloriously sprinkled throughout this one 2) Jim having the exact right feelings about his girl and her porn 3) them flowing in and out of character and not taking the role playing too seriously, and 4) the way you so perfectly mix their banter and love with all. of. the. smut.

I hate you for your Oxford comma stance, but love you for giving us Professor Jim. I do have one question though - does this mean Jim gets to fuck the receptionist in the stairwell at the office for St. Patrick’s Day?

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2020 06:20 am Title: Chapter 1

There's just so much going on here. So many lovely details scattered around. I love that they're having so much fun playing around with each other like this. The way you write how they love and trust each other so just great as always. Great detail throughout and then tender aftercare for each other once the playtime is done. Great job as per usual.

Reviewer: boredhswf Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2020 04:44 am Title: Chapter 1

This was delightfully wicked in all the right ways.

Reviewer: JennaBennett Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2020 03:13 am Title: Chapter 1

Coley. Coley... Coley. I knew a Valentine’s fic was coming, but I did not realize that professor Jim was coming (pun intended). Oh my god.
Your reign over the holiday genre continues & I hope it never ends...

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans