Reviews For Leave Me Alone
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: boredhswf Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2020 02:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh this was really cute! I really love the line about the back of his head too. I wish she had been this bold and honest with him!

Reviewer: JennaBennett Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2020 04:16 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh I loved this so very much! You took all the best moments from Season 3 and threaded them together to make it work so much sooner here. The “it‘s a date,” and the beach games speech were beautiful repurposed.
I’m so glad you ended it with a moment of happiness. This episode is angsty enough in reality, I need a good positive spin.

Reviewer: DoomGoose Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2020 08:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

I was getting worried there wasnt going to be a turnaround but thankfully it got there! In the end there I don't know if it's just me or what but for some reason it felt like they had the same 'voice' during the confession. That could totally be a me thing though. A lovely outcome there though, all nicely tired up with the promise of a brighter future to come. As always your monster oneshots are a joy, I look forward to your next endeavour!

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2020 09:15 am Title: Chapter 1

Good call on the ending. Of course that's coming from an irredeemable JAM fan but still. The roller coaster of emotions Pam is going through is so very well written. You captured all her feelings from Casino Night up to this moment really well.

The image of her sitting at Jim's desk looking for any sign of the old Jim, her Jim if you will, hits one right in the feels.

Then their discussion, finally being honest with each other, and there it is. Buried under a mountain of distraction, her Jim. Literally and figuratively. He's still there, and though it took some pain and angst, it was her courage that brought the real Jim back to the surface.

Great story. I really liked this one. Them getting together feels earned after everything in here.

Reviewer: Dernhelm Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2020 08:22 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh, it's fantastic! Though I like Pam and Dwight's connection, this version is so heartachingly beautiful and it's really great that Pam had her own 'Casino Night.' My heart is chipped a little, but I'm a happier person than I was before reading your story.
Thank you for writing!

Reviewer: Ravens8 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2020 07:36 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow, your angst is so powerful. Great fic overall too.

Reviewer: agian18 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2020 07:07 am Title: Chapter 1

Yay!! I’ve been waiting for this!
I love that Pam stands up for herself. This is a coming of age Pam take and I am here for it. I love that you called this her casino night. And I also love that shes been staring at the back of his head so long that she knows his shower schedule. Why was that my favorite part?

Reviewer: SprinklesTheCat Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2020 06:19 am Title: Chapter 1

This is a great story! I remember watching that episode for the first time and being so disappointed that Jim wasn't the one to find her crying. Thank you for writing a better version.

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans