Reviews For I Think He Knows
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Duchess Cupcake Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 13, 2021 09:06 pm Title: Chapter 4

I will die every single time I read this. '“Now, we’re going to text these to Jim and get his opinion,” said Isabel, as if that was a logical next step.'

I love this ENTIRE chapter, but that ending... That ending is absolutely THEM. I can't see where this goes!!

Reviewer: Duchess Cupcake Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 13, 2021 08:36 pm Title: Chapter 3

Oh, Sprinkles. I love where this is going.
This line makes me swoony a bit. Just the imagery is beautiful and simple and THEM.
"Neither of them moved. The look between them deepened, and she had that falling sensation again."

And then THIS! Damn, Pam. Get it.
"She drew back and whispered with a little smile, “Get ready to be seduced”."

And, of course, I LOVE that you put the focus of this chapter on the girl friendship. LOVE it so much. I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Duchess Cupcake Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2021 08:10 pm Title: Chapter 2

Wha---? I literally ended this chapter with my jaw HANGing open, ma'am.

I love this. Their dynamic is so good and the easy switch from teasing to serious is THEM. I can hear it entirely.

Also. "This is me trying." Okay, ma'am. I see you...

Reviewer: Duchess Cupcake Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2021 07:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh, man. I love this whole premise and love to see where it's going.

You always capture the Pam/Roy dynamic in such a real way. There's this real understanding about why this was so complex for Pam, really defining why she couldn't just bail on Roy even when Jim is It for her. But this line in particular:
"It was love brought on by comfort and routine and duty. With one kiss, Jim had shown her a love of passion and heat and desire. "
It's so right and so good and please don't ever stop shining light on this complex piece of Pam.

Reviewer: Beldaran11 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 25, 2020 03:52 pm Title: Chapter 4

Great story. Really enjoying it

Reviewer: boredhswf Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 23, 2020 03:40 am Title: Chapter 1

I love love love the way they talk to each other in this. It is perfection. The entire convo about lingerie just about killed me and this Isabel is a fave. I LOVE this story so much, Sprinkles!

Reviewer: GreenyshEyed Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2020 10:33 pm Title: Chapter 4

You nailed the banter. Can't wait to see what's next!

Reviewer: agian18 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2020 05:46 pm Title: Chapter 4

“An elf with great tits!”

That's it. That's the line.

Reviewer: WanderingWatchtower Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2020 12:55 pm Title: Chapter 4

Okay, Jim messing with Pam when she sends him pictures of the lingerie was amazing and very in character. I loved it. Haha

The whole thing was great and I love the build up you’re creating before their date! So happy to see this one updated!

Reviewer: darjeelingandcoke Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2020 12:51 pm Title: Chapter 4

I'm really enjoying the process of seduction here, and Pam finding her bravado with the assistance of wine, Isabel and texting. It makes a lot of sense to me that this would be a lot easier for Pam in a scenario where she has a second to think about how to respond and doesn't have to look Jim in the eye.

I enjoyed the moments of Jim having second thoughts as to whether or not he can handle this and Pam knowing him well enough to know he'll like the forest green.

Reviewer: nicemorningtoo Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2020 12:01 pm Title: Chapter 4

I'm so glad you updated this!! I love this story and I LOVE how bold Pam is being! I can't wait until Friday night and seeing Jim's reaction to her whole plan.

Reviewer: BigTuna Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2020 11:35 am Title: Chapter 4

They are the cutest! I am in love.

I really really loved the text exchanges. They felt so in character and like a very real elevation of their banter and progression of their relationship now that they’ve admitted their feelings to each other. And I love that you addressed that feeling of awkwardness or worry in those early stages of a relationship that especially come up after you make a bold move. I remember that feeling so well and you captured it perfectly.

I also loved Isabel! She’s my favorite type of friend. Gotta love a hype woman who also brings wine!

And the little hints of sexy stuff were excellent, lady. I cannot wait to see what you bless us with next!

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2020 11:06 am Title: Chapter 4

Well worth the wait. This was just a ton of fun. Tipsy Pam going forward with everything was a delight to read. Espcially with Iz right there to encourage the shennaigans. Jim's world being rocked? How about my world being rocked! I mean the fact that Pam would actually send those pics to Jim! Holy crap! Then all the banter but dialed up all the notches!

It's also fun to see Jim returning fire. I think the tally is still in Pam's favor, but he's not backing down. Great update and I can't wait to see where we go from here.

Reviewer: grc73 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2020 06:41 am Title: Chapter 3

I am so enjoying this - I really hope there are further chapter(s) on how this pans out!

Reviewer: oncelet Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: September 26, 2020 09:17 pm Title: Chapter 3

This is absolutely delicious. Jim is going to be blown away--and I can't wait to see it happen!

Reviewer: darjeelingandcoke Signed [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2020 07:35 am Title: Chapter 3

What does it say about me that my reaction was exactly the same as Isabel's? Like, you've already done 99% of the work of seducing him, Pam. This is just getting across the finish line.

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2020 11:25 am Title: Chapter 3

Loved Pam's reaction there at the start. Seems very fitting for her. To be all flustered, especially by Jim.

Then the kiss-and-leave, yeah Iz is right. Pam's going to have a MUCH easier time with all this than she thinks.

Speaking of Iz, delightful to have her in on all of this. I love that she's there to offer encouragment and support for Pam.

All this sounds like it's going to be a lot of fun for both of them. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Comfect Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2020 06:14 am Title: Chapter 3

Aww, friendship. Look at Pam being vulnerable and Izzy being a good friend. Also a nice setup for some excellent jam.

Reviewer: JennaBennett Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2020 03:34 am Title: Chapter 3

Do I remember when Jim asked Pam to seduce him? Like I’ve thought about anything else for weeks?!
“shrine-boy” The love I have for this Isabel.
“This is just foreplay now” I rest my case. Isabel = the greatest.
Oh this is just perfect! Jim is gong to be so damned seduced he may just implode...

Reviewer: Dernhelm Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2020 10:57 pm Title: Chapter 3

Lovely chapter!
I really like that Pam is both panicked and insecure and determined to do the seduction part. The kiss was perfect, the plan is incredible, and I'm looking forward to seeing how it will play out.
Thank you!

Reviewer: ThePinkButterfly Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2020 09:03 pm Title: Chapter 3

What a great set up! Loved the kissing bits, and I’m excited for what’s in store!

Reviewer: uberkate1013 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2020 08:07 pm Title: Chapter 3

LOVING this storyline! A slow burn seduction...this is going to be great!

Reviewer: BigTuna Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2020 07:22 pm Title: Chapter 3

You MINX I am SO READY for the game and the HOTEL and omg

Lady.

You’re seducing all of us with the buildup! Can’t wait!

Reviewer: WanderingWatchtower Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2020 04:39 pm Title: Chapter 3

Ha! I love how Jim couldn’t resist kissing her even though he wanted Pam to take the time to seduce him. I have a sneaking suspicion that she’s going to be pretty good at this and he’s going to have time not caving right away. And I’m here for it.

I also really love the girl talk between Pam and Isabel. I can totally picture it. I’m really liking this story so far and can’t wait to read more!

Reviewer: nicemorningtoo Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2020 08:32 am Title: Chapter 2

I adore that you added in the "This is me trying" reference because YES. Loveeee this!! I cannot wait for some seductive Pam!

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans