You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Basscop69 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2021 07:17 am Title: Chapter 1

This was so amazing, and so hilarious. 'Jim likes yoghurt and jellybeans. What more could Pam want?', and him not being able to get on to talking about her salad eyes on his sales calls, and the multiple 'byes' to everyone, and then their journey home with the keds and the Dundie...and then the punchline that this was all a dream, but it's ok because Jim is psychic. And all their dialogue. I just loved all of it 😂

Reviewer: Jim-jams Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 02, 2021 11:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

ALY. I’m dead.
“Jim, I’m engaged.”
“So stop it.”
“Ok.”

“Can I touch your knockers now?”
ALY! I can’t.
Love it, good job, will make sure this is passed down through the generations until the end of time.

Reviewer: beth9501 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 02, 2021 05:15 am Title: Chapter 1

Ohhhh my gosh😂 This was fantastic haha. I laughed and cringed way too much, but you did an awesome job with this!

Reviewer: Coley Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2021 08:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh fine. Here's the 5th jellybean. Because you're so cool.

Reviewer: Coley Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2021 08:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

I...you're right. You are cooler than me. Jokes on you though, because it's a pretty low bar to begin with.

This entire thing is brilliant. I laughed out loud so many times, and I'd love to copy and paste the whole thing as my favorite (imagine if I just copy and pasted the entire fic in a review?) I'm going to narrow it down to my top 5 moments. In no particular order.

1. Salad eyes.
2. "So stop it."
3. The scene beginning with "Roy Leslie Anderson" and ending with "Bye Roy," Jim said.
4. "Pam I have a package for you." When I say I choked...
5. And then they banged.

Jesus Christ, Aly. This was comedy gold. Michael Scott would be proud. I'm proud.

4 out of 5 jellybeans for you. I'm holding one back for the lack of a trampoline.

Reviewer: SprinklesTheCat Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2021 07:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is hilarious, right from this line in the first paragraph: "Maybe she’s marrying Roy because she’s stupid too."

This gave me a big smile this morning! Love it. It's a masterpiece.

Reviewer: JennaBennett Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2021 04:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

“Be brave. Be bold. Be beautiful.”
Aly. This fic is brave. This fic is bold. This fic is beautiful.

Reviewer: Once Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2021 01:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha. Ah.
Repeat 12 times. The Ah is important as you can't laugh if you aren't breathing.
I forgot what day it is. Thanks for the reminder.

Reviewer: grc73 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2021 11:10 am Title: Chapter 1

No words other than GENIUS.

Reviewer: Maxine Abbott Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2021 10:38 am Title: Chapter 1

Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Aly this was hysterical and a wonderful lunch break treat.

Except that I snort-laughed out loud at work on said lunch break.

But I forgive you because this was just so much fun. Thanks for the laughs.

Reviewer: Merria Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2021 09:49 am Title: Chapter 1

LOL!!!!

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2021 09:15 am Title: Chapter 1

Don't you dare be sorry for this wonderful, crazy, mixed-up, piece of awesome in literary form. Just everything about this is perfect. What else needs be said? Perfection, just sheer perfection. Take all the jellybeans!

Reviewer: NobleLandMermaid Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2021 09:05 am Title: Chapter 1

Talented, brilliant, incredible, amazing, show stopping, spectacular, never the same, totally unique, completely not ever been done before.

(but for real this is genuinely funny, love it aly!)

Reviewer: WanderingWatchtower Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2021 08:59 am Title: Chapter 1

The literary prowess.

The symbolism.

The sheer beauty.

You have outdone yourself, good lady. The way you have put these sentences next to one another is magnificent and mighty.

Many fics require editing, but this one requires barely any at all.

Bravissimo.

Reviewer: BigTuna Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2021 08:47 am Title: Chapter 1

This is my favorite thing that I have ever read in my entire life.

Reviewer: merpthederp Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2021 08:39 am Title: Chapter 1

See this is the kind of writing that makes me want to give up completely. I'll never be as good. Share the talent Aly for goodness sakes.

Reviewer: Dernhelm Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2021 08:33 am Title: Chapter 1

Aaaaa! That's fantastic, Alyyyy! And now I'm craving for the Psychic Jim.
And a salat.
All the jellybeans to you!

Reviewer: ThePinkButterfly Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2021 08:06 am Title: Chapter 1

NMT.

There are a lot of stories on this website that make me cry, but this is the only one I would ever read again. I have literal tears in my eyes from laughing so hard.

"Oh, we could bang!" I'M WHEEZING.

And that ending. Oh, that ending. So bad it's good. This fic is an international treasure.

Reviewer: darjeelingandcoke Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2021 08:05 am Title: Chapter 1

Although points deducted for lack of reference to Schrute Farms trampoline.

Reviewer: emxgoldstars Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2021 08:04 am Title: Chapter 1

““Bye, Roy.” Pam said.

“Bye, Pam.” Roy said.

“Bye, Katy.” Pam said.

“Bye, Pam.” Katy said.

“Bye, Katy.” Jim said.

“Bye, Jim.” Katy said.

“Bye, Jim.” Roy said.

“Bye, Roy.” Jim said.” - 10/10. You deserve every Dundie next year for this. Now, time to DoorDash a salad from Chilis

Reviewer: darjeelingandcoke Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2021 08:03 am Title: Chapter 1

"A delicious salad with iceberg lettuce, spinach, kale, cucumber, green peppers, avocado, brussel sprouts, zucchini, broccoli, green beans, arugula, and ranch that has been dyed green."

Great. Now I'm laughing and I'm hungry.

Reviewer: boredhswf Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2021 07:59 am Title: Chapter 1

This is such deliriously magnificent prose that I am at a loss for words.

If this doesn't win the 2021 Dundies, I will riot, stop writing entirely and pull all my work.

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans