You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: darjeelingandcoke Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2022 12:02 pm Title: Looking Forward

Eeeeep they're having twins! Very excited to see where you have this journey take them...

And Pam blushing at the memory of what they did in the rom-com section is *chef's kiss.*

Reviewer: darjeelingandcoke Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2022 12:02 pm Title: Looking Forward

Eeeeep they're having twins! Very excited to see where you have this journey take them...

And Pam blushing at the memory of what they did in the rom-com section is *chef's kiss.*

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2022 07:33 am Title: Looking Forward

Ok so I forgot that Pam miscarried. Kind of a "wait, what," moment. However now that we're progressing its wonderful to see they're just as strong as ever. They're committed to each other, loving their life, and it's amazing. Now for Pam to drop she's carrying twins? Wow! Yeah big time changes for sure. Jim's reaction is everything we'd want it to be. Surprised, ecstatic, supportive, beautiful. Wonderful to get back into this world for sure.

Reviewer: MrsKHalpert Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2022 11:08 pm Title: Looking Forward

Yay! Was very happy to see an update on this, and such a cosy update too! It may be boiling here still, but I’m definitely ready for autumn after reading this!!
‘ Truthfully Pam wasn’t staring at it just yet. Instead, she was admiring the way he filled his black t-shirt out. So simple, and yet she felt like a giddy teenager.’ oh don’t we all Pam
Twins? Eshk!!
Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: emxgoldstars Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2022 08:39 pm Title: Looking Forward

THE DAMN ROMANCE SECTION. Ya know, the one where our favorite book falls and Jim makes jokes? I surely remember ;)

EEEEEEEEPS TWINS!! AND A BABYMOON! UGH here for it!!

I think I can forgive you now xD

Author's Response: YAY! And ofc, the best section to exist haha🤣 Had to go big with this chapter to make up for my absence!

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2021 10:22 am Title: Back in the Bookstore

Wonderful to see you return to writing. And with a follow up to a great story. Let's dive in shall we?

Love that it's the bookstore that has become the anchor in their lives. The thing that brought them together is still keeping them together. Very much feels like they're really there for each other through thick and thin. Love it.

I can 100% get behind Pam wanting to go into all things Fall once August hits. A cozy book with a cozy fire and a drink? Who wouldn't want to jump into that even if temperatures are still blazing outside. Jim as the marketing guy really tracks too. Nice to see a bit of re-imagined canon come into play there.

So a display contest starts a new train of events in motion? This sounds all sorts of interesting and I'm ready to explore it. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you for the amazing review and reading! I'm sorry it took a year to update!

Reviewer: darjeelingandcoke Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2021 09:32 am Title: Back in the Bookstore

Awww, bookstore Jam returns! Nice to see them again and to see they're thriving in spite of all the challenges and hardships life has thrown their way. Looking forward to seeing what this fall has in store for them. And l'm really glad things have calmed down for you enough to get back to writing again.

Author's Response: Maybe I shouldn't have gotten ahead of myself since it took another year to update! Thank you for the review though!

Reviewer: emxgoldstars Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: August 15, 2021 03:32 pm Title: Back in the Bookstore

Pam miscarried?! MY HEART GOES OUT TO BOOKSTORE JAM UGH!

Number 1. WELCOME BACK BETH! We've missed you so MUCH!
Number 2. You encapsulated Fall in such a beautiful way here! I absolutely loved this chapter, and loved the update on our favorite bookstore owners!

Cannot WAIT until the next chapter!!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry that all your reviews mention how long I've been gone. I should work on that haha. And the next chapter is here...a year later...oops!

Reviewer: nicemorningtoo Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: August 15, 2021 03:10 pm Title: Back in the Bookstore

Youve got Jam, bookstores, and fall all in one story?! What else could I ask for?? I am SO excited to see where this goes, the first story was just fantastic so I know the sequel will be as well (it honestly already is)!!

Author's Response: Oh girl, just wait. I got you haha. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ThePinkButterfly Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: August 15, 2021 03:10 pm Title: Back in the Bookstore

BETH!!! OMG OMG OMG! Bookstore Girl is my favorite fic of yours as well, and I'm PUMPED for this sequel! I love how you started by showing how their work on the bookstore helped them through some tough times. It was such a heartwarming start. Ugh, I love Bookstore Jim and Pam.

Author's Response: I love the so much too! Thank you for reading and reviewing! Hoprfully I can show how awesome they are more!

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans