Reviews For Right Now
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: beth9501 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2022 06:25 am Title: Chapter 1

I loved the writing for this. It was beautiful and perfectly captures how Jim was feeling before proposing. It's sweet and delightful to read.

Reviewer: Invisiblecynic Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: August 17, 2022 12:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

Just lovely, gooey, fluffy, PB&J goodness from start to finish. Thoroughly enjoyed as I have everything you have written.

Reviewer: darjeelingandcoke Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: August 17, 2022 08:02 am Title: Chapter 1

Okay, now THIS is fluff. Feels like a really good description of the joy of those early months for Jim, and how he managed to buy the ring after a week and wait a year.

I love his question being inspired by a glance at Ronnie and him putting himself in Pam’s Season Three shoes.

"This is the past you’re going to remember." HEART. EYES.

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2022 11:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

So I loved all of this. How you captured all of his feelings from the time he got the ring till he gave it to her. How there were a few ups and downs and false starts, but through it all he was sure he was going to ask that big question and give her the ring he's been wanting to give her for years.

"Run to your future," loved that line especially. How now after everything in their past is settled, all that's left is to walk together. Just wonderful.

Reviewer: tinydundie Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2022 12:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is exactly how it happened.

Wonderful work, as always!

Reviewer: emxgoldstars Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2022 10:52 am Title: Chapter 1

Forget the Spencer's mug, I'd rather be able to read this over and over again and feel all the fluffy feels.
UGH TPB this is amazing! It's everything I expect from our resident fluff queen d84;a039;

Reviewer: nicemorningtoo Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2022 09:30 am Title: Chapter 1

She’s always going to be your light in the darkness and your warmth in the cold, and this time around, you know you’re being the same for her.

UGH. This was so adorably cute and exactly how I think Jim felt during that year of dating. I loved this so much.

Reviewer: WanderingWatchtower Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2022 09:18 am Title: Chapter 1

"This is the past you're going to remember." STOP. UGH.

TPB this was AMAZING. All the fluff I expect from you and all the beautiful writing I also expect from you. I loved every word of it.

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans