You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: MrsKHalpert Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2022 07:31 am Title: Chapter 1

Lovely little piece - size doesn't matter (twss). So angsty. You really feel for Pam here!

Author's Response:

Lol yeah, size doesn't matter when it comes to fics!

Thank you! 

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2022 11:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oof gotta feel for Pam here. The veil has lifted and she can finally see clearly, but it still hurts. And she's still scared. She may want a do over, but she's not doing anything to change what is to what she wants. I mean I get it. She's gone through a lot right now and her best friend isn't there to help her. So she's lost, hurting, and alone. Good thing we know there will be many brighter days to come, but for now, it's dark and gloomy.

Author's Response:

Yeah, Pam needs that dark and gloomy period for a bit. It makes the brighter days MUCH more satisfying (twss).

Thank you! 

Reviewer: Robert Dunder Signed [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2022 09:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

Love it. Very heartbreaking to read about Pam’s regrets in life. Maybe she can work it out with this Roy fella. Kidding, lol.

Keep it up!

Author's Response:

Lol, she'll never work it out with Roy if I have a say so in it xD!

 

Thank you! 

Reviewer: tinydundie Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2022 08:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is very sweet.

*But denying you led to "new" regardless.*

Love this part. Keep the drabbles coming, girl!

Author's Response: I love that line too, ugh! Thank you! I'll try to keep these drabbles coming. Maybe a one-shot that's been sitting in my drafts for a while too...

Reviewer: ThePinkButterfly Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2022 07:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

Only you could bring me back to leave a review, even if it’s angst. You know I love anything that plays with POV, so this was great. I gasped out loud when I read, *But denying you led to "new" regardless.* Brilliant.

Author's Response: Ugh thank yooooou! I will always be the one to being you back here ;). Also sorry for the angst... I promise my next works will warm your fluffy burrito heart!

Reviewer: Maxine Abbott Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2022 06:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

What a poignant look into Pam’s regret and her pain at knowing her fear of change and taking a risk led to. That inner turmoil is loud and you gave voice to her hindsight.

Thanks for sharing it.

Author's Response:

Why thank you! Pam goes through a lot, and we don't ever get to hear her inner turmoil. We just get to see it. So, I'm happy to provide her a voice!

Thanks again! 

Reviewer: WanderingWatchtower Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2022 05:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

"To miss the days where you and I were you and me."

UGHHHH. Kill me. Poor Pam. Great job capturing her thoughts during this time!

Author's Response:

Not you and Aly proving to MTT AGAIN that y'all are twins! You both commented on that line, lol!

Thank you! 

Reviewer: nicemorningtoo Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2022 05:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

Em this was so good! You did such a good job of capturing her feelings during that time.

“ To miss the days where you and I were you and me.” I lovedddd this line! Loved this whole story!

Author's Response: Ugh thank you! I love that line too, it made me so happy to write! Thank you again!

Reviewer: darjeelingandcoke Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2022 05:26 pm Title: Chapter 1

Short but very (in a sad way) sweet! A good glimpse inside the very confused mind of Pam Beesly.

Author's Response: Why thank you! It may be short, but it does the job (twss). Thank you again!

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans