Reviews For Anon Pls
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: WithaY Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 29, 2022 01:57 pm Title: Yo Quiero Taco Bell

Ooooh. I love this sooooo much!! It s got just enough snark and sass and humor and it’s just a little tiny treat every day! Def gonna follow the Deuxmoi site! Thanks as always for sharing your creativity and Office love with us… I’m not worthy!!!

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 27, 2022 10:00 pm Title: Eating Disorder

Oh Kelly. I've got a feeling this is only the tip of the iceberg when it comes to her submissions. She's found a new outlet for all her thoughts and even better for her, no one can stop her. Excellent Kelly for sure.

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 27, 2022 09:48 pm Title: Real manure? False

Feels like Dwight is defending himself here and trying to stay incognito while doing it. Using language like totally to try and throw off the scent but not quite working. That's kind of fun for sure.

Reviewer: MrsKHalpert Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 27, 2022 04:28 pm Title: Eating Disorder

Dude, you're too good at these. You put me to shame.

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 25, 2022 09:09 am Title: Scranton Spotted

This feels like a Kelly submission all day long. The clue for me is the Ashton Kutcher reference. I will say this one is kind of fun to think about who is sending these submissions and why. So that's fun.

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 25, 2022 09:07 am Title: Big Tuna's Little Swimmers Won First Place

So I have a few ideas as to who submitted this one. It doesn't feel like Pam because I don't see her talking about her and Jim like that. The pseudonym and general judgmentalness of it screams Angela for sure. But the email address comes from Pratt. Who from Pratt would have a bone to pick with Pam? Would Alex really be keeping up a beef a year later? That the thing about this is that one doesn't really know for sure.

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 25, 2022 08:57 am Title: Low Quabity Lungs

I mean which rumor do you choose from? There are just so many. In fact it's probably Creed himself submitting this one just to add further confusion to everything being said or not said about him. Wouldn't put it past the guy if he can actually figure out how to use the internet.

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 25, 2022 08:55 am Title: He's Gay... Ever Heard of It?

I find it hysterical that Broccoli Rob is the one who sent this in. That guy just keeps throwing shade despite being so far out of college. However Andy's an easy target for sure. And to a degree he kind of does it to himself too.

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 25, 2022 08:52 am Title: What is The List?

Finally getting into this one. Should be fun to see what's going on. Also we've found Kelly's new obsession.

Reviewer: grc73 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 24, 2022 10:49 pm Title: What is The List?

This is a lot of fun!

Reviewer: Robert Dunder Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 24, 2022 02:39 pm Title: Big Tuna's Little Swimmers Won First Place

What’s wrong with his nose??

Reviewer: Yellowberry22 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2022 12:57 pm Title: He's Gay... Ever Heard of It?

Pseudonyms, Please: YB

Email: iheartknitters@gmail.com

Subject: Man, I love this fic already…

Author's Response: We thank you greatly

Reviewer: Graceface Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2022 12:15 am Title: What is The List?

You have no idea the excitement I felt when I opened my app this morning and saw that you two had posted something together!!

"From revealing the secret ingredient in Alfredo's pizza sauce" cracked me up. Oh, we know what that secret ingredient is.

Author's Response:

Oh bless you! 

And THAT is why we will never eat there 

Reviewer: darjeelingandcoke Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2022 06:46 pm Title: What is The List?

It's either Kelly or Angela.

Author's Response: Nice guess :)

Reviewer: Robert Dunder Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2022 02:14 pm Title: What is The List?

Oooh gossip. Now who doesn’t want that?

Author's Response: EXACTLY

Reviewer: New Hogfan Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2022 02:04 pm Title: What is The List?

This is an interesting start to a story.
I loved GG when it was on, and now Bridgerton,
So blending The Office with GG is right up my alley.
I’m already go to take a guess and say it’s Pam,
even though that’s probably too easy of a guess.

Author's Response:

Oh I LOVE both of those!

Interesting guess.... 

Reviewer: Yellowberry22 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2022 01:34 pm Title: What is The List?

Rumour has it colourful and fruity fanfic author really enjoys this concept and wants more.

Author's Response: Waheyy! More coming your way

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans