Reviews For Push
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: BurntSiena Anonymous 8 [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2007 10:42 am Title: Chapter 3

Now if the show had only done this! Times have changed... when I went to Australia in '00 my ticket was only $1200! Love the bumbling Jim moment when she arrives. Nicely done.

Reviewer: BurntSiena Anonymous 9 [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2007 10:34 am Title: Chapter 2

Can't wait for part 3!

Reviewer: BurntSiena Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2007 10:29 am Title: Chapter 1

Liked this a lot! Love that Roy and Pam were going to Jamaica. Sandals perhaps?

Reviewer: Semby Signed 7 [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2007 03:11 pm Title: Chapter 3

Ooh! I know I've read this before, but I can't remember where or when or if I left a review the first time, but anyway, I really, really love it. It's got all the really satisfying aspects: Jim asking her to take a chance, her considering her options and TAKING a chance, and a happy ending. And Jim in his underwear. :D

Reviewer: Jill Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2007 09:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

Exactly! This is like a classic. I still have it bookmarked and I'm glad new people will get to read it!

Reviewer: PuffingNoise Anonymous 10 [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2007 08:23 am Title: Chapter 3

Wow, I really loved this. I loved the scene in the elevator, and I loved that Pam showed up in his hotel room. The whole story was wonderful.

Reviewer: Morning Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2007 07:15 am Title: Chapter 3

I am so glad you posted that here.  It was one of the first stories I read.  I think it still works well even in the context of Casino Night; it was just a different style of confession.

Reviewer: Colette Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2007 05:16 am Title: Chapter 1

I remember this one well. Still good! And reminds me of a time when it was all possibility, with no pesky triangular obstacle courses to navigate. Thanks for posting this!

Reviewer: xoxoxo Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2007 04:58 am Title: Chapter 3

Loved this then...love it even more now I think. 

Thanks bunches for moving it over!  I like to have all my favorite things organized. ;)

Reviewer: lano Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: January 03, 2007 12:57 am Title: Chapter 1

Embarassingly bad?  No way.  This is one of the fics that got me through the summer.  I'm glad you moved it over, too.

Reviewer: TV_Buffy Anonymous 10 [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2007 06:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

This was one of my favorite fanfic stories posted last season. So glad you're finally bringing it to MTT. Just reading it again choked me up. The elevator scene is just so incredibly friggin' hot. 

Author's Response: Why, thank you! It's good to know my old stuff isn't embarrassingly bad.

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans