You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Comfect Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2019 07:01 pm Title: Chapter 7

Love this. Not usually a fan of Jim and Pam having sex before they've fully talked things out but you do a really great job of making it work, and the emotional beats are wonderful.

Reviewer: Boysenberry Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: March 06, 2016 09:48 pm Title: Chapter 7

That was hot! wow

Reviewer: Team JAM Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2007 03:23 pm Title: Chapter 7

Wow!  I wish there was a chapter 8... and 9... and 10...

Reviewer: officefreak Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2007 06:52 pm Title: Chapter 7

Hot closet sex....now THAT's an ending!

Reviewer: officefreak Signed [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2007 05:27 pm Title: Chapter 4

So I'm listening to internet radio and "Call me when you're sober" comes on.....perfect theme music for this chapter. :o)

Reviewer: grapenutbeats Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: March 20, 2007 07:09 pm Title: Chapter 7

adsjf;akgdjdl;gfdsfl;g this is by far my favorite sex in the supply closet scene.

Reviewer: venulia Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2007 10:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

this is one story i read over and over.  that equates to very good in my book!

Reviewer: xoxoxo Signed [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2007 11:38 am Title: Chapter 1

Ms. Girl7... I can't believe I didn't review this before.  I think it's because when you posted I was away and anyway....SO not the point. 

I love this premise, the idea that they are stuck in there and Pam just...um...totally goes for it and gives in finally and YAY Jim and Pam!!!  

I know the wedding is coming up...and though I suspect this scenario won't exactly happen on the show I'm glad this version exists here.  :)

Reviewer: DinkinFlicka Signed [Report This]
Date: January 10, 2007 05:10 pm Title: Chapter 7

Love love love the whole being stuck in that small closet together.  This story was so well done, I'm sorry to see it go!

Reviewer: Paper Jam Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2007 01:02 pm Title: Chapter 7

A wonderful end to a wonderful story (not to mention very sexy). Thank you!

Reviewer: Ola Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2007 05:56 pm Title: Chapter 7

Girl, you just have no idea what an excellent writer you are, do you... this was so amazing. Exactly how the real Jim and Pam would have behaved in such circumstances. The angst, the self-doubt, the atmosphere of the whole thing - it was break-taking. Your style is so superb, it's off the scale. Please, please, pleas, KEEP WRITING.

Reviewer: nomadshan Signed [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2007 09:57 am Title: Chapter 7

So glad Pam articulated her feelings by the end here. There've been a few fics involving Phyllis's wedding, and I think we'll see that on the show this spring. It'll be interesting to see if romantic things happen then :)

And you sneaky girl, with your supply closet shenanigans!

Reviewer: nomadshan Signed 8 [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2007 09:28 am Title: Chapter 6

I really like how you're dealing with Pam and Roy in this one. After 9-10 years, they would be friends on some level. The end of Back From Vacation made me grin, because I would love to see them interact as friends on the show. You've made good steps toward that here, so thanks!

and two unmarked, closed doors on either side of them

And that's where my ears perked up and I went, "Ooo, what was that now?"

Reviewer: gotkona Signed [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2007 09:06 am Title: Chapter 7

Loved the supply closet sex. Perfect for our couple

Reviewer: gotkona Signed [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2007 09:01 am Title: Chapter 6

Long Island Ice tea and supply closets. My two fav. items to have in a JAM fic. On to the next chapter.

Reviewer: gotkona Signed [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2007 08:55 am Title: Chapter 5

Ah Jim, ever apologetic. Not as sexy as angry Jim, though.;)

Reviewer: Guryere Anonymous 10 [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2007 10:12 pm Title: Chapter 7

I think you should submit this to the writers because I want this to be the way Jim and Pam actually get together. I don't think it could be any more perfect!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Amalia Kensington Signed [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2007 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 7

You could have made this story twice as long, and you would have received zero complaints from me.
I'm so glad they finally got their act together!!
And actually, I'm really glad of the way that you've resolved things between Pam and Roy. It was sweet.
Thanks so much for this.
cheers.
--Lex

Reviewer: LoveFool Signed [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2007 08:57 pm Title: Chapter 7

Man, SO worth the wait! I have beeneagrerly anticipating this and you did not disappoint! Loved it!

Reviewer: kells8995 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2007 08:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow..I need a cigarette now!  LOL!  That rocked - as usual...I love your stuff!!

Reviewer: MrsKamorri Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2007 08:10 pm Title: Chapter 7

Oh, Girl7, how do I love thee?
Seriously. I love your cotton candy fluff- even the angst in your usual work is fluff. I have always been the type who wants to read (or watch, in the case of movies) what happens on and on and on after the "happily ever after" so you are one of my favorites (plus you crack me up daily on TWoP)
This? This was freaking amazing! I kept forgetting that it was by the same person who brought me Only (which I can't wait to finish) Then you'd go and bring up the forearms, and the stubble, AND the chest hair- all in the same PARAGRAPH and I'd go "Oh yeah, it's Girl7- such a Hussy."
So I am rambling incoherently because this was just so awesome that I can't quite think straight and for once I am glad it ends here. It's just perfect just this way.
Oh, one last thing- as I realized what was going to happen in the supply closet I thought, "Oh dear! How can their first time be there? In a story by Girl7?!? No twinkle lights? No candles?" But you so totally made it work for me that I can't imagine it any other way. And that you then brought in Pam's "That's not the way I imagined it..." line nearly killed me, in a good way :)
Ok, so that was the second to the last thing. The last thing is that I don't think I have ever heard that particular Annie Lenox song so now I need to go find it on iTunes because the lyrics are just awesome and so totally her.
By the way- you rock!

Reviewer: beth Anonymous 8 [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2007 07:27 pm Title: Chapter 7

I really liked this story...i would not mind another chapter

Reviewer: time4moxie Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2007 06:36 pm Title: Chapter 7

Yay! Yay! Yay!  :-)

Reviewer: Colette Signed [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2007 06:27 pm Title: Chapter 7

Ah, the proverbial supply closet. I'm really glad she was so direct and took no prisoners in showing him how she felt. That moment when they hear someone outside the door and pause right in the middle of things, with his hand over her mouth...blistering. And loved their conversation about making excuses to leave - very funny. So glad they're 'getting out of there'...so glad you made a Pam who knows what she wants and makes it happen. If only, my friend, if only.

Reviewer: lisahoo Signed [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2007 05:35 pm Title: Chapter 7

For a minute there I thought you ended this at the last chapter.  Whew!  And you have done the supply closet proud, girl7!   I kind of love that their first time isn't all rainbows and ice cream, but a messy, wrinkled clothing, almost getting caught in an almost public place kind of thing. 

One question though, where are Pam's panties?  A girl needs to know these things....

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans