Reviews For "Honesty"
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: madmen fanatic Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: October 07, 2011 08:07 am Title: Chapter 1

I'm glad they got together and that Pam pushed the issue. But I did not think it was fair that she made HIM say it. He was right, he'd already put himself out there and got hurt. It was totally Pam's turn.

And later she makes him promise honesty and no more secrets. But Jim had been honest in May, it was PAM who wasn't.

And he said he loved her again, and she didn't say it back.

So, I guess, I loved that they kissed and are back on the same page, but Pam really rubbed me the wrong way...

Reviewer: slyfishy Signed [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2009 11:02 am Title: Chapter 1

Ahh if only they had done that. But then we wouldn’t have had that angsty and oh so satisfying end that we did in season 3. But this is good too.

Reviewer: Jane Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2009 08:26 pm Title: Chapter 1

this is so good! i wish there was more, or else i would keep reading to find out!

Reviewer: raspberryjam Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19, 2008 09:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

sweet

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2008 06:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

So brilliantly done. I loved the little frown after his IM, I can so see Jim being all :(.

Poor Karen, but he is with who he is meant to be with ;)

Reviewer: Rylynn Signed [Report This]
Date: August 10, 2008 01:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

That was awesome.=) And so cute! And it totally could've happened that way. But I feel really bad for Karen, I always liked her character.

Reviewer: FinerThings Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2008 10:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

*happy sigh* This was really great, especially that kiss! I love well-described kisses, and that was just wonderful. =)

Reviewer: Orfice Flan Signed [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2007 02:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

I LOVED IT!  So good and no smut.  The perfect JAM story!

Reviewer: Ellelque Signed [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2007 12:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very sweet

Reviewer: amy_hates_greenbeans Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2007 04:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

OMG MY HEART MELTED INTO A PUDDLE!!! SO GOOD!! <3

now if only the show played out this beautifully!

Reviewer: Marcele Signed 7 [Report This]
Date: March 02, 2007 12:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

I loved your fanfic. Honestly I wish the events happened this way and not like the way happens in the show. It's really adorable. :)

Reviewer: amyryd Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: January 22, 2007 06:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great story! With these two actions definitely speak louder than words!

Author's Response:

Someone reviewed one of my fics once before and said that my Jim & Pam said too much.  So, while I always wanted Pam to just finally out and say it, like Jim did last year, I decided to let their actions speak.  :)

Really glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Amalia Kensington Signed [Report This]
Date: January 21, 2007 03:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hooray!! I'm a big believer in the fact that Karen would totally confront Pam about the Jim issue. You've handled it all in such a wonderful way.
Thanks.
cheers.
--Lex

Author's Response: Well, thank you so much.  I kinda hope Karen and Pam don't disappoint when the situation comes up.  :)

Reviewer: kaystar Signed [Report This]
Date: January 21, 2007 12:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

This was so sweet and heartwarming and I hope we see something similar - soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

Reviewer: injoy Signed [Report This]
Date: January 21, 2007 12:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very interesting, here.  I think, considering what happened in The Return, things could take this course.  but very nice piece, here.  Respect.

Author's Response: It's funny.  For the first time ever, as I was writing, I can see this happening on the show.  <3

Reviewer: Morning Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: January 21, 2007 09:13 am Title: Chapter 1

This was a cute story.  I thought you did a nice job.  This "jhalpert: I'm...not helping you jump, Beesly." was very funny.

By the way, I modified your rating.  A "T" (teen) rating for the content is enough.



Author's Response:

I kept seeing Jim teasing her about that if she ever asks him to meet her on the roof.  :)

 And thanks - I was just being safe!

Reviewer: lisahoo Signed [Report This]
Date: January 21, 2007 02:31 am Title: Chapter 1

I am going to pretend that this is what happens this Thursday when there is no new episode! 

Love this: "for as long as we've known each other, we've got to start trusting each other."  Sooo true.



Author's Response:

I was like, "For the love of God, Halpert, you could tell your girlfriend about it, you can certainly tell Pam!!"

Thanks! 

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans