You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: 69 cups of noodles Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2007 12:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

You do this in a way that I am extremely jealous.  I'm not capable of writing slash in the way that I would like to, and this is it.  You've got it just right here, it's perfectly sexy and sweet at the same time and it's just so real that Jim would be one of their concerns, and that neither really know whether or not they should tell him.  Excellent.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!  I think Jim would definitely be one of their major concerns because part of the premise I'm using here is that they're together partly because of their connection to him (and for other reasons, but you know).  I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Morning Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2007 01:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

That was very good.  I am usually not one for non-canon pairings, but this was totally in character and really interesting to read and sensual to boot.  Well done.


Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  To be honest, I'm really not normally one for non-canon pairings either, but the idea of Pam and Karen got stuck in my head and this ended up coming out, so I guess I appreciate anything that strikes my muse.  Thanks again!

Reviewer: mcmuffins Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2007 10:11 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow, this is HOT! And the mood and the thoughts and dialogue and everything are so well done.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!  I'm so glad you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: Alex Wert Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2007 08:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hell yeah, he'd want to know.  Might distract him for a few hours (days, months...) though.

Author's Response: Ha!  I'm not so sure about that...

Reviewer: Michelle Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2007 07:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love this. Pam/Karen is awesomeness.


Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: PamPongChamp Signed [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2007 06:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

Uh yeah...he totally wants to know...next chapter, crazy threesome!! woooooo!

ok, sillyness aside, I dont normally read slash, but this was very tasteful and deep and I liked it...good job 



Author's Response: Thank you!  I don't normally read slash, and I definitely normally don't write it, so I'm glad you think this turned out well -- tasteful, even.  :)

Reviewer: kyrafic Signed [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2007 05:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oooh, nice.


Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: unfold Signed [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2007 01:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh, man. How did you know I wanted more Pam femslash? Wonderful. I love Karen and Pam and I loved this line, "He is the bridge between you," because YES. I can so see their relationship being strangely strengthened by their mutual love for Jim. And, just, yes. Thank you. 

Author's Response: Thank you!  Glad to be of service.  :)

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans