You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: jslasb Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: September 19, 2009 06:36 pm Title: Application

Just stumbled across this. Loved the story idea and you executed it perfectly!

Reviewer: G_Luv08 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2009 03:46 pm Title: Jinx

This was a great read (and a great way for me to avoid studying for my European History test!!)

Reviewer: hamrensel Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16, 2008 09:54 pm Title: Jinx

I loved it!!

Reviewer: Abigail Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2007 07:04 pm Title: Application

I just found this story this evening and I couldn't tear myself away!  I read the whole thing and I loved it!  Just awesome!

Reviewer: EverybodyHurts Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2007 07:34 am Title: Jinx

Hey, just spent the morning reading this great fic and all the reviews.  Thank god for TWoP and all the links to the fanfic I miss...Props to you for such an awesome job with this.  I am so impressed with the drabble format and, as others mentioned, the chapter titles coincided so well.  My fave thing was how Dwight and Angela conspired to help Pam with her plan to get Jim back.  I had no problem with Pam in NY; as a matter of fact, now that we've all seen FNB in action on the show, I think your Pam is totally realistic!

Fine work!!



Author's Response: woohoo! i know! i'm all new to twop, but i'm loving it already. you guys are *awesome*! i'm so glad you liked it! (the chapter titles were one of my favorite bits, so it's awesome that you liked them too.) thanks so much, you're awesome!

Reviewer: desert island Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2007 11:36 pm Title: Jinx

Wow. I am so sad that I wasn't reading this all along! But I've just devoured it and I LOVE it! Not only a really well planned out, well written story, but a great format. There are so many things I love about it, I think I'm going to go read it again. You've written both Jim and Pam and Dwight and Angela well. Well done! Can't wait to check out another of your stories.

Author's Response: yay! i love dwight and angela, and after the way they've been interacting with pam lately, i really wanted to incorporate them into her life. i'm so glad you liked it. thanks!

Reviewer: secondrink Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09, 2007 10:20 pm Title: Jinx

Please continue! I love the way you did these and want more :)



Author's Response: aww, thanks! i'm definitely considering a sequel, so i'll try not to suck. :o)

Reviewer: Muggins Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2007 02:51 am Title: Sketchy

Okay, I'm a BIG fan of sketchbooks full of Halpert! Did you know that? Because perfect ending. This is where Turnabout's Fair Play ends for me. Because... forget the sex... we've got the sketchbook of LOOOVE!

Author's Response: ha! sweet. i know. i felt like there had to be something moderately sexy in here for everybody. and as much as i love jam!smut, i just *can't* write it. so you get sketches instead. love for muggins!

Reviewer: Muggins Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2007 02:48 am Title: Cracking

"Because I did. And I’ve never been as strong as you."  Fact.

Reviewer: Muggins Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2007 02:46 am Title: Seconds

Can I just comment on your chapter titles? They are freaking amazing! I HATE coming up with chapter titles, I always have someone else pick them out. Yours are always like mini-drabbles themselves! I read the title first. Read the page. And then always reread the title to see the implications! So..... WOW!

Reviewer: Muggins Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2007 02:44 am Title: Finality

Love the repeat of "The next few days were uneventful."

and "strong arms of an electric blanket" superb imagery!

Reviewer: Muggins Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2007 02:42 am Title: Transference

Big guns! Like you don't already have him over a barrel!

Reviewer: Muggins Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2007 02:40 am Title: Arguably

Once again, comparison of Karen and Pam, love, love, love this!

Reviewer: Muggins Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2007 02:39 am Title: Lousy

Oooops, forgot I was writing reviews again! Stop sucking me in. That's what he said!

Reviewer: Muggins Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2007 02:37 am Title: Blush

Dwight! Can I just hug him? Please!

Reviewer: Muggins Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2007 02:36 am Title: Unfamiliarity

I love this description because I do that too! If I wake up and think I heard something I totally open my cell phone for the light source!

Reviewer: Muggins Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2007 02:35 am Title: Expansive

Trying to imagine Pam in kickboxing, punk aerobics, and roller derby.... AND IT WORKS! I can just see it!

Reviewer: Muggins Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2007 02:31 am Title: Confection

Right. Right. Right. I'm writing reviews. "It wiggled at him mockingly." Poor Jim! Everything wiggles at him mockingly nowadays!!

Reviewer: Muggins Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2007 02:29 am Title: Inevitability

Changed mind. This new favorite chapter. Every moment of his non-Pam life is spent comparing with the possible Pam-life....makes me want to write an entire book!

Reviewer: Muggins Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2007 02:27 am Title: Garbage

AAAAuuugh! Favorite page so far. "pared everything down to ncessities." "too small for luxuries." Necessity = Jim. Luxury = every other god damn thing!

Reviewer: Muggins Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2007 02:25 am Title: Familiarity

"his hands buried in that ridiculous coat of hers" sublime.. would write more but..... next page NOW!

Reviewer: Muggins Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2007 02:24 am Title: Remember

Right. I'm writing reviews. Yes, indeed, that's what I'm.... just going to read ONE MORE PAGE... can't help it... it just...

Reviewer: Muggins Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2007 02:22 am Title: Misunderstanding

Just letting you know, I'm re-reading this for the fourth time! This time I'm planning on leaving reviews, unless the plot gets really, really good...and I get sucked in and forget...ah this is taking too long, must read next chapter!

Reviewer: Amalia Kensington Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2007 03:14 pm Title: Jinx

HEE!!!!
Brazen hussy!
Seriously, I look forward to this fic everyday. Absolutely wonderful.
Thanks.
cheers.
--Lex

Reviewer: kaystar Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2007 07:12 pm Title: Jinx

This has been such am amazing series - I'm going to miss it!  Hope you do write something else - and soon!! Thanks for all of the work you put into keeping us reading.

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans