Reviews For Touch

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans

Name: I Know This Much Is True (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2007 09:03 pm · Chapter: Touch
I think my jaw actually dropped at the end there. Great job, really great job. And I love the poem! You have inspired me to look up more e.e. cummings!


Name: thisisironic (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2007 03:33 pm · Chapter: Touch
One word: Guh.


Name: fancypants (Anonymous) · Date: January 27, 2007 05:58 am · Chapter: Touch
Loved this!!!


Name: Julie (Anonymous) · Date: January 27, 2007 01:07 am · Chapter: Touch
Wow.  just wow.  First, your writing is amazing.  How you use the words to beautiful describe what's happening is amazing.  Second, I can't believe that was all a day dream!!  EEE wow


Name: Semby (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2007 10:44 am · Chapter: Touch
Oh, very, very nice. And you definitely had me fooled before that ending!


Name: xoxoxo (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2007 10:42 am · Chapter: Touch
oooo! CNR.  This was perfect, sweet and lovely.  Thank you!


Name: Clare (Anonymous) · Date: January 26, 2007 09:41 am · Chapter: Touch
Oh my gaaaaaaaawd..sooo hot!!


Name: gotkona (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2007 06:13 am · Chapter: Touch
Ask her ask her.  It's nice to see Jim fantasizing.


Name: bitterpill (Anonymous) · Date: January 26, 2007 06:09 am · Chapter: Touch
This was gorgeous.  Heartbreaking, but gorgeous.  Wonderful voices for them both.


Name: Colette (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2007 04:24 am · Chapter: Touch
First, the ee cummings - great framework for this. And the part in his living room is so sensual and rich, yet it feels like you rendered it in almost impressionistic touches of language. This line: They both know they're not going to lunch anymore...just scorching.  And you also almost effortlessly capture Jim's intense desire/yearning for her, not just sexually, but thoroughly: you are mine and i am yours. The twist at the end - the icing on this achingly beautiful cake.


Name: LoveFool (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2007 10:05 pm · Chapter: Touch
Oh man!!! That was a dream?! ::sigh:: GREAT dream. I can't imagine till there are episodes where we are supposed to assume that's what they've been doing at lunch! teehee


Name: GreenFish (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2007 09:34 pm · Chapter: Touch
AH!!!  I love that bit at the end about the red neck.  It's so true!  This was such a nice, sexy little story.  And, it demonstrates why I would not mind a real Jim/Pam romance onscreen.  The opportunity to see little hints like this?  WOW.


Name: ElizabethLynn (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2007 09:33 pm · Chapter: Touch
Eeeeee!!!  Loved it!


Name: EverybodyHurts (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2007 09:17 pm · Chapter: Touch

Only a dream???  Damn.  Had me fooled, but it was totally awesome anyway.  Thanks and write more smut, ok?  Great job!



Name: Amalia Kensington (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2007 09:00 pm · Chapter: Touch
oh, DUUUUUUDE, it was all a dream???!!!
asl;kjsd;kjhfs;kdjhflkj!!!!!!!!!!

thanks.
cheers.
--Lex


Name: clairek47 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2007 08:58 pm · Chapter: Touch
Nooo! You totally got me there! Well done though...lovely lovely little story. Keep up the good work!


Name: flamingosinparadise (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2007 08:52 pm · Chapter: Touch
Wow...that was good.  Poor Jim.=(


Name: Sheppy (Anonymous) · Date: January 25, 2007 08:43 pm · Chapter: Touch
Arrrrrghghghghghgh!!!!!!  Only a fantasy?  You're killing me!!!!!  Damn, that was good though!  :)


Name: Nestani (Anonymous) · Date: January 25, 2007 08:21 pm · Chapter: Touch
Wow! I wasn't expecting that ending. Fabulous!


Name: 69 cups of noodles (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2007 08:13 pm · Chapter: Touch

You?  This?  No lie, I think I only breathed once the entire time I was reading.  Amazing use of the cummings poem to set the tone of this.  Ohhh the Jim and the Pam and the sexiness and the fantasies...

Do you ever not write something amazing?



Name: lisahoo (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2007 07:55 pm · Chapter: Touch

Oh, *thud*.  All l can say. 

Glad to hear that we aren't the only ones with active imaginations about Pam & Jim's sex life.  



Name: Luna Mystik (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2007 07:50 pm · Chapter: Touch
How disappointing for him to realise it was only a dream...but what a dream! Very well-written; I've probably mentioned somewhere before that I like your style, your rythm...a pleasure to read.


You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans