Reviews For Touch
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: I Know This Much Is True Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2007 09:03 pm Title: Touch

I think my jaw actually dropped at the end there. Great job, really great job. And I love the poem! You have inspired me to look up more e.e. cummings!

Reviewer: thisisironic Signed [Report This]
Date: January 27, 2007 03:33 pm Title: Touch

One word: Guh.

Reviewer: fancypants Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 27, 2007 05:58 am Title: Touch

Loved this!!!

Reviewer: Julie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 27, 2007 01:07 am Title: Touch

Wow.  just wow.  First, your writing is amazing.  How you use the words to beautiful describe what's happening is amazing.  Second, I can't believe that was all a day dream!!  EEE wow

Reviewer: Semby Signed [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2007 10:44 am Title: Touch

Oh, very, very nice. And you definitely had me fooled before that ending!

Reviewer: xoxoxo Signed [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2007 10:42 am Title: Touch

oooo! CNR.  This was perfect, sweet and lovely.  Thank you!

Reviewer: Clare Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2007 09:41 am Title: Touch

Oh my gaaaaaaaawd..sooo hot!!

Reviewer: gotkona Signed [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2007 06:13 am Title: Touch

Ask her ask her.  It's nice to see Jim fantasizing.

Reviewer: bitterpill Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2007 06:09 am Title: Touch

This was gorgeous.  Heartbreaking, but gorgeous.  Wonderful voices for them both.

Reviewer: Colette Signed [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2007 04:24 am Title: Touch

First, the ee cummings - great framework for this. And the part in his living room is so sensual and rich, yet it feels like you rendered it in almost impressionistic touches of language. This line: They both know they're not going to lunch anymore...just scorching.  And you also almost effortlessly capture Jim's intense desire/yearning for her, not just sexually, but thoroughly: you are mine and i am yours. The twist at the end - the icing on this achingly beautiful cake.

Reviewer: LoveFool Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2007 10:05 pm Title: Touch

Oh man!!! That was a dream?! ::sigh:: GREAT dream. I can't imagine till there are episodes where we are supposed to assume that's what they've been doing at lunch! teehee

Reviewer: GreenFish Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2007 09:34 pm Title: Touch

AH!!!  I love that bit at the end about the red neck.  It's so true!  This was such a nice, sexy little story.  And, it demonstrates why I would not mind a real Jim/Pam romance onscreen.  The opportunity to see little hints like this?  WOW.

Reviewer: ElizabethLynn Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2007 09:33 pm Title: Touch

Eeeeee!!!  Loved it!

Reviewer: EverybodyHurts Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2007 09:17 pm Title: Touch

Only a dream???  Damn.  Had me fooled, but it was totally awesome anyway.  Thanks and write more smut, ok?  Great job!

Reviewer: Amalia Kensington Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2007 09:00 pm Title: Touch

oh, DUUUUUUDE, it was all a dream???!!!
asl;kjsd;kjhfs;kdjhflkj!!!!!!!!!!

thanks.
cheers.
--Lex

Reviewer: clairek47 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2007 08:58 pm Title: Touch

Nooo! You totally got me there! Well done though...lovely lovely little story. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: flamingosinparadise Signed 8 [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2007 08:52 pm Title: Touch

Wow...that was good.  Poor Jim.=(

Reviewer: Sheppy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2007 08:43 pm Title: Touch

Arrrrrghghghghghgh!!!!!!  Only a fantasy?  You're killing me!!!!!  Damn, that was good though!  :)

Reviewer: Nestani Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2007 08:21 pm Title: Touch

Wow! I wasn't expecting that ending. Fabulous!

Reviewer: 69 cups of noodles Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2007 08:13 pm Title: Touch

You?  This?  No lie, I think I only breathed once the entire time I was reading.  Amazing use of the cummings poem to set the tone of this.  Ohhh the Jim and the Pam and the sexiness and the fantasies...

Do you ever not write something amazing?

Reviewer: lisahoo Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2007 07:55 pm Title: Touch

Oh, *thud*.  All l can say. 

Glad to hear that we aren't the only ones with active imaginations about Pam & Jim's sex life.  

Reviewer: Luna Mystik Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2007 07:50 pm Title: Touch

How disappointing for him to realise it was only a dream...but what a dream! Very well-written; I've probably mentioned somewhere before that I like your style, your rythm...a pleasure to read.

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans