Reviews For Slow
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Duchess Cupcake Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2021 07:24 pm Title: The One With Waffles

I know you didn’t write Kitchen Things for me, per se. But also it kind of feels like you did. That’s how much I loved this.
And that ending?! That ending! Perfect and priceless.

Reviewer: Duchess Cupcake Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2021 08:54 am Title: The One Where Jim is Afraid of Vibrators

Girl. AG. You did the damn thing here and I am just... I love how you take a challenge that we say “you should...” and slay us every single time. It’s those sweet moments of vulnerability that you work so seamlessly and realistically into the steam that does it for me...

Reviewer: darjeelingandcoke Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2021 05:42 pm Title: The One With Waffles

This is remarkably adorable for a chapter about oral sex in the kitchen. You really captured the intimacy of the moment and the scars they're enjoying letting heal.

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2021 11:42 am Title: The One With Waffles

Starting out I love the image of Jim just watching her. That even though they've been together for a year now and she's wearing his ring, he's still in awe that they're finally together. After years of savoring any little sight of her, being able to be like this with her feels very special.

Then the of course the fact she's only in panties, his shirt, and is making breakfast kicks in as it should. Starting out playful but leading to so much more. Delightfully detialed as always.

Then at the end as he asks about waffles I have this image of a smug yet loving grin on his face. I've got a feeling that breakfast is about to become brunch or even lunch. Wonderful as always.

Reviewer: BigTuna Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2021 10:52 am Title: The One With Waffles

her voice light and airy and the oxygen that fills his lungs

This right here is so breathtakingly beautiful to me. I think I gasped out loud. The way this one was written, all soft and slow and light and lazy was just perfection. It truly might be my favorite one yet.

Reviewer: BigTuna Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2021 09:21 am Title: The One With Waffles

her voice light and airy and the oxygen that fills his lungs

This right here is so breathtakingly beautiful to me. I think I gasped out loud. The way this one was written, all soft and slow and light and lazy was just perfection. It truly might be my favorite one yet.

Reviewer: FlonkertonChamp Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2021 03:52 am Title: The One With Waffles

I’m awake at 5:50 AM, and haven’t slept yet because painsomnia is a bitch, and I get an email that “Slow” has been updated.

So I’m in pin and exhausted, but this? This helps. So thank you.

Reviewer: Foxesjenna42 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2021 01:58 pm Title: The One Where Jim's Hungry for the Wrong Thing

Very nicely written.

Reviewer: FlonkertonChamp Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2021 10:48 pm Title: The One with the Tiramisu

When I saw the email that this story had been updated, I literally let out a squeal, I was so happy! And boy howdy, did it deliver. Gah.

Reviewer: SprinklesTheCat Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2021 07:34 pm Title: The One with the Tiramisu

I love that Slow has become a series of increasingly hotter, steamier one shots. This one was especially good. Jim with a firm hand? Yes please!

Reviewer: merpthederp Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2021 01:43 pm Title: The One with the Tiramisu

When I tell you that this update gave me whiplash...


Thank you and may God have mercy on our souls

Reviewer: darjeelingandcoke Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2021 10:36 am Title: The One with the Tiramisu

This episode *desperately* called for smut of exactly this variety. Thank you for filling the gap. (TWSS)

Reviewer: BigTuna Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2021 06:41 am Title: The One with the Tiramisu

my mind fritzed out after the jellybean container

I have a lot of questions, number one how dare you

Reviewer: Ava Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2021 06:23 am Title: The One with the Tiramisu

The jellybean jar! How. Dare. You.
(Venmo in progress.)

Reviewer: emxgoldstars Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2021 03:01 am Title: The One with the Tiramisu

This was, without a doubt, SO worth waiting for. I’m honestly speechless by this chapter, and a reread of it will probably not help me to form words.

Amazing. Just, amazing!

And nobody will throw garbage at you for this, can promise you that!

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2021 10:40 pm Title: The One with the Tiramisu

Holy hell! If that's what they were up to before, during, and after that episode no wonder they were so keyed up with everything. Loved that they can drive each other mad like that. That they trust each other and the rewards are amazing. Just wow.

Reviewer: ThePinkButterfly Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2021 10:12 pm Title: The One with the Tiramisu

Okay. Okay, okay, okay. So now I get to play the game where I try not to copy and paste the entire chapter into this review box and explain to you how I passed out after reading them. (I think I'm going to lose this game, but let's try anyway.)

First of all, I ADORE how you gave the whole "Are you threatening me?" this DELICIOUS backstory. It added this extra dimension that not only added to the intensity of the steam, but gave it an underlying sort of symbiotic sweetness that I can't fully explain because I'm still recovering from this.

The chair comment. The FREAKING chair comment. Yeah, a new chair won't make a difference, Pam.

"Show me." A FREAKING G. I just... I think I passed out.

And oh my gosh, my heart MELTED at "pretty girl" in a way that was just the cherry on TOP given the way my phone screen was already melting. I think I'm going to need a new phone now.

Reviewer: ThePinkButterfly Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: August 08, 2020 08:58 pm Title: The One With the Snow Day Pt. 2

I have read most of these chapters more than once... like I’ve read them a few times... but this one is 100% my favorite

Reviewer: Jim-jams Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2020 10:41 am Title: The One With The Proposal

So cute and so them.

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2020 06:53 am Title: The One Where Jim is Afraid of Vibrators

Well that was unexpected. Not in a bad way mind you. I'm not sure the right word to use to describe Jim's reaction to seeing Pam's toys here. Especially after he explained that story from his past. Makes sense in that light that he'd be anxious about it all.

However it's a good sign that they can be so open and honest with each other. Also fun that Pam very gently teases him. After all they're Jim and Pam, teasing each other is what they do.

However once they're back together, it's just all sorts of sexy to get a fresh perspective on everything. One that's equally satisfying for both of them.

And of course it was all hot as hell.

Reviewer: JennaBennett Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2020 01:39 am Title: The One Where Jim is Afraid of Vibrators

Why do I love this image of Katy so damn much?! It’s perfect, truly. I can see it so clearly and the way that Jim would flip out and lose his whole mind.

Side note: do you/all of the US I guess really call hair ties “ponytail holders”? I got waaaay too caught up on that detail.

Pam teasing him & bringing it down his back?! I lost it. This story is so hot and yet this chapter is so hilarious without losing the steam. It’s truly a work of art.

See, the thing is, you don’t need to post links to products to give us a visual because your brilliant, vivid writing paints the picture. I am in awe.

Reviewer: emxgoldstars Signed [Report This]
Date: June 21, 2020 12:40 pm Title: The One Where Jim is Afraid of Vibrators

Alright so......I’d be afraid of vibrators too if someone tried forcing it up my butt. Dammit, Katy. But this was just asdfghjkl.... Great chapter, AG. Can’t wait for the next one (and it’s alright, I’d be burning my computer after my browser history became nothing but vibrators. you’re not alone)

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2020 09:09 am Title: The One With The Proposal

Another phenomenal chapter AG. I really do like that in addition to all the sexiness we also get ample time in Jim and Pam's headspace while all this is going on. You really captured their internal thought well, not really a surprise there mind you but still worth noting.

Just magnificent all around.

Reviewer: JennaBennett Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2020 04:48 am Title: The One With The Proposal

Oh. My. God.
Agian. AGIAN. Girl.
How did you write the sweetest smut of all time?! Just when I think this fic has everything, you bring in the next thing. I was not expecting the next thing to be the proposal. I just —
There are no words except this is perfection and you are a gift to this fandom.

Reviewer: FlonkertonChamp Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2020 08:53 pm Title: The One Where Pam Second Guesses Her Own Decision

Me. Getting ME through this pandemic. Man, I wish we could edit comments.

Well, it gave you more jellybeans, so there ya go.

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans