You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: BecauseOfYou Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 03, 2018 06:25 pm Title: Chapter 27 - Parent Trap, by Jake

BEST meet the parents ever!!

Reviewer: FlonkertonChamp Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2010 10:32 am Title: Chapter 10 - So Much Beauty, So Little Time, by Pan

i don't know why i love the phrase "his rumpled little pam" so much.... but i do.

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2009 11:39 pm Title: Chapter 31-An Office Betrothal

oh my goodness. this story has made all my dreams and hopes come true. thank you vampiric blood and the rest for writing such a wonderfully perfect story that has kept me up until 11:40 on a school night even though i finished my homework hours ago. this was incredible. the proposal and jim's day he planned for her was beautiful. i loved pam's reaction to it all. amazing job - i didn't even see it coming!

so well done. i'm really reeling here. amazing! that's all i can really say.

congrats for having the brilliant idea to join up and write this together - i think it really added to the story and all the other characters in their families were great, solid characters. perfectly done story!

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2009 09:09 pm Title: Chapter 20: The BBQ by Vampiric Blood

oh my goodness, vampiric blood again you have captured me with your perfection. i didn't read who write this chapter, but as i scrolled back up to the top i knew for sure who's work this was.

you are such an amazing writer - great job with this - i don't want to depict all the little details of my favorite parts of this chapter, i just want to congratulate you. great work yet again!

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2009 08:49 pm Title: Chapter 19: Eight Postcards, by Linux Linus

oh my gosh. this was adorable. i loved these 'postcards'. and especially how this was a chapter. every story needs at least one chapter that doesn't really have the plot move forward but just kind of 'be' you know what i mean? this just shows how much love there is between them. oh-so-beautifully done!

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2009 08:42 pm Title: Chapter 18 - Mrs. Halpert's Boys, by Vampiric Blood

that was beautiful. ms. vampiric blood (i hope the respective author of each chapter actually gets to read these reviews) this was my favorite chapter so far. yes, the others were so amazing, too but this one really drew me into the story. i felt like i was pam, watching jim in his 'happy place'. this was so beautifully done. great job! i can't wait to meet jim's mother - and to read the other two chapters you wrote. i've been waiting to read them this whole story!

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2009 08:34 pm Title: Chapter 17: Double the Fun, by Post-it Thief

oh my goodness. how does this story keep getting better???? it's amazing one minute and breathtakingly perfect the next. i am so impressed! and i don't mean to be cheesy at all. just honest. i'm serious!

i love how this was so secretive. and especially the trip to the 'lavatory'. so cute and very angela. i liked how they were invited to watch the movie together afterwards - i'm surprised they didn't - more dwight spying time. but, maybe they actually want to be friends now and they don't need to spy and more than necessary.

whatever, that didn't make much sense. on to the next chapter and a schrute/martin wedding in the making!

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2009 08:34 pm Title: Chapter 17: Double the Fun, by Post-it Thief

oh my goodness. how does this story keep getting better???? it's amazing one minute and breathtakingly perfect the next. i am so impressed! and i don't mean to be cheesy at all. just honest. i'm serious!

i love how this was so secretive. and especially the trip to the 'lavatory'. so cute and very angela. i liked how they were invited to watch the movie together afterwards - i'm surprised they didn't - more dwight spying time. but, maybe they actually want to be friends now and they don't need to spy and more than necessary.

whatever, that didn't make much sense. on to the next chapter and a schrute/martin wedding in the making!

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2009 08:27 pm Title: Chapter 16 - Great Nations Unite, by Sweet Chariots

oh wow. that was great. i loved dwight's food choices. absolutely they did suffice. perfectly done i must say. i love how angela and dwight can be so affectionate yet.. how would angela say it.... appropriate?

beautifully done. for once i don't think i can predict what comes next. so i can't wait!

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2009 08:02 pm Title: Chapter 15 - Dwight and Baseball, by Single Tear

oh my goodness, single tear, that was absolutely incredible! i loved dwight's proposition SO MUCH. 'please think about it. ok. that's enough time. what is your answer.'

so hilarious - dwight would totally say that. so impressively well done. i loved that so much. think about it. ok, that's enough time. perfect.

can't wait to see pam's reaction at dinner!

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2009 07:34 pm Title: Chapter 12 - Trouble, by lemonade

darn. that was so cute. 'i never pegged you as someone who owned a picnic basket halpert.' is totally the best line ever.

can't wait to see how this picnic ends (evil laugh...)

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2009 07:24 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Morning Sunshine, by Brian

aww. so completely and utterly perfect. how sweet. and jim waking up... hehe......

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2009 06:27 pm Title: Chapter 10 - So Much Beauty, So Little Time, by Pan

um... would WOW be the right word here. i think so...

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2009 06:11 pm Title: Chapter 9 - Best Laid Plans, by Jake

wow. that was so cute how jim had planned everything and it didn't work. i kind of knew that would happen all along - which i think made it even better. great job, with this chapter. it was perfect. i love this story so much and i can't wait to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: October 25, 2009 09:53 pm Title: Chapter 8 - The Conference Room, by Brian

that was perfect. jim's observation of the office romance, toby saying 'that's my girlfriend' and especially (getting to the good part) the dundie. i would have never thought of that. so perfect. i seriously need to find a 11 out of 10 rating button...............

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: October 25, 2009 09:46 pm Title: Chapter 7 - Supply Closet Love, by Single Tear

that was absolutely perfect. i love dwight in this chapter. i knew he loved angela - and he still does even in the world of season 6 when he acts like a jerk to all women. he's still not over angela and she's not ever him...

loved jim and pam for waiting. i could tell it wouldn't actually happen in the supply closet, but interesting... i'm reading the next chapter now.

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: October 25, 2009 09:34 pm Title: Chapter 5 - Scarborough Fair, by Pan

that was beautiful. don't want to ruin the happy thoughts going through my head so that's all i'm going to say. i know, i'm greedy. :)

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: October 25, 2009 09:19 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Life in a Shoebox, by Jake

wow. that was amazing. complete perfection. and i must admit, that last line kicked my ass...beesly. lol

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: October 25, 2009 09:14 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Pam's Place, by Single Tear

wow. what a great chapter - except for jim's last line. arg. as much as i love you jim halpert, that's not very nice.

not meaning i don't like you, sheaheykid, but i don't like jim for saying that. there's a big difference. :)

next chapter... i love this story!

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: October 25, 2009 08:21 pm Title: Chapter 2 - The Ride, by Single Tear

oh my god. i loved the first lines: “Sorry. I wasn’t quite ready to let go of that moment yet, ya know?”

Jim, caressing the back of Pam’s arms, her hands still burning into his chest, whispered back, “Yeah, I know.”

He leaned in and softly kissed her again.

so beautiful! this is shaping up to be one of the best stories ever and great job making this a group effort - sometimes a writer can have kind of a blah chapter without someone else taking over. i don't expect to ever find one here. i can't wait to keep reading.

my routine tonight is going a bit like this. do a math problem. read a chapter. do a math problem. read a chapter. it's pretty sweet.

can't wait to finish my math!

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: October 25, 2009 08:13 pm Title: Chapter 1 - The Date, by Brian

what an adorable way to start a story! great job! and thank you so much vampiric blood for existing and having an author's page without you i would have never found this story. which by the way is making my crappy evening a whole lot better. the day was great...until homework took over. oh well. i look forward to reading more of this later!

Reviewer: Alessandra Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2008 04:53 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Life in a Shoebox, by Jake

Lovely. And so on character. A nice touch to have Pam keep souvenirs from Jim as well.

Reviewer: Alessandra Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2008 04:49 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Pam's Place, by Single Tear

Loved it!! Jim does drink tea. Good catch!

Reviewer: Alessandra Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2008 04:45 pm Title: Chapter 2 - The Ride, by Single Tear

So sweet!

Reviewer: Alessandra Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2008 04:43 pm Title: Chapter 1 - The Date, by Brian

So sweet and beautifully written. On character, too.

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans