You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: FlonkertonChamp Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2009 11:39 pm Title: 275

HAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: hootshot112 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2009 04:57 pm Title: 55

amazing!!!!! Claire is a real Halpert! The Offspring and bobble head bits were hilarious!! weird, but your chapter's note about morgan being pam's second name made me laugh very loudly LOL

Reviewer: katydid1392 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2008 07:48 pm Title: 485

I love this! Keep writing!

Reviewer: foreverdreaming Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 13, 2008 02:49 pm Title: 275

haha!!!!! Love it!

Reviewer: Dwangie Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2008 02:23 pm Title: 485

I LOVE IT!
This is the second time I've read this story and it is completely amazing!
you must write more!

Reviewer: Dwangie Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2008 02:14 pm Title: 485

wow!!!
so good!
all of them have been amazing!!!
i would recommend keeping them this length. it really adds to the story [no pun intened].

Reviewer: Dwangie Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2008 02:13 pm Title: 385

ahhhhh so cute!
adorable!
fantastic!

Reviewer: dentalhydraplostion Signed [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2008 05:22 pm Title: 485

Cute, cute, cute!

Reviewer: Kestrel Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2008 12:16 am Title: 485

What is it about the idea of Halpert-Beesly children that gives me such warm fuzzies? These were so fun to read :).

Reviewer: dancer288 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2008 06:47 am Title: 485

i love it so far...kinda confused about this one, but other than that great job!

Author's Response: Yeah, wasn't really sure how to get the point across. Hmm... thanks :)

Reviewer: MuteytheMailman Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2008 07:48 am Title: 430

This story is incredibly cute. I can almost visualize the children. Great idea!

Reviewer: dancer288 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 29, 2008 06:53 pm Title: 430

so adorable...how could u be mad at that??

Reviewer: msk1701 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 29, 2008 06:30 pm Title: 430

Ha! I remember doing this to my brother year ago!

Reviewer: dancer288 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 29, 2008 05:19 am Title: 385

sweet

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Reviewer: elly Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28, 2008 06:40 pm Title: 385

that is so cute! I love this collection of vignettes into little claire's life!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: ISayOye Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28, 2008 06:32 pm Title: 55

Again it's too good to be this short. I like Pam and Jim as parents and I want to know more. I'm looking forward to your longer story.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I'm gonna try and get started on it ASAP.

Reviewer: Alamos Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2008 12:33 pm Title: 330

Thanks for the smiles and laughs during my lunch. I love little Angela and Dwight, very cute

 



Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed :)

Reviewer: iheartcreed Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2008 02:12 pm Title: 275

LOL, that would be the best Hallloween prank!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: EmilyHalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2008 01:20 pm Title: 330

I heart Claire. And I also heart puppies.

(but sad puppy dog eyes will be the death of me... specially coming from my puppy!) 



Author's Response: Aww... you know, some puppies can't help it! (But I'm glad you heart Claire :))

Reviewer: EmilyHalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2008 01:19 pm Title: 275

Dwight and Angela are PERFECT Halloween costumes! AWESOME

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you liked! Thanks so much!

Reviewer: EmilyHalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2008 01:18 pm Title: 220

Okay, Claire has my middle name. I love that. And of course it was Noah. Those babies are sneaky things. Wait. I was always the youngest, so I got blamed. Now I feel split allegence to the youngest and to cute Claire.

And better shut up so the review isn't longer than the story. 



Author's Response: I like to imagine Noah's cute too. Claire's just more writeable. Glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: EmilyHalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2008 01:16 pm Title: 165

Wow, catching up on this fic.

And Offspring? Really. Not so great song for kids. But it makes sense that Michael would teach that.  



Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: Ellie Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2008 08:21 am Title: 330

Aww, I just started reading. Very cute story! You should for sure write a longer story on Claire (and Noah).

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm still working out my Claire (and Noah... poor kid, he gets no air time) longer story- I can't decide if it should be a full story or another series of one-shots. It'll probably be a real story, but I have to come up with a storyline first.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm still working out my Claire (and Noah... poor kid, he gets no air time) longer story- I can't decide if it should be a full story or another series of one-shots. It'll probably be a real story, but I have to come up with a storyline first.

Reviewer: ISayOye Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2008 07:28 am Title: 330

I love Daddy Jim. My only complaint is that 55 words isn't long enough.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I'm thinking about writing a longer Claire story- who knows, you might see it soon!

Reviewer: BlueJeanBaby Signed 8 [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2008 07:00 am Title: 330

Longer story??  Yes, Please!

 

:: gives Puppy-Dog-Eyes:: 



Author's Response: Now, how can I say no to the puppy dog eyes?!

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans