Reviews For Bird on the Wire
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Comfect Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2019 12:01 pm Title: Bird on the Wire

This hurts me, but it's...not necessarily a good hurt, but a worthwhile hurt. It is really well done.

Reviewer: Duchess Cupcake Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 30, 2018 10:58 pm Title: Bird on the Wire

Okay. An overused but beloved fanfic statement: By the end of this, I “released a breath I didn’t know I was holding.” This was so good; intense but also subtle, which is a hard balance to carry. And I could ABSOLUTELY see it as canon. Well done!

Reviewer: waltisafox Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2008 11:10 pm Title: Bird on the Wire

wow this was incredible.

Jim smiles back, pulling on his boxers. “It’s the little things with you, huh?”

She shrugs. “I take what I can get.”

this exchange was amazing and the whole end sequence...wow. very very impressive. cant wait for more writing from you :)

Reviewer: time4moxie Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2008 05:25 am Title: Bird on the Wire

Seriously?  Not bad at all - and that's saying something given my deep dismissal of all things Karen.  ;-)  I like your writing style - thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: Too Late Kev Signed [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2008 07:56 pm Title: Bird on the Wire

Very nice, llorin. I love how at the end he suddenly knows no one has shown up, and of course, he's missed it, too.  Very good job.

Reviewer: FinerThings Signed [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2008 05:20 pm Title: Bird on the Wire

Reviewed in your LJ but thought it worth repeating that I really loved this story and I hope to read more from you in the future. =)

Reviewer: mayhalpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2008 04:46 pm Title: Bird on the Wire

I thought this was beautiful, I especially liked the little ways Jim thought about Pam while with Karen. Good job!

Reviewer: gloriakaren Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2008 04:42 pm Title: Bird on the Wire

wonderful, wonderful, wonderful. i loved it!

Reviewer: NanReg Signed 8 [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2008 04:29 pm Title: Bird on the Wire

Wow.  That was intense.   "It fills him again sometimes, just like that. Whisper-soft."  Love that line for some reason.  Nice job!

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans