Reviews For Love Letters
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: FlonkertonChamp Signed [Report This]
Date: August 08, 2009 07:06 pm Title: To Be Conventional

damn.... that was amazing!

Reviewer: FlonkertonChamp Signed [Report This]
Date: August 08, 2009 06:47 pm Title: Basketball Metaphors and Michelangelo

i want a jim

Reviewer: FlonkertonChamp Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 08, 2009 06:45 pm Title: To Be Conventional

*swoons*

and i've only read the first chapter. i may just die from the fluff by the time i'm done!

Reviewer: uglyscientist Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2009 06:44 pm Title: Envelopes and Food Poisoning

this was nothing short of phenomenal.

holy crap.

Reviewer: Blanca Signed [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2008 02:51 pm Title: To Be Conventional

Wow, that was hot, and quite fun. I really enjoyed it! You clearly have a way with words. :-)

Reviewer: jbklover Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2008 06:04 pm Title: Envelopes and Food Poisoning

oh that's good... love it... especially the last 2 chapters. keep it coming,luv...

Reviewer: MelBal Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2008 08:12 pm Title: To Be Conventional

Love your story-short, sweet, and sexy. Incredible writing (I’m so envious). Love the letters and the premise. Jim’s prowess in the sack always amazes me. Lucky for us readers!

Reviewer: JamFan4000 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2008 07:27 am Title: Envelopes and Food Poisoning

This is so Pam-she doesn't talk about her feelings, but she would write Jim a letter telling him......This whole story was so good to read. You can write, no doubt about it. I will look for your stories, so get writing! Isn't school just about out?

Reviewer: conahan303 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2008 02:46 pm Title: Tonight's the Night

Well done!!!(CLAP CLAP CLAP) Great story can't wait for the next one, really...I've been jonesin' for it.

Reviewer: Ruby Caspar Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2008 01:45 pm Title: Tonight's the Night

Guh.

Wow.

That was amazing. An incredible end to a great story!

Reviewer: NanReg Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2008 11:38 am Title: Tonight's the Night

Lexiconiful, as I live and breath!  I've missed this story and was thinking about it recently.  Love this:  “You’re still fluttering,” he whispered against her neck in a voice so gravely, she’d not have recognized it as his in any other situation. “I love the feel of it, Pam.” He moved his lips back up to her face. “I love you.”  Wow.  Hot and romantic. 

I hope all is well with you and hope for another fine story some time soon.

Reviewer: dreamscribe70 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2008 11:29 am Title: Tonight's the Night

Loved this chapter- very hot!

However, I would like to see it continue with more of their letters to each other, I've missed that the last two chapters.

But overall I've really loved this story.

Author's Response: Your wish is my command. I posted one for the Monday after their date.

Reviewer: mapetiteange Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2008 01:24 pm Title: Dirty Cheat

awesome. as always.

Reviewer: hamrensel Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: March 06, 2008 06:39 pm Title: Dirty Cheat

I can't wait till you get to the date. I'm loving this series.

Reviewer: NanReg Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: March 06, 2008 06:17 pm Title: Dirty Cheat

I'm giddy : )  Can't wait for the date!

Reviewer: lisahoo Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06, 2008 05:53 pm Title: Dirty Cheat

Yes, yes, cheating will get a girl in trouble.  And a boy.  Won't it?

Reviewer: dundermifflinthisisdani Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2008 05:56 pm Title: Cut and Paste Counts

ahhhh, Jim :) haha, he's too damn perfect !

Reviewer: mapetiteange Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2008 02:25 pm Title: Cut and Paste Counts

Chapter End Notes:
Next: more to come

...that's what she said.

Great chapter! Update soon!

Reviewer: NanReg Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2008 08:32 am Title: Cut and Paste Counts

Have I mentioned lately how much I'm enjoying this story and those that preceded it?  Well, I am: ) 

Reviewer: NanReg Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2008 08:53 am Title: Lotsa Cold Water

Wowwowwow!!!!!  Spunky gal, that Pam : )

Reviewer: mapetiteange Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2008 07:22 am Title: Lotsa Cold Water

I LOVE YOU .. uh, I mean this story!! And you for writing such magical fluffiness!

Reviewer: lisahoo Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2008 06:11 am Title: Lotsa Cold Water

Pam is faster -- TWSS.  It had to be done.

Reviewer: stampsgal Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2008 06:44 pm Title: Write Me

I like where this is going! :) I can't wait to see the rest!

  

Reviewer: KAB Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2008 06:19 pm Title: Write Me

Gah! Hurry or I'm not going to get any sleep! ;-) Also, Pam is the DiabolicAL one. Just a small thing. You have a really good "Jim voice."

Reviewer: NanReg Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: March 02, 2008 04:54 pm Title: Write Me

I'm having such fun here : ) 

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans