Reviews For Through My Eyes
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: FlonkertonChamp Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11, 2009 03:28 pm Title: Chapter 7

nvm, not jan, just read the description of her.

seriously, this is awesome-sauce. you should add it to the "those school days" challenge!

Author's Response: Thanks for all the reviews! I haven't touched this story in ages, in fact I forgot about it. :(

Reviewer: FlonkertonChamp Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11, 2009 03:26 pm Title: Chapter 7

omg mrs. gould.... PLEASE tell me that's jan!!!!!!!! (pre-divorce, obvy)

Reviewer: FlonkertonChamp Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11, 2009 03:17 pm Title: Chapter 3

pam giving jim the crayons... that was the cutest stinking thing EVER!!!!!

Reviewer: FlonkertonChamp Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 11, 2009 03:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

BAHAHA kelly's "makeup"... nice!


and "ms. daniels".... is that a nod to greg daniels?

Reviewer: FlonkertonChamp Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 11, 2009 03:13 pm Title: Introduction

i laughed out loud at the description of little angela

Reviewer: Noodles Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2009 01:26 pm Title: Chapter 6

Yay I'm happy this is back. Now who'd have known Roy was acting mean to Pam because he liked her ;)
I hope you update soon

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I am working on the next chapter now, work's a little slow. But I don't want to promise things anymore because I feel so guilty when it doesn't happen. 

Reviewer: Noodles Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: September 23, 2008 09:28 am Title: Introduction

Nice chapter. I can only imagine what Jim and Pam would have been if they had met so early. Will be interesting to see how different her life pans out if she ends up going out with Jim rather than Roy.
LOL I loved Michael and Dwight in this chapter. I was nice how you incorporated the Dundies.

Can't wait for next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: inthestars Signed [Report This]
Date: August 26, 2008 04:47 pm Title: Chapter 4

This is so so so freaking adorable. I love how you are including all of the characters and they are all growing up together. I can't wait for the next chapter! I guffawed at Michael napping. (And of course Roy is a meanie to Pam. :P I bet he just has a crush.)

Author's Response: Aw thanks! [And of course he must! Those little boys, always picking on the ones they love. ;)]

Reviewer: kaystar Signed 7 [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2008 06:48 pm Title: Introduction

I loved Pam's excitement over starting Kindergarten. Such a sweet little girl.

Author's Response: Oh my goodness I need to update this fic! Thanks for the review. :)

Reviewer: khand3stooges Signed [Report This]
Date: August 08, 2008 11:57 am Title: Chapter 2

This is very cute so far.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading. :)

Reviewer: JamLover101 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2008 01:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aww this is so adorable!


Author's Response: Thanks :)

Reviewer: Cheeb Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2008 11:40 am Title: Chapter 1

This is cute! Funny how even Pam's mom can't handle that hair! Also enjoyed your introduction chapter. Nice to hear we won't have to wait long for updates. Are you planning just the elementary years, or the teenage years too? I'll definitely follow along, either way.

Author's Response: I'm going K-12. I've pretty much re-worked the first 4-5 chapters, just need a teeny bit more tweaking, but haven't delved too far into the further chapters. I'm going to need to get on that aren't I? I'll probably add another chapter later today. I'm glad you'll be following along, hopefully I won't disappoint.

Reviewer: elly Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2008 09:35 am Title: Introduction

This is adorable, dm! Why couldn't we all find a Jim in Kindergarten??? Keep up the great work!


Author's Response: I know right?? I had a bit of a Jim in 1st grade but I don't even think we spoke two words. Boys they're so complicated. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Cousin Mose Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2008 09:26 am Title: Chapter 1

DM! Look at you, being all prolific and what not! I think this is a fun idea for a fic, and even though I know that they're not all the same age, somehow that doesn't bother me. I can just go with what you've got going here and enjoy your talent. 

Great job so far!



Author's Response: You have to turn your brain off for this fic and just go with it. ;) Suspending disbelief will be very important. Thanks for reading, and reviewing, I love it.

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans