You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Lyman Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2022 02:36 am Title: The strawberry pie incident

One of the best Jim Pam fanfics I’ve ever read. Great job.

Reviewer: Lyman Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2022 10:16 am Title: The strawberry pie incident

One of the best Jim Pam fanfics I’ve ever read. Great job.

Reviewer: Duchess Cupcake Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2018 07:43 pm Title: If I can fix every detail of this time in my mind, I can keep this moment always

This lovely lovely story is fantastic! I love how the characters were so masterfully repurposed for this AU. I really love where you took this.

Reviewer: PamelaBeeslyFaan Signed [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2018 12:00 pm Title: If I can fix every detail of this time in my mind, I can keep this moment always

This story was amazing. The ending made me so happy and I loved every minute of it.

Reviewer: agian18 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: October 29, 2017 11:26 am Title: If I can fix every detail of this time in my mind, I can keep this moment always

I’ve been watching The Office on series repeat for years and I cant believe it took me this long to find this site! This story is EVERYTHING!

Reviewer: anonymoose Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: September 11, 2010 08:21 pm Title: She was on fire and wild and American

Could you do an alt ending where they don't stop? With all the talk of their virginities I'd love to see them lose it to eachother.

Reviewer: Newtruefan Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2010 08:32 pm Title: Smelden and the Muffin

Some of the best intimacy, both physical and emotional I ever read. Talk about hot!

Reviewer: Deedldee Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2010 12:26 pm Title: If I can fix every detail of this time in my mind, I can keep this moment always

The three of them on the rocker... such a sweet image. I can't say enough about how much I love love love this story, and I'm so sad that it's finished, but the way you've wrapped it up is just beautiful!

Reviewer: Bayjb Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2010 08:34 pm Title: If I can fix every detail of this time in my mind, I can keep this moment always

I'm sad to see this story end! I loved reading it and following their story. Looking forward to more of your stuff!

Reviewer: NanReg Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2010 09:23 am Title: If I can fix every detail of this time in my mind, I can keep this moment always

Nice job, ivy!  It took me quite a while, but I read the whole thing, start to finish.  It's obvious how much effort you put into this.  Congrats on a job well done :)

Reviewer: Andastainonmyshirt Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2010 10:40 am Title: If I can fix every detail of this time in my mind, I can keep this moment always

This was a sweet story. I'm glad I finally got the chance to read it. :)

Reviewer: Andastainonmyshirt Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2010 10:32 am Title: This is what they mean by TMI

Yes, wedding planning IS enough to drive someone insane! But it's oh so much fun!

Reviewer: Andastainonmyshirt Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2010 10:24 am Title: The strawberry pie incident

yayyayyayyay!! That was so sweet!
“What?” she slurred. “You think you can just command it and I’ll come running?” that's awesome! Beautiful ring. And “Mom,” came the teary voice through the phone. “You call me Mom.” Guh!

Reviewer: Andastainonmyshirt Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2010 08:49 am Title: This is the way you get the milk

I was hoping he'd warn her that he had a penis. Too funny!

Reviewer: Andastainonmyshirt Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2010 08:34 am Title: Hearts and rabbits and monkeys, oh my

They're like bunnies, aren't they? lol

Reviewer: Andastainonmyshirt Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2010 08:23 am Title: Unleashing the beast

Wow, that was... very dirty. I even skipped over most of that and I still feel as though I need a bath

Reviewer: Andastainonmyshirt Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2010 06:26 am Title: Just a boring old trip to Boscov's

Cute :)

Reviewer: Andastainonmyshirt Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2010 06:18 am Title: It's not over till you both get your cookies

I like how you mingle this AU story with moments and people from the show. Th BC 27 SOS was done well

Reviewer: Andastainonmyshirt Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2010 06:09 am Title: Go west, young man?

I didn't get to finish this last night, but I'm trying to finish as fast as I can. This has really sucked me in. I'm liking more and more in the latest chapters

Reviewer: bkwrm Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2010 10:26 pm Title: If I can fix every detail of this time in my mind, I can keep this moment always

::wipe tears:: I'm very very sad that this is over because it's been one of the stories I look forward to.

Having said that: *wild applause* Well done, my friend! I was expecting a wedding "Niagara"-style but what you gave us is exactly what I need on the eve of Baby Tuna's arrival.

This chapter was just simple and sweet. Jim and Pam and their family. The love just radiates throughout and made me sigh. I loved the beginning as well (and laughed a bit). Ah, such is the life of parenthood ;o)

Thanks once again for sharing is wonderful story. ::hugs:: Please write more stories :D

Author's Response: Thank you! Thanks for sharing your thoughts throughout. I was originally planning to do a wedding chapter, but I wanted to bring Phyllis back in, and then I thought a birth chapter would be... well, I just didn't think I would do it very well. Glad you liked the beginning of the chapter. I couldn't end it without some Jamsex. But see why I wanted to get it done before the show aired? Thanks so much for helping me to keep going. xo

Reviewer: Andastainonmyshirt Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2010 09:58 pm Title: She was on fire and wild and American

I giggled through this! Way to go :)

Reviewer: Andastainonmyshirt Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2010 09:44 pm Title: Here's to propriety: may it rest in peace

YES! I've been waiting for Dwight to be introduced! The Jim/Pam/Dwight part of this chapter is my favorite so far!

Reviewer: Andastainonmyshirt Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2010 09:37 pm Title: The decade of the brain.

Oh this is getting so much better! I'm very much enjoying their repartee

Reviewer: Andastainonmyshirt Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2010 09:27 pm Title: Prom Night

But it's going to be weird in the morning, I'm guessing? This was well written, they seem to really be growing into 'themselves' as we see them on the show

Reviewer: Andastainonmyshirt Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2010 09:14 pm Title: Black Lace Panties

Roy's a dick. Like we didn't know. Poor Jim

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans