You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: EmilyHalpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 11, 2007 05:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

awww, that is such a sweet story. I love Phyllis also (actually, I love all the characters, and whoever I just read a story about is instantly my favorite... just being honest there).... but this was such a sweet happy Phyllis story.

Reviewer: pinkiepie172 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2007 06:58 am Title: Chapter 1

I love Phyllis too so I'm happy you made a story about her. It was such a great story!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love her, too, and am so glad she's finally married to Bob Vance on the show!

Reviewer: Promethea Signed [Report This]
Date: October 25, 2006 07:49 am Title: Chapter 1

Aw, lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Luna Mystik Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2006 05:48 pm Title: Chapter 1

So sweet! I love Phyllis, and am so happy for her and Bob. And Dizzy is such a cute name for a kitten!

Author's Response: Thanks, Luna!

Reviewer: kyrafic Signed 5 [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2006 08:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aw. :)


Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kaystar Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2006 08:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

Awww, this was so sweet. I love Phyllis and am so glad she's going to be a grandma!  She and BV, VR will make awesome grandparents. 

Author's Response: Thanks! I had fun...

Reviewer: TV_Buffy Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2006 06:13 pm Title: Chapter 1

This fic made me very happy. Phyllis as a Nana makes me smile.


Author's Response: She would be a great grandmother, I think!

Author's Response: Great as in wonderful, not someone's great-grandma :-P

Reviewer: Lissa_Maylee Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2006 06:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

Awww....Phyllis deserves it all!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Phyllis is awesome....

Reviewer: ElizabethLynn Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2006 03:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

Awww... that was very sweet. I, too, love Phyllis and the wildly romantic Bob Vance, Vance Refrigeration.  All you need to know about him can be summed up in this one line you wrote:

  Sometimes they drive to work together, and Bob will lean over at red lights and kiss her on the cheek.



Author's Response: Thanks, ElizabethLynn!

Reviewer: Supervixen Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2006 01:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

I loved that Phyllis got to be the first one of the two to know the news! She must have felt very special:)

Author's Response:

Thanks! I feel like she can never have enough good happen to her!

Reviewer: GreenFish Anonymous 10 [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2006 01:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aw, this made me so happy.  I want Phyllis to be happy, and this is just sweet. 


Author's Response: Thanks, GreenFish!

Reviewer: GreenFish Anonymous 10 [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2006 01:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aw, this made me so happy.  I want Phyllis to be happy, and this is just sweet. 

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans