You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Duchess Cupcake Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2018 04:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow! This is lovely and covers so many possibilities. It’s tough to pick a favorite, but I am particularly fond of the one at the retirement community. I like how it incorporates so many elements. Wonderful story!!

Reviewer: OfficeKristin Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2011 07:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

this was absolutely beautiful. i wanted to laugh, cry, and smile all with in one story. such a whirlwind of emotions! Awesome story

Reviewer: Vampiric Blood Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2011 09:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is SO cool! I just love all the variants of Pam & Jim's love story that you have created. They are all so intriguing. I especially love the last one, of course. It leaves me wondering if this is a bittersweet story, where Pam and Jim will meet AGAIN as future in-laws ... or will they meet for the first time when their children introduce them? Wonderfully ambiguous.

Reviewer: Mara Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2010 05:47 am Title: Chapter 1

I loved this. I felt a million different emotions reading this. Each one was so different and yet so perfect (if tragic). The one where he doesn’t let go soon enough really got to me, especially the fact he wasn't even found until the next day.
I think my favourite had to be 'the one where they never even love at all' because I adore the idea of two people, who are so meant to be, meeting like that and it not meaning anything.
Oh and 'the one where time does not bend' as it's such a gorgeous idea.

I really could rave about each and every one of these because I loved them all.

Reviewer: Vampiric Blood Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2010 12:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

I really like all these little ruminations/variations. The last one, though, oh, that would be a killer for Pam and Jim, wouldn't it? (Assuming, of course, that they even worked at the same place in that variation. Not necessarily the case, I know.)

Reviewer: shyshutterbug Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2010 07:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely beautiful! Your words capture so much. The one where she can fly made me smile, the one where everything fell apart broke my heart, Elderly!Pam and Jim fixed it again, and the end melted me. Very well done!

Reviewer: callisto Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2010 07:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

Love it! All of them, but in particular, the ones where they both end up loveless and alone in the city, and the one where Jim dies falling down the stairs, really tore my heart. And the one where they find each other in old age. And the one where Jim gives up too soon. And... Well. You get the idea. :)

Well done!

Reviewer: Casinos and Coal Walks Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2010 05:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

You have a great talent for putting a lot of emotion into few words. Most of these brought back the heart tugging angst of season 3, and reminded me how close we came to most of these scenerios at some point. The thought of Angela as a senior citizen (but still with her cross and secret meetings with Dwight) made me laugh, but all of them were beautiful.

My favorite however is "not their turn" where their children meet. I could easily imagine Pam's smile and laugh, instantly stealing the heart of another Halpert.

Reviewer: dmbd Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2010 03:48 pm Title: Chapter 1

all the titles sound like friends episodes..also rachel xd
i love the backwards idea..that should be a fic' itself. also the losing one.

but the best of all....the flying one =)

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans