You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Comfect Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2018 03:22 pm Title: Chapter 3

Reread this and still love it. If you ever wanted to extend it further I would 110% read the heck out of it.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoy it enough to reread! Yes I need to finish this one, and now that we’re swinging back around to Valentine Day again...

Reviewer: With_An_E Signed [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2018 03:49 pm Title: Chapter 3

Awwwww Poor Jimbo. So far only Drunk Pam is able to act on her feelings for Jim. Fun story! You’re a beautiful and talented musk ox!

Author's Response: LOL, thanks! I wanted to post this on V-Day and then get it finished in a timely matter but that . . . didn't happen, I blame A Quiet Place for making me have to write Safe and Sound. I will finish though, can't leave it here!

Reviewer: BigTuna Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2018 07:14 pm Title: Chapter 3

I loved this chapter. I like thah Jim had the courage to outright ask Pam why she lied and thah Pam had the courage to tell the truth. I live for the angst! Can’t wait to read more.

Reviewer: Comfect Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2018 08:51 pm Title: Chapter 3

Love this story. I like what you've dove with Pam especially. Is this within the continuity of "More than a day, more than a word"?

Author's Response: Thank you for your comment! Yes, I greatly enjoy writing a bolder, more aware Pam. Yes this is my first time spinning off from my own fic. More than a day is meant to be Canon compliant, but I couldn't stop thinking about the 2005 chapter and what if Pam attended the party that Jim talked about. So kind of within the continuity but also an alternative version if that makes sense

Reviewer: alittlestitious2 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2018 06:50 pm Title: Chapter 3

I love this one so much! Xx

Reviewer: BecauseOfYou Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2018 08:23 pm Title: Chapter 2

Poor Jim! Such an awkward position pam has unintentionally put him in!
This was fun... what happens next?

Author's Response: Yep, Pam's is trying to have fun with a friend but as you and I both know these two just having fun to each other almost inevitably leads to more...

Reviewer: BigTuna Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2018 05:27 pm Title: Chapter 2

Amy knows what’s up and I love her for it. This is so fun and cute and definitely in line with their characterization on the show! Can’t wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Clover Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2018 10:45 pm Title: Chapter 2

Oh, so sweet and somewhat carefree --- at least on Pam's part. But I'm sure that won't last! But what do I know! Love this! :)

Author's Response: Well let's just say Pam can't ignore the reality of her situation forever, we'll see what she does though

Reviewer: BecauseOfYou Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2018 06:57 am Title: Chapter 1

Woohoo!!! Let’s get this party started!!

Author's Response: "Let's get it started" - Black Eyed Crows

Reviewer: BigTuna Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2018 10:09 am Title: Chapter 1

I love stories set in this time period! Early JAM just tugs at my heartstrings. Can’t wait to see it finished!

Author's Response: I know it, I'm trying to challenge myself to write more middle or later season JAM but I just can't quit these early days! Thanks for taking the time to review and also thank you so much for coming back to us after so long!

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans