Reviews For Slow
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Coley Signed [Report This]
Date: June 04, 2019 08:36 pm Title: The One With the Snow Day Pt. 2

Obviously I love the sexy parts of this chapter - and it's a damn good chapter, but I was so delighted by this paragraph: "It was no use arguing. I tried plenty of times as she was getting dressed (definitely tried to steal her clothes. Definitely tried to undress her several times. Definitely got slapped), as she was brushing her teeth (kissed up and down her neck while standing behind her. Tried several times to cop a feel. Ended up with toothpaste in my hair), while she made us breakfast (plopped her down on the counter, snuck my hands under her shirt. She ate the last pancake in protest. Rude)"

Even their silent banter is perfect.

That's one way to make snow angels.

I really love that as their relationship gets stronger and more stable, they're getting comfortable enough with each other to be a little more daring - a little riskier - and that they're constantly checking in with each other to make sure things are okay before they get too far.

It's just such a healthy relationship and I'm so proud of them, okay?!

Reviewer: Duchess Cupcake Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: June 04, 2019 07:54 pm Title: The One with Jimís Lilí Dainty Fingers

From beginning to end, I love this chapter. It's not just Ryan as a boy band reject or the post-Valentine's day lunch activities or even the Bathroom Scene. I love the great backstory we get from this chapter that correlates perfectly to canon. SO GOOD!! Thank you for this!

Reviewer: Coley Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2019 06:04 am Title: The One with Jimís Lilí Dainty Fingers

I’ll be back with a full review (for both new chapters) soon but listen. This is important.

Seeing as how Jim is 6’3”, I think ‘dainty’ is subjective and probably best case scenario in times like this and no, I haven’t given this any thought at all, why would you even ask that?

This story is the best. Truly.

Reviewer: SprinklesTheCat Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2019 05:34 am Title: The One with Jimís Lilí Dainty Fingers

This was so much fun! The dialogue was perfect and the action was hot. Way too hot to read at 6 am but I couldn't resist.;-)

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2019 10:50 pm Title: The One with Jimís Lilí Dainty Fingers

Story time. So I'm at work one night getting my ambulance all checked out. Making sure we have enough supplies on hand, the batteries are charged, so on and so forth. I hop in the cab to start up the computer when my partner calls forward to ask what size medical gloves I prefer. I say small and he tosses up a box. When he got in the drivers seat he gave me crap for wanting small gloves as I'm one of the few if only guy at the station that uses that size. My response; "My wife has no complaints," which quite effectively shut him up. So I'm 100% with Jim here.

In other regards it's also nice to see Jim and Pam out doing normal couple type things, even if they (he) literally can't keep their hands off each other (her). Ryan can go suck an egg of course. Great job as always.

Reviewer: SprinklesTheCat Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2019 05:49 pm Title: The One Where Pam Second Guesses Her Own Decision

This was...amazing. So sexy and yet so sweet. I can totally imagine these two having this amazing physical relationship, while looking so sweet and vanilla at the office.

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2019 04:36 pm Title: The One With the Snow Day Pt. 2

Oh stop hiding all the time. I mean I know you just got a computer again and all, but seriously. How many times have I and everyone else told you how great this story is. But of course you know that and I'm sure beyond all the calls for holy water you're back there smirking at how much fun you're having writing this.

Considering how long it's been since we've gotten an update (not blaming you there, just pointing out a fact) this more that makes up for the hiatus. Great job.

Reviewer: Assistant2theRegionalManager Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2019 06:52 pm Title: The One With the Snow Day: Pt. 1

HOTT!! *fans self*

Reviewer: Kuri333 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2019 11:12 am Title: The One With the Snow Day: Pt. 1

Don't you dare feeling bad! ;)

Reviewer: Coley Signed [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2019 02:03 pm Title: The One With the Snow Day: Pt. 1

Hi, I’ve got the humor of a 12 year old and I’m giggling like mad that I’m the 69th review of this story and that it happened on this chapter. Nice.

I don’t even know what to say, agian. Everything is Just. So. Good. You string words and phrases together in such a beautiful way that I didn’t even know was possible and you have consistently kept this entire story sexy and sweet at the same time and none of the chapters have fallen flat. I laughed at “you bet your balls they can” and then minutes later I was squealing over how perfect the line “it was my name on her lips on my cock” and I don’t know how you do it, but just don’t stop anytime soon, okay? Okay.

Really can’t wait for Part 2!

Reviewer: Coley Signed [Report This]
Date: January 27, 2019 07:04 pm Title: The One With the Snow Day: Pt. 1

This is not my official review, but this is me saying that I see you with Pam’s plate of pickles and Jim’s crackers and Swiss cheese. Well played.

Author's Response:

;)

 

You are the first person to say anything omg he subject, so kudos! 

Reviewer: Duchess Cupcake Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2019 07:41 pm Title: The One With the Snow Day: Pt. 1

My god. Not only is it hot and sexy and has these sweet moments, but it’s just so well-written.
“Like a tidal wave, it was suddenly crashing over me, a lit match sparking beneath my fingers” ugh; love it.
That whole “let’s do it” exchange was great.
I am so excited that this means there’s a Part Two! I hope Jim listened.

Reviewer: Duchess Cupcake Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2019 07:10 pm Title: The One with the New Year's Fireworks

You know how they say that the way you ring in the New Year is how you’ll spend your year? I feel confident you’ll take Pam and Jim on This path all year. And I’m Here for it.

Reviewer: miserycrush Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2019 08:07 am Title: The One With the Snow Day: Pt. 1

I literally screamed when I saw that you updated hahah love love love love. Yes you're grounded.

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2019 05:07 am Title: The One With the Snow Day: Pt. 1

Now that's the way to kick off a snow day. There a few shots of Jim and Pam in late afternoon light in the show after they've gotten together. A lot of times in those shots Pam especially seems to be glowing. That's the image I gather was going on here. Them both softly lit up by firelight, while they play on the couch. Very sensual when one also thinks about everything else that was going on. Looking forward to seeing what they get up to during the rest of the snow day.

Reviewer: Duchess Cupcake Signed [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2019 09:28 pm Title: The One That's Merry and Bright

Fantastic. I mean, the holiday smut was amazing, but I Love, love, lOvE the little details you throw in that paint this cozy picture of their lives together.

Reviewer: miserycrush Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 10, 2019 07:21 am Title: The One with the New Year's Fireworks

I FREAKIN LOVED THIS CHAPTER
LEAVE ALL THE JELLY BEANS FOR THIS CHAPTER

Reviewer: Coley Signed [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2019 04:10 pm Title: The One with the New Year's Fireworks

Pam sure has come a long way since chapter 1, hasn't she?

It's fine - no one ever actually pays attention to the PowerPoint presentations. Don't sweat it, Jim.

I really enjoy how sassy Pam is throughout this entire chapter... definitely laughed out loud at "The sky is blue. What's it to you?"

Reviewer: Coley Signed [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2019 04:03 pm Title: The One That's Merry and Bright

So, because you already know I think you're one of the best smut writers ever, I'm just going to assume that you know I enjoyed those parts of this chapter and instead, I'm gonna focus on the non-sexy details and things that I loved that stood out to me.

You know, like all of Jim's family giving Pam Bath and Body Works gifts. And Jim not knowing how to use chopsticks. The faded lipstick stain on his sweater that he didn't notice but she did. And that Jim stopped to grab cookies on the way to bed.

Seriously, please don't ever stop writing, okay?

Reviewer: TheCelticOne Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2019 09:17 pm Title: The Thankful One

Lol, I loved that chapter, loved the dirty talk, but my favorite part was your chapter end notes :)

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! The end notes were my favorite and you’re the only one who has said something, lol

Reviewer: TheCelticOne Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2019 08:48 pm Title: The One with the Big Fat Lie and the Jolly Green Giant

Why the apologies? It was hot and real. Flaws and forgiveness and understanding. That's beautiful.

Reviewer: SprinklesTheCat Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2019 05:40 pm Title: The One with the New Year's Fireworks

Very, very nice! Happy new year indeed. ;-)

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2019 02:33 pm Title: The One with the New Year's Fireworks

Now that's the way to welcome in the New Year. Who cares if there were fireworks in any given city, Jim and Pam had plenty of their own. Lots of fun to see all these holiday chapters for sure.

Reviewer: SprinklesTheCat Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2018 05:31 pm Title: The One Where Pam Second Guesses Her Own Decision

Any seduction that involves a long nap, sex, and homemade cookies is the best! I love how you write.

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2018 07:47 pm Title: The One That's Merry and Bright

Very sexy way for Jim and Pam to reconnect after what sounds like a crazy holiday time for them. Descriptive as always. I really like that Pam set up just a nice quiet evening for them before the real action began. Oftentimes it's moments like that, that show how special a relationship can be and this one turned out great.

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans