You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans

Name: Coley (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2018 06:46 pm · Chapter: Chapter 3
Aww, Guys game night seems like a great time! Poor Jim, he's falling hard and fast here... can't wait to see their date.


Name: BigTuna (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2018 09:21 am · Chapter: Chapter 3
Loving it so far. Excited to see their first “date” but not as excited to get into the whole Roy complication. Either way, can’t wait to read more!


Name: alittlestitious2 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2018 12:14 am · Chapter: Chapter 3
Just found this! It's great!


Name: alittlestitious2 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2018 12:14 am · Chapter: Chapter 3
Just found this! It's great!


Name: Coley (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2018 05:35 pm · Chapter: Chapter 2
Hmm. Would it be wrong for me to use this nail polish prank on some of my coworkers? Because I might have to do that.

This was cute! I really enjoyed your Dwight, and the backstory for the nicknames. Can’t wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Haha! Maybe you should! It's fairly harmless lol! I hope you enjoy the next chapters. Thanks for the review! 


Name: BigTuna (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2018 12:05 pm · Chapter: Chapter 2
Aw! This was sweet. I loved the prank and the backstory for their nicknames. That was really cute! Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, Big Tuna! 


Name: Comfect (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2018 12:13 pm · Chapter: Chapter 2
And has he looked at her ring finger yet? I'm curious if your Pam is wearing it and he doesn't notice or doesn't have one (which is a common theme on this archive, usually of the Roy-is-cheap variety). Nice prank, and good buildup to it.

Author's Response:

Hmmmmmmmm the answer to that shall come very very soon! 

 

Thanks for reading, Comfect! 



Name: warrior4 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2018 10:56 am · Chapter: Chapter 2
Very nice. All classic Jim, Pam, and Dwight very nicely in character. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;


Name: Coley (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2018 07:00 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Oh, I can’t wait to see where this goes next!

Your Michael is so great, definitely in character and just perfectly Michael. And Jim and Pam’s first interactions are cute and sweet and fun and I’m looking forward to more of this!

Author's Response: Thank you! I’m glad you liked Michael! It was fun writing for him! I’ll update on Thursday! 


Name: BigTuna (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 05:39 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
So cute! I like getting a look at them meeting and Jim’s early years of falling for Pam (and Pam falling for him.) I think the joke Michael made was spot on and very in character, and all the dialogue was great. Looking forward to your next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks BT! I had a lot of fun writing it!!! Thanks for reading! 


Name: warrior4 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2018 07:41 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Very fun. Everyone's in character quite nicely. Jim and Pam are hitting if off right away which is fun to see. Looking forward to seeing where you take this.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and for the review! I love all the characters for the office and I wanted to write something episode-like. :) I’m glad you found them in character! 


You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans