You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans

Name: warrior4 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2018 08:59 pm · Chapter: Chapter 4
Very nice piece here. I love the way they reconnect and Jim's thoughts in this chapter.


Name: Merria (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2018 10:31 am · Chapter: Chapter 3
So when do they leave on vacation? Looking forward to reading more


Name: warrior4 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2018 06:43 pm · Chapter: Chapter 3
Quick but cute. Great job with description with and with the anticipation of more to come.


Name: Duchess Cupcake (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2018 06:12 pm · Chapter: Chapter 2
First of all, I LOVE this song and it is 100% JAM quality inspiration!
I love this chapter. Darryl’s “I love a spa day” dreamily made my day because YeS he would say that, just like that.
Pam daydreaming about a beach and sand and fruity drinks and no kids=yessssss.
I love post-series real life fics so I’m excited to see where you take these two.


Name: Clover (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2018 04:05 pm · Chapter: Chapter 2
So if anyone tells you how many times a day I've been checking to see if the next chapter is here, I'm sure they are exaggerating, by a . . . . little. I'm sure it does not exceed 10 times a day!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you!! That means so much. ;) I'm working on it! I'm thinking by Friday I'll have something for you all. I appreciate you saying something!


Name: Merria (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2018 10:42 am · Chapter: Chapter 2
So where are they going????? Dying of curiosity

Author's Response:

Me too! LOL I've got a short list, but choosing is so hard! Hopefully we'll all know by Friday! 



Name: warrior4 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2018 01:07 am · Chapter: Chapter 2
I like how this chapter is set up. Jim knows this job took a toll on their marriage once and he can tell it's starting to go down that path again. Good on him for being aware enough this time to realize that. Also great to see that Jim and Pam can still connect quickly like this. Show's they do have a strong relationship.

Author's Response: Thank you for the thoughtful response! I hope you're liking what's up so far. Hopefully I'll have more out soon!


Name: WishYouWould (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2018 08:40 pm · Chapter: Chapter 2
I like it so far! I can totally relate to that disconnected feeling—my husband and I work long hours and sometimes it feels hard to get quality time between work time and bedtime!
Ooh and I can totally picture Jim in a tropical locale...swim trunks and all...;)

Author's Response: Or no swim trunks at all? ;)


Name: warrior4 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2018 06:33 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
So far not bad. Not sure where this is going other than maybe some of the stressed-married life we saw in season 9. Good writing style though.

Author's Response: Thank you! I was hoping to pique interest, so I’m glad i at least did that. :)


Name: WishYouWould (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2018 03:50 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Aw; it’s really sweet and realistic so far. I haven’t seen a lot of after-show fics, so I’m looking forward to reading more of this!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am so glad you like it so far. Hoping to keep up a good pace with chapters - thank you for the review!


Name: Clover (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2018 03:18 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
I so TOTALLY adore this song and have often thought of Jim and Pam's love when I listen to it. And this is a sweet, intriguing start to a story. You have my attention! :)

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, thank you! I'm working on the next chapter, so hopefully I'll have it up soon! :)


You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans