Reviews For A little weird
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Duchess Cupcake Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2019 09:12 pm Title: Chapter 2

So...if this is what happens after our chats, come to Every Single One. Really good stuff here. JAM Angry Sex is on point here and I’m for it. Great work!

Author's Response:

I can't believe I never replied. Thanks so very much! 

I really enjoy the chats so count me in. 

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 06, 2019 09:01 pm Title: Chapter 2

Angry parking lot conversation to angry sex to now we're together. Actually, sounds plausible for these two at this point in their relationship. You can really feel the emotions here, that yes they're both angry at each other, but even still under that there's love. To have that come out at the end was very nice to see. Thanks for finishing this one.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I thought it might be a bit ooc for Pam in season 3, but I've been watching season 6, in which she's more of a bad*ss, so I guess it kinda fits?

I'm glad you found it plausible!

Reviewer: Comfect Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 06, 2019 06:43 pm Title: Chapter 2

Oh I'm very glad you continued this! And it's a very in-character and relieving and lovely continuation too. I especially love their mutual uncertainty and how it gets resolved. Nicely done.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I had a great time writing this second part.

Reviewer: SprinklesTheCat Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06, 2019 06:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for adding another chapter. This was fun and hot.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! It was fun to write... and it feels better with thins ending.

Reviewer: Duchess Cupcake Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2019 08:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wait?! Wha?! Marked complete? That was so great and I want MORE. I like Angry!Pam too, especially in this scene. Lovely dialogue; I could absolutely see this in canon.

Author's Response:

Yeah, I know! I want more too, but I don't seem to be able to scape clichés! I'm going to write another chapter, I just need to find my mojo. Or muse. Or chocolate. Or something.

Thanks so much!! 

Reviewer: SprinklesTheCat Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 22, 2019 06:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like this. I think we saw so little interaction on the show that it's fun to see them actually communicating, even if in anger. I hope you add to this. It's good as a one shot but it would be awesome to read more.

Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

I'm still thinking about it, honestly. 

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 22, 2019 12:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

Kinda weird to say nice job with an angry argument, but nonetheless, nice job. They both have valid points. Pam maybe a few more than Jim. Is there going to be more to this one? Seems a little unfinished with Pam just stalking off to her car like that now that everything's out in the open.

Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

I really don't know if I should continue this. I have two possible scenarios in my head, nd both are very cliché, so... I don't know.

Reviewer: Comfect Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 22, 2019 09:35 am Title: Chapter 1

Angry!Pam is the best. I think you do a good job of invoking her too, because when Pam gets angry she actually says a lot more than she does pretty much any other time. I like the alternating insight into their mindsets, it does nice things for the narrative flow.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I actually had a lot of doubts about writing what they were thinking, because on the first attempt it was just dialogue. And I wondered if I could just leave it like that, but it felt weird. 

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans