Reviews For Fresh
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: PuffingNoise Anonymous 10 [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2006 11:09 am Title: Chapter 1

Aww, somehow I'd never read this before, but I love it. So sweet.

Reviewer: PamPamThankyouMam Signed 6 [Report This]
Date: October 28, 2006 04:56 am Title: Chapter 1

aww *heart melts* soo cute...towards the end it started to remind me of When Harry Met Sally...haha i was actually waiting for the kiss and instead she says "i love you too, Jim" soo adorable just the same anyway I really liked it, it was really well written and I like the whole snow tubing idea soo, great story, i really enjoyed

Reviewer: kaystar Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2006 06:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

Nice story. I loved the ending, so glad she told Jim she loved him.... hopefully she will remember that she did.

Author's Response: Thank you, kaystar :)

Reviewer: neptune1 Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2006 02:25 am Title: Chapter 1

Great work Tabitha! I can picture the situation perfectly: the warm lodge, the cold car... This: "Not clean or new, or like shampoo or laundry detergent or perfume; but fresh, and beautiful" is just lovely, it's exactly the way I imagine Jim might describe Pam. And the end, :dies:.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I appreciate it :)

Reviewer: Lindsey Anonymous 10 [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2006 04:14 am Title: Chapter 1

Awww! I loved this! So sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks Lindsey!

Reviewer: Luna Mystik Signed 8 [Report This]
Date: July 14, 2006 06:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

Any fic that takes a stab at Roy is worth reading and reviewing! I loved what Angela said, especially considering the result... good job!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Reviewer: pennylane83 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 14, 2006 08:57 am Title: Chapter 1

tabitha, that was beyond sweet! I love how Jim is so protective of her. Wonderful job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

Reviewer: yippee Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 14, 2006 07:48 am Title: Chapter 1

Awwww, that was really sweet. Loved this line:

"She giggled every time Jim laughed, and Jim laughed every time she giggled."

Author's Response: Thank you kindly :)

Reviewer: xoxoxo Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 14, 2006 06:54 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh. Oh. I'm all sorts of teary.

That was lovely...

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: katrina87 Anonymous 7 [Report This]
Date: July 14, 2006 03:29 am Title: Chapter 1

Sooo sweet! :D

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: aurorabora Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: July 14, 2006 02:18 am Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! It seemed like you had some tense discrepancies in the first half, but other than that it was really sweet and well-written.

Author's Response: Thank you for pointing that out - I've had that problem before and no matter how hard I try I still end up switching from past to present. Noted! Thank you :)

Reviewer: nomadshan Signed 8 [Report This]
Date: July 14, 2006 12:39 am Title: Chapter 1

Me: Oooo, coat room? :)

This was so sweet. Loved the ending.

Author's Response: Haha, I was going to go there...then changed my mind. Thanks!

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans