You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: PBJ sandwich Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 25, 2020 03:41 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Faculty Lounge

Such a cute story. LOVED IT.

Reviewer: HeyItsRachiiee Signed [Report This]
Date: November 25, 2020 07:28 am Title: Chapter 17: Epilogue

*wipes away the ugly tears to type this message whilst throwing all the jelly beans in your direction*

This story has kept me going over the second lockdown in the UK and has given me all the warmth I’ve needed in this weird year!

Did someone say sequel? ;)

Reviewer: JHalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: November 24, 2020 05:15 pm Title: Chapter 17: Epilogue

I’m CRYING, Katie. Literally. Crying. Thank you for giving us this!! It. Was. Everything.

Reviewer: GreenyshEyed Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 24, 2020 05:13 pm Title: Chapter 17: Epilogue

A more perfect ending has never been written. Damn.

Reviewer: Maxine Abbott Signed [Report This]
Date: November 24, 2020 04:33 pm Title: Chapter 17: Epilogue

This was a treat to read. Thanks for sharing your vision with us.

Reviewer: Merria Signed [Report This]
Date: November 24, 2020 04:16 pm Title: Chapter 17: Epilogue

I’m so sorry to see this story end. I love it so much

Reviewer: beth9501 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 24, 2020 03:17 pm Title: Chapter 17: Epilogue

Andddd I'm crying. This was the best story to read. I want 1001 more English Jim stories. The way she days Mrs. Halpert at the end is precious and sweet. I cannot handle it.

Reviewer: nicemorningtoo Signed [Report This]
Date: November 24, 2020 03:16 pm Title: Chapter 17: Epilogue

WW I have tears running down my face. Pam announcing herself as Mrs. Halpert really just HIT DIFFERENT. Their vacation, wedding, and honeymoon were just PERFECT. I don't even have accurate words to describe how I'm feeling or how just AMAZING this story was. I will never forget English Jim and I can't wait for that sequel (;

Reviewer: darjeelingandcoke Signed [Report This]
Date: November 24, 2020 03:14 pm Title: Chapter 17: Epilogue

This is a really nice way to wrap this up, taking them on a trip down memory lane.

Nice job with this one!

Reviewer: ThePinkButterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: November 24, 2020 03:14 pm Title: Chapter 17: Epilogue

WE LOVE YOU TOO FOR GIVING US ENGLISH JIM!!!!! Okay, sorry for yelling but HOLY HOLY HOLY HELL we owe you our lives for this. Every word of this story was sheer perfection. I’m sad to see it end, but I know how happy English Jim is with Art Pam, so I’ll forgive you. Thank you for this story. 💗

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 24, 2020 03:14 pm Title: Chapter 17: Epilogue

Beautiful way to wrap all this up. I love there's 100% no chance of any sort of longest engagement award. They know who they are, what they want, so why wait. The small ceremony at the cabin seemed gorgeous. Same with the rest of their summer.

I'm with Jim. Hearing those words across the hall are pretty darn great.

This whole story has been a delight. From their first conversations to watching their love bloom. It's been a highlight every time an update has been posted.

Outstanding work with this one. You really did a great job.

Fortes Fortuna Adiuvat

Reviewer: Kuri333 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 24, 2020 03:12 pm Title: Chapter 17: Epilogue

Wow! Whag a beautiful ending to a beautiful story!
Thanks so kuch for sharing it

Reviewer: Maxine Abbott Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 23, 2020 05:55 pm Title: Chapter 16: For Forever

So I was pretty excited when I saw the title - thinking there would be some reference to Dear Evan Hanson but even thought there wasn't, I'm still glad the title rushed me to read because I adored the chapter.

What a great proposal but the best part was the flipping of the sign - perfect Jim.

This whole fic has been a real enjoyable read- Looking forward to seeing how you wrap it all up.

Author's Response: It IS a Dear Evan Hansen reference, I just didnít put any more of the reference in the chapter. Hahaha sorry!! Thank you for your kind words and for reading it!

Reviewer: Sam Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 23, 2020 09:50 am Title: Chapter 16: For Forever

Aww... that was extremely sweet.
Thanks!

Reviewer: darjeelingandcoke Signed [Report This]
Date: November 23, 2020 06:29 am Title: Chapter 16: For Forever

This is an absolutely amazing proposal and I love it.

Reviewer: beth9501 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 23, 2020 06:06 am Title: Chapter 16: For Forever

Every chapter kills me a bit more and this one was no exception! It's amazing, sweet, full of love, and just the best kind of fluff! I'm sad to see this ending, but I'm also excited to see what you write next!

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 23, 2020 05:43 am Title: Chapter 16: For Forever

*Injects himself with one of his cyber insulin shots*

Okay maybe now I'll be able to make it through this review before I go full on catatonic.

Okay so to say this was lovely is to cheapen that word. Because this was everything that word could say, feel, or mean.

As soon as Sasha walked in with that rose I figured where we were going and the grin didn't (and still hasn't) leave my face. Even as a guy I can apprciate when a guy wears a nice suit and that image was great. Especially for what he intended here. However there's one thing here...

*starts getting catatonic due to fluff again, quickly jabs himself with another dose of cyber insulin, perks back up*

That's better. Where was I? Or right. The thing. The thing with the sign. The thing with the sign and the "this is the wrong sign." The thing with the sign and the "this is the wrong sign," and the lines from canon. That thing. I DO NOT CARE how over the top cheesy, fluffy, embarresing, or romantic that was. It was cute, it was fun, it was a prank, it was them, it was perfect. Same later with the toast to no cavities. The humor and wit between these two is just so great.

I know I keep saying this, but I REALLY wish I still had some jellybeans to award.

Magnificanet job WW. This was par excellance.

Reviewer: grc73 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 23, 2020 03:45 am Title: Chapter 16: For Forever

Only one word for this chapter. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!

Reviewer: nicemorningtoo Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2020 11:45 pm Title: Chapter 16: For Forever

I was so late to this story, and now I cannot believe it's almost over. Every chapter has been a true delight to read. English Jim is now and forever will be one of my favorite types of Jim. The way they loved each other so fiercely is amazing and you described it beautifully. The proposal was spot on. You know Jim wouldn't be able to go without a small joke somewhere in there. The fake promposal was genius, though I am a little sad that we won't get to see them go to prom together. I guess spending the rest of their lives together is more important though. Maybe. (;
But really, this story is fantastic and I can't wait for the last chapter. But also take your time so I can relish in English Jim a little longer.

Reviewer: ThePinkButterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2020 11:39 pm Title: Chapter 16: For Forever

Okay. Okay, okay, okay, lemme calm down for a second. The proposal being disguised as a prom-posal? HERE FOR IT. My goodness, that was absolutely perfect. I loved the way in which you took us through Pam’s brain before, during, and after the proposal. It was so easy to get really lost in the story. Sad it’s coming to a close, but what a happy ending it will be. And we all know this butterfly *really* likes happy endings.

Reviewer: darjeelingandcoke Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2020 01:01 pm Title: Chapter 15: Stage Right

This is just high quality Jim and Pam banter!

Reviewer: beth9501 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19, 2020 08:46 pm Title: Chapter 15: Stage Right

THAT ENDING. I might actually cry from how freaking sweet that was! I loved every bit of this. Their banter was so funny, yet so canon-like. If you ever decided to do a sequel to this I would support that 2000%.

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19, 2020 07:49 pm Title: Chapter 15: Stage Right

This was adorable. I wish I had more jellybeans to give, but I ran out a long time ago. Their banter was delightfully on point. As was Andy. The fake out proposals from canon were a ton of fun too. Exactly the kind of playful banter we love to see out of them. Wonderful job as always. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Kuri333 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19, 2020 07:49 pm Title: Chapter 15: Stage Right

Awww! So cute!

Reviewer: nicemorningtoo Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 19, 2020 07:47 pm Title: Chapter 15: Stage Right

I feel like there aren't enough words in the English language to describe how much I love this. From Beauty and the Beast being the musical (I love that movie) to Jim dragging Pam out of the theatre. Just amazing. I could read this over and over again. Ugh. Did I already say I love this? Because I love this.

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans