You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 25, 2022 09:14 am Title: Austin

Beautiful way to wrap this one up. It really is all the little moments that are the most precious. Kids happy in the car while holding the hand of the person you love 100% qualifies. Through all of these we can see how much Jim and Pam mean to each other and it's a joy to see. Thanks for bringing out off of these moments.

Fortes Fortuna Adiuvat

Reviewer: Graceface Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2022 03:47 am Title: Austin

Oh my gosh! I loved every chapter of this! Seeing their relationship blossom in 11 short chapters is just pure fluffy fluffness! (except the couple of angsty chapters in the middle in true PB & J fashion).

Got to say "Glasses" was my favourite

Reviewer: MrsKHalpert Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2022 02:28 am Title: Austin

The whole thing is super cute! Heart eye emojis all round!

Reviewer: darjeelingandcoke Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2022 06:42 pm Title: Austin

Omg. A 20 hour drive with two young kids. SAVE THEM.

PAM GOT HER TERRACE.

Okay. Too sweet. Toooooooo sweeeeet.

Well I'm glad you loved writing it because I loved reading it.

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2022 05:57 pm Title: Cece

You captured Daddy Jim so well here. I relate to just about everything going on here. Watching in awe as the woman I love grows a new human in her. Being at her side during pregnancy and that learning curve. Standing next to her in the hospital and marveling at the little life now in the world. Not getting sleep but still cherishing all the little moments. All the firsts. Yeah, you got this one down perfectly. Great job as always.

Reviewer: darjeelingandcoke Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2022 03:58 pm Title: Cece

This is lovely, and especially so knowing how nervous Pam was about interacting with kids during the pre-Jim years.

Reviewer: WithaY Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2022 10:01 am Title: Cece

Loved this chapter!!! I love that Jim is just in awe and pride of his soulmate growing into the beautiful person she’s meant to be… trusting her instincts and embracing being a mom… I love that he can’t leave her side when Cece’s born… that he’s just so inspired and grateful for PAM. Mostly, I love that they do it together… of course Jim was super involved in everything baby… wouldn’t expect anything less! Fantastic sweet chapter! Can’t wait for more!!!

Reviewer: WanderingWatchtower Signed [Report This]
Date: November 08, 2022 11:11 am Title: Cece

ARE YOU TRYING TO MAKE ME WANT ANOTHER BABY?

Ughhhhh Dad Jim will always be my favorite. This is so so sweet.

Reviewer: darjeelingandcoke Signed [Report This]
Date: November 04, 2022 02:32 pm Title: Murder in Savannah

This feels VERY them - Jim being totally charmed by Pam committing to the bit (and to Michael) is perfect. And I think Michael would be thrilled to know he inspired Jim and Pam to have sex.

Reviewer: WanderingWatchtower Signed [Report This]
Date: November 04, 2022 01:26 pm Title: Murder in Savannah

I think this is my favorite chapter so far. I can just imagine them doing this and it's adorable and fluffy and perfect and thank you.

Reviewer: Maxine Abbott Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 04, 2022 11:01 am Title: Murder in Savannah

I do declare this was very sweet. But I really like the ending. I fully see Erin doing research like that for her character and then sharing with Pam. And I appreciate that you left it to our imagination and yet we fully know why he’s thanking Michael.

Nice job and very fitting to your pen name.

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 04, 2022 10:07 am Title: Murder in Savannah

So this is ridiculously cute. Jim loving Pam get so involved with their co-workers is just perfect Jim. Then that they keep playing with the accents was adorable. They're still playing and being loving with each other and it's wonderful.

Reviewer: tinydundie Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2022 12:23 pm Title: Pratt

Very sweet! 💗

Reviewer: darjeelingandcoke Signed [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2022 05:18 pm Title: Pratt

“Angela as a cat, huh? And here I thought you wouldn’t be able to top Kevin as a hot dog.” I want to see these drawings, please.

This is such a nice little slice of life during Pam's Pratt weeks. They're just never as happy without each other, dammit.

WRITE MORE PLEASE.

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2022 03:51 pm Title: Pratt

Awww, look at Jim having all the feelings. I get why he'd be a smidge melancholy. To a degree he's back in familiar waters. Wanting to be with her, but can't. At least this time it's only due to physical distance rather than emotional. They can still banter and laugh and they know it's ok to do that. The detail that he's counting the days was great to read too. Nice work.

Reviewer: WanderingWatchtower Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2022 02:51 pm Title: Pratt

Ugh, I love this. You captured this time perfectly, where he misses her so much but is also so proud of her and knows that they'll be together soon. They are so cute and I love them and love you for writing this. Okay bye.

Reviewer: BigTuna Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2021 01:01 pm Title: Schrute Farms

hi still waiting for the other nine chapters WHERE ARE THEY, WHERE ARE THE TURTLES I mean THE CHAPTERS

But for real this is also one of my favorite moments, how happy and cute they look like COME ON. Ugh. Gets me every time. I love that Jim would wind up being thankful that this is the memory of their first night away together, helping a friend and making a memory that you just know they talk about for years

Reviewer: tinydundie Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2021 10:27 pm Title: Schrute Farms

This is just so sweet and comfortable and lovely. One of the most underrated Jam moments and you did it justice.

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2021 05:19 pm Title: Schrute Farms

This is super cute. I agree that's one of their more adorable moments. They're happy together even if it's in kind of odd circumstances. But that's the kind of thing that makes them, them. Also really liked that tag on the end about the weekend in New York. Lots of fun images there with Jim and Pam walking around exploring the city together. Lots of fun with this one.

Reviewer: Maxine Abbott Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2021 07:36 am Title: Schrute Farms

Oh I've rewound on that scene just to take another look - and not just for research.

What a sweet retelling and love that there's another Jim gesture around the corner with a trip to NY.

Reviewer: grc73 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2021 02:32 am Title: Schrute Farms

This was so sweet, a delightful read. I love that scene of them snuggled up as well (possibly as it's the only time we see them in bed together in the entire series, admittedly that would be difficult in an Office setting.)

Reviewer: darjeelingandcoke Signed [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2021 12:35 am Title: Schrute Farms

JUST INJECT THIS DIRECTLY INTO MY VEINS.

Reviewer: WanderingWatchtower Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: October 09, 2021 11:01 pm Title: Schrute Farms

UGH it's one of my favorite moments too!! I love it so much, and this was such a good little window into that moment. d84;a039;

Reviewer: ThePinkButterfly Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: October 09, 2021 10:25 pm Title: Schrute Farms

ALYYYYYY this is my second favorite scene in my second favorite episode and I LOVE IT SO MUCH!!! Him taking her to New York 😭😭 you can feel how much he loves her and my heart is soaring with the eagles nest.

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: August 30, 2021 11:37 pm Title: Glasses

Jim surprising Pam at her apartment is all sorts of sweet. Finding her in her dressed down comfy clothes and glasses is fun too. That Jim likes everything about her, glasses included, just hits home so well. Kisses and ice cream help in that regard too. Loved this one.

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans