Reviews For Hello Daddy
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Yellowberry22 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 22, 2022 05:21 am Title: The Second Month Part Six

Oh heck. Dad angst. Dwight Shute!!

Author's Response: Yup. Dads

Reviewer: Yellowberry22 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 22, 2022 05:20 am Title: The Second Month Part Five

Loving it! Question: u into daddy's?

Author's Response: Maybe a little

Reviewer: darjeelingandcoke Signed [Report This]
Date: December 13, 2022 12:29 pm Title: The Second Month Part Six

Oh, poor hungover, guilty, Jim. And to think this is not even as bad as this chapter gets for him. At least Pam's not mad. And doesn't dump him for not knowing who Ina Garten is.

I like this exchange about the record player. Good way to organically bring Jim's issues with his dad back up, and suggest how having Pam around might make them easier to resolve.

"I wanted to give you your Christmas present." Yeah he does. (Again, the backstory between him picking the necklace is very sweet.)

Oh, Jim. That's gonna be hard to get over. They're having a lot of fairly traumatizing sexual disasters in this story.

*Sighs* Feels like we've got a long journey to go still to heal things with Jim and his dad. Although again intriguing signs of passed down generational trauma.

Author's Response:

I know, I know. A lot seems to go wrong in their sex life, but it is a rom com after all. We need the comedy part!!

Oh there's a lot to come with his dad. We'll get there...eventually...

Thanks for the review! 

Reviewer: Obviously_Blonde Signed [Report This]
Date: December 08, 2022 11:52 pm Title: The Second Month Part Six

I knew someone would walk onto them, but I still cringed sooo hard from second-hand embarrassement.

Author's Response: Heheheheh

Reviewer: WithaY Signed [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2022 03:46 pm Title: The Second Month Part Six

Thank you for your incredible Christmas gift! This was so cozy and red and plaid and snowy and Christmasy and I loved it! This AU is just the best and so are you!!

Jim… so everyone knows that you and Pam are expecting… she's accepted that your secret is out... you did not have to drown your sorrows! But maybe next time, use your arsenal of morning sickness remedies to feel better! Ginger tea? Hydrate, hydrate, hydrate? Some bland saltines or toast? Got it? Good!!

Oh the Hamptons and Ina. This is everything I think it would be. Yes, I do think since they PASSED HER HOUSE they will see her if they venture back!! I’ll have you know I have created a whole Ina Jam subplot and spin-off because I’m just obsessed with both of them!!! How bad can that be?? (Wink wink!) And Jim… yes, I agree with Pam... what DO you expect out of a gift for your mom on December 23??? The brooch was nice but Betsy’s def gonna need a better Mother’s Day gift. Something more personal and poignant. But… I love the record player… and I feel this will be making an appearance in future chapters!! There’s just a little bit more of a reveal of how deeply seated this Gerald angst sits with Jim. Also how maybe Gerald has lost some of the fun he had with Betsy and his fam too, revealing that maybe he's also not so thrilled with his choices to choose work… so clearly this was an important memory for the Halpert family. I’m slightly concerned that this Christmas seems to have put a bit more space between those two also… best to nip it in the bud sooner and while Pam is pressing the issue a little more, Jim really seems to go to a dark place when he’s confronted with Gerald. I'm a little surprised that Betsy didn’t push Gerald more too… at least tell him that his name is going to be on a gift for Jim and Pam!! But maybe Betsy and Pam can pair up to further shed light on this issue? Moderate a conversation between the two? But then again, maybe baby Jam will bring the two together as well in a few months. Maybe the trip to Scranton might also shed some light for Jim as that seems to be a trigger for Gerald certainly.

I love the whole scene with Pam’s necklace— just perfect! I love the cozy bed and the red and plaid pjs and a sparkling diamond necklace! You were so sweet in writing the few sentences about how he lovingly placed it on her neck. But oh no… emphasis on the com of the rom com girl!! What a horribly awkward secret for Jim, Pam, and Betsy to share!! I mean, I'm PRETTY sure that Betsy knows how Jim knocked up Pam but now she can’t blissfully ignore it… you write so well these scenes that I can see in a rom com… Jam getting hot and heavy… Betsy’s car pulling up in the driveway… Pam tying Jim up... the door opening… Pam sliding down Jim's body… Scamp busting up the stairs… Pam now sliding UP Jim's body… Betsy approaching the room... you know what’s gonna happen but you can’t stop the train wreck! And I can totally hear Jim hissing at Pam “Don’t move!!” I love Pam’s reaction… just laughing.. I mean, you can either laugh or cry… in this case, probably a little of both, lol!

What a sweet little callback to your first fic with Love Actually! Especially in cozy matching pjs! I can’t believe it’s been a year because you have such a volume of amazing work!!! Congrats!! I loved Topping Rose House; def Ina approved!

Will Jam pick Turks or Barbados… can’t wait to see that epic celebration in paradise!! And loved that perfect Jim Christmas outfit… so festive.. and Pam’s red AND plaid! I can’t wait to see Jim in some jeans and a sweater though.. I know he’s CEO Jim but I gotta imagine he’s just as yummy in his hipster casual comfort wear too!

And a sweet little baby bump scene… I can’t wait till Jim talks to baby… but it seems like Jim’s touchstone is not a necklace or a neckline but Pam’s baby bump and that’s super sweet… also fitting because he wants his baby to feel loved, accepted, cherished, and prioritized— which he doesn't get as a son from HIS dad, so of course he’s hoping his baby feels it all… A sweet little laugh in there from Pam’s misunderstanding of what Jim was referring to as “hard” too!!! And what a strong, sweet, loving, and confident speech from Pam to Jim about how she KNOWS what kind of father he’ll be to their baby… definitely a tear jerker!! It seems like Jim heard her, really heard her this time as opposed to brushing it off like he did during the Thanksgiving walk, and for that I'm grateful.

Thank you again for a year of great friendship, fun, laughter, and fan fics! You truly are the BEST! Epic as always and can’t wait for more! Much love and holiday warmth to you and yours!!! As always, write on your timeframe... but faster is def preferred!!!

Author's Response:

Ooof another epic review that I sure I'm not worth of!! Thank you so much!

I had a lot of fun Xmas shopping for this chapter, so I'm glad you liked it all. Sorry there wasn't more Ina, but just a sprinkle for that full Hamptons effect.

Glad you for the Jim and Pammy reference! But poor old Jam and Betsy!

Thank you so much for yet another amazing review!! 

Reviewer: Graceface Signed [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2022 07:27 am Title: The Second Month Part Six

Beautiful update! I dont know how you do this whole writing thing so perfectly! Perfect mix of, fluff, smut and angst!

I've got to say I'm not liking Jims dad at all right now but I'm sure you have good reason to have wrote him this way. If he could just stop being such a cock, that'd be great, thanks.

Sooo cringe having Jim's mum witness what she did. Oh my god. Everyone's worst nightmare!!

I do love that you included you love of Ina Garten!!

Keep doing what you do!

Author's Response:

Oh thank you so much!! 

I know, I know. It'll all come out with Jim's dad eventually, I promise!

I would die if my mum walked in on THAT hahahha!! 

Thank you so much for the review! 

Reviewer: Robert Dunder Signed [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2022 02:08 am Title: The Second Month Part Six

Wow, we got to see Jim in different forms now didn't we? Let's list them

Hungover Jim - Probably a great story to tell in like ten years to your kids, but not awesome when you're trying to get from point A to point B and he has to stop every ten minutes to throw up.

Gift Cramming Jim - Not a big problem for someone who's rich, since it's nothing a credit card swipe couldn't handle. Maybe keep him away from record players moving forward (*sad violin music plays*)

Kinky Jim - Good to have when you're feeling bored at home. Maybe keep you dog away from him. And invest in safer doorframes.

Sad Jim - An upset stomach is code for "My dad thinks I'm a huge disappointment and not even the spirit of Christmas can repair our relationship." When it's bad, it's best to just let him brood.

Daddy Jim - Will protect your baby. Don't expect him to be hard while doing it.

No jellybeans but I'll have Scamp jump on your bed and lick your face.

Author's Response:

Please keep Scamp to yourself. I'll take Daddy Jim instead tho 

Reviewer: InRomanovWeTrust Signed [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2022 01:05 am Title: The Brief

💖 it’s late and my brain ain’t online completely but this was a wonderful chapter as always, my dear.

Tell Jim’s dad to stop being a dick. It’s Christmas for gods sake.

Author's Response:

HAHAHHA!! I shall pass on the message!

Thank you for the review! <3 

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2022 04:53 pm Title: The Second Month Part Six

So lots of things to enjoy and unpack this time around. But first of all, congrats on a year at MTT. It's been a joy having you here and getting into all the fun stories you've posted.

Oh Jim, you gotta get over your embarrassment issues. Drinking to get rid of the memory of letting the cat out of the bag at the party? Yeah. Just own it dude, especially with a lady as lovely Pam at your side. Still nice to see he didn't need to go the macho route and he did let Pam drive to the house.

Holy cow that house! Sign me up please! Feels like some of the ice concerning his father is starting to thaw, what with the record player and the memories associated with it. Nice to have that bit of levity and hope.

Hoo man! Betsy walking in on THAT scene! Yeah, ok, THAT's something to be embarrassed about for sure. Especially with the porn-stand-in-scenes (nice little reference there by the way) during the movie. For the most part Christmas did seem nice. Still a bit frosty between Jim and Gerald though. Seriously, what is with Gerald and insisting Jim be working all the time? In that regard I get why Jim is so upset. Here they are in a great vacation spot that Jim paid for and the only thing of consequence Gerald says to Jim is when are you getting back to the grindstone? What more does Gerald want, other than for Jim to be a lawyer?

Kind of feels like Pam is letting Jim off the hook here. She's been kind of putting a bit of pressure on Jim to talk more about his dad, and there has been some progress, but maybe she should push just a bit more. Kinda feels like he needs it. Though it also feels like Pam didn't want to ruin Christmas so that's also why she didn't push.

Love the pictures as always. Great outfits all around. Very dapper for Jim and Pam of course would be stunning in (and out of ;) ) all of that.

Author's Response:

Why thank you so much! Glad you've enjoyed me and my fics!

That scene made me laugh so much writing it, so I'm glad the embarrassment came through! And glad you got my little not to Jim and Pammy in there!

All the Gerald drama will come to a head...eventually, don't you worry!

Glad you liked the pictures, I had a lot of fun doing their Christmas shop!

Thanks so much for the review! 

Reviewer: New Hogfan Signed [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2022 04:53 pm Title: The Second Month Part Six

This chapter was too funny! 😂
I was like Pam laughing during that scene.
Also I love how they were watching Love Actually
since Martin Freeman,who is in the body double scene, also was Tim in The Office.
I’m really curious about Gerald’s background in
Scranton, because he just keeps getting mixed messages from his dad. Perhaps Jim should just give up on having a deep and meaningful relationship with his dad and just try to be cordial with him. It was good to see that no one else backed up Gerald’s opinion at the dinner like he was looking for.
Please update soon.

Author's Response:

Ah thank you!! I'm glad I was able to make you laugh!!

Love Actually is very dear to me heart - if you haven't read Jim and Pammy make a Porno, it's all about that scene and I loved that it was Tim!!

We'll find out eventually what's Gerald's deal is I promise! Next update will most like be in the new year as there's an Xmas fic I need to write!!!! But I shall try my best for sooner!

Thank you for the review! 

Reviewer: WithaY Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2022 05:45 pm Title: The Second Month Part Five

Sorry! Somehow I posted “Great chapter!” earlier when I started my review but didn’t finish!! I am soooo happy you’re back!! We desperately missed you and this story! As usual, you never disappoint!

First of all, as a representative of the US healthcare system (good or bad, but I am), JIM. 10 minutes waiting for an appointment? That’s nothing! Good or bad… but that’s nothing! Anyways… oh Michael. It’s not lost on me that no one asks how Michael grilled his foot on the Foreman… but I agree… best not to ask Jim. Just take it for what it’s worth. I loved the bubble wrap cast…did Jim ask about mailing his foot in the episode? I do remember Stanley saying his foot liked like “Mailboxes Etc.” and so I loved that callback!

One of the best parts of that episode is the physical comedy… many times you can’t even see Michael but the sound of his crutches crashing and falling and his subsequent falls are comedic gold, and you were able to write that scene so we could HEAR the commotion Michael made even though we aren’t seeing it! Incredible!!

Poor Pam and her morning sickness… of course Jim is trying everything! I love Rolando. He’s more my style of medical professional… comforting and warm yet competent. I know you told me to trust in Michael as the doc but girl, I’m still not convinced! I’m def on Jim’s side of skepticism with that! But what a sweet scene getting to see baby Halpert!

Helene… you also have an uncanny ability to write the cringiest stuff for Helene!!! Ugggghh… Pam, I hope you enjoy the Hamptons, because Christmas with Helene (and maybe Meemaw?!?!) sounds just miserable! Hopefully Jam enjoys their day or two off before they have to deal with holiday family drama that is Helene and Gerald. I’m dreading the pregnancy reveal to Helene as much as Pam is!! Will Jim be charming enough to melt her cold hard heart? Could Pam be enough to do the same for Gerald?? Nevertheless, I suppose it’s not the holidays without some good old fashioned family drama!!!

Oh Jam… your effortless coordination of your outfits never disappoints… what a stylish chic couple!!! Pam and her neckline fiddling reminds me of Pretty Woman… both Vivian and Pam doubt their confident beauty, while Edward and Jim see it and continually encourage them to believe in it… very sweet!!

I can’t believe Kelly, Ryan, Pam, and Jim will be double dating at Lamaze… or more accurately, Kelly will likely be third wheeling… at least we know Jim will find the best possible class in NYC! Both Pam and Jim struggle slightly with boundaries… Pam with Kelly and Jim with Cathy…

That being said, I like the way you write Jim’s nonchalance and inability to see Cathy’s actions for what they are because it’s very fitting with canon. Of course Jim won’t act on anything, but I can see how it’s stressful to Pam that Jim doesn’t see it. I wonder what Cathy will have to say about baby Halpert! Clearly she’s less than thrilled of course. So sorry your Christmas was ruined, Cathy!!! But perhaps your Christmas shot with the bosses brought on Jim’s slip…

I love that Jim and Pam are joining their companies, albeit socially! Bodes well for future endeavors! I love that Jim just calmly nudges Pam’s hand down from her neckline in front of everyone and is her silent strength… but oooh… that slip up Jim? I think Pam has to be relieved both in canon and this AU that she no longer has to play the “I’m waiting to make a speech before I have alcohol” card much longer… because both canon Pam and HD Pam seem to be much less upset about the reveal than I’d imagine. So glad you are back! We missed you and your fantastic story my love! I have no more jellies, but can offer you an unlimited amount of choices from Pam’s virtual handbag collection? Or Jim’s virtual watch collection if you prefer??? You just let me know!! Thank you as always!

Author's Response:

Oh my goodness, another EPIC review!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

I'm glad to be back too, I missed this one!

Glad the Michael scene went down well! I wanted him to have a lot of physical comedy and no one really reacting to it, so glad that worked ok!!

Oh Helene, I'm never gonna like her. She's no Betsy. Will be fun when we get to meet her for sure.

The lamaze classes are going to be a HOOT! 

Yeah, Jim doesn't know what's going on with Cathy, he's still so in the dark. For now at least.  Should be fun to see what she says about the baby in the new year seeing as she stormed out of the party. And yeah, getting Jim a little tipsy was kinda her fault.

You know I'll always take one of Pam's handbags. Thank you so much!! And for this EPIC review! 

Reviewer: WithaY Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2022 06:07 am Title: The Second Month Part Five

Great chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: darjeelingandcoke Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2022 09:01 am Title: The Second Month Part Five

Ah, I love self-aware Michael, recognizing exactly what he's doing with his foot injury. Good for him. Live your best life, Michael.

Oh, Helene. Not a lot of great parenting role models for these two.

I love Kelly here. Jim and Pam should be careful what they're promising her.

And that, Jim, is why you don't drink before giving a speech, ya goofball.

Author's Response:

Hehe glad you liked this Michael! He was a bit of a pickle to write, so hopefully he was ok!!

I feel Kelly is about to get Jim and Pam into a WORLD of trouble with this one.

THANK YOU! Booze before a speech is a terrible idea! 

Reviewer: GodSaveAutocracy Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2022 08:49 am Title: The Brief

You always give us attentive readers so very much to look forward to each time we see you’ve made an update to your story. How do you manage to write so much and so quickly? You must teach me more of your ways. I promise I will be just as attentive as a student as I am your faithful reader.

I, too, second the previous notions mentioned by my good friend Romanov and Hogfan. Maybe Karen and Cathy could meet a “friendly” Russian and suddenly fall horribly sick… just a thought! Haha!

It’s been a pleasure as always, my dear friend! Please do not keep us waiting!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much for your kind words!! I've no idea how I write so much, I just love Jam so much, I think that's it!! Gotta get these stories out of my head!

Reviewer: InRomanovWeTrust Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2022 08:39 am Title: The Brief

Great minds think alike, Hogfan. Great minds. I second their addition to my previous proposal. It’s the easiest way to get rid of both.

Author's Response: Ok, I'm gonna leave you two to plot the murder alone now...

Reviewer: New Hogfan Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2022 07:11 am Title: The Brief

I second InRomanovwetrust’s suggestion about Cathy being dumped on a pig farm.
Being from Arkansas I know that my precious hogs will finish the jobs. Woo Pig Sooie!
Also the person driving the car the hits Cathy should be Karen. After Karen hits Cathy she can accidentally run off a cliff. Two birds with one stone. 😂

Author's Response: HAHAHA! You guys are too funny!!!!

Reviewer: Graceface Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2022 03:52 am Title: The Second Month Part Five

Brilliant update as always

Author's Response: Thanking you muchly

Reviewer: InRomanovWeTrust Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2022 08:22 pm Title: The Brief

You’ve done it again. 💗

But wtf Jim… way to ruin a pregnancy reveal dawg.

I vote that someone please punch Cathy in the face and then maybe hit her with a car… and maybe like dump her body at a pig farm so there’s no evidence left… Y’know… in case you wanna write THAT.

Author's Response:

Why thank you!

Yeah Jim, you silly billy. What you doing??

Sounds like an excellent plan for Cathy. Maybe I'll steal your idea 

Reviewer: New Hogfan Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19, 2022 09:32 pm Title: The Second Month Part Five

Pam’s mom is annoying.
I would hate being that bitter in life.
It’s no wonder Pam hasn’t told her about the baby.
Jim accidentally telling everyone about the baby
was funny. I know that I’ve said it before, but Cathy needs to be fired. She’s not even trying to his her complete disrespect towards Pam.

Author's Response:

I really dislike Helene, so she's not gonna come off well here at all! Just as well Pam is kinda finding a new family for herself

Glad you liked Jim's slip up! And yes, Cathy has GOT to go!! 

Reviewer: New Hogfan Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19, 2022 09:17 pm Title: The Second Month Part Five

Cathy isn’t just a whore, but is truly insane.
Pam needs to fire her asap.

Author's Response: Oh this made me laugh so much. You're so very right!!

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19, 2022 05:56 pm Title: The Second Month Part Five

You gave Jim a Rolex Daytona? Nice! Those things are pretty classic, not to mention very pricey. More and more I'm getting the sense Jim has a box of different watches along with a watch winder or two to keep them all wound up.

Oh Michael. There you go grilling your foot again and still using it to get as much attention as you can. Still the moment Jim and Pam see the little one for the first time was great. That's a special moment for sure and it was lovely to envision.

Cathy and Ryan are horrible as always. I feel like one of these days Jim and/or Pam are going to snap and just lay into them. It probably won't change anything, but there you go.

Cat's out of the bag with Pam and the companies. I'm sure that'll prove very interesting. RIP Sprinkles. Hopefully you didn't die freezing to death clawing at frozen potatoes this time.

Author's Response:

Oh phew! I'm glad the watch went down well!! Yeah, I kind of think he has a nice little selection in his enourmous closet!!

Yeah Cathy and Ryan, something's gotta happen soon right? Right??

 

Reviewer: GodSaveAutocracy Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2022 11:15 am Title: The Second Month Part Four

This has been such a wonderful story to finally get caught up on.

The only issue is that now that I’ve given you all the jelly candies that I can, I can give you no more. :(

I’ll offer my friendship instead! I hope that will suffice! 😊

Author's Response:

Oh thank you so much! I’m so glad you’re enjoying it!

And thank you for the jellybeans and friendship. Come chat more on Discord! 

Reviewer: Robert Dunder Signed [Report This]
Date: October 29, 2022 02:30 am Title: The Second Month Part Four

We all know my reviews are actually the important part of this story. I wonder if I can do it in haikus? You know what, let’s try it.

Mince pie for dinner
I agree with Jim Halpert
They are kind of gross

Cathy freaking Simms
Looking for her own daddy
She smells like trouble

Jim and his mother
Daddy issues still alive
Hope he gets that hug

Shop for a necklace
Thirty two thousand dollars
He’s getting some head

Pam’s a New York Six?
This guy is a massive dick
Jim should have punched him

Jennifer Hudson
Kelly can’t name her baby
It’s all Ryan’s fault

No jellybeans here
Have a pink cupcake instead
Kelly will probs kill you

Author's Response: You are too talented for your own good. Have the Jim saying thank you gif and the JK clapping gif. You deserve them both.

Reviewer: WithaY Signed [Report This]
Date: October 28, 2022 04:43 pm Title: The Second Month Part Four

Okay, first of all, after you finish your 300 chapters of HD, we’re getting an epilogue of Christmas in London, right?!?! You’re setting it up so we’ll now, girl, you can’t disappoint us! You made me do a little deep dive on jellied eels… are they still common in the East End? Also, Pam is doing an incredible job decorating Jim apartment… what ever will these two do with two sets of Christmas decorations? When are they going to condense to one living location?!?!?! I did think Pam did a great job of “festive yet masculine, babe” and loved the cranberry blankets!

So excited for another OT/Athleap gathering!!! I cannot wait to see where that is going!!! I love that Kelly is immediately in from the whole glam perspective and Angela is in because of the practical reason that they’ll save money. Either way, it will be great fun… although now we’ll have some Cathy drama as opposed to the most recent Karen drama…

Ooh… Erin.. is she going to join the preggers team??? What is in the water at these two places?? And I can’t tell you how much I’m waiting for the official announcement to the companies that Pam and Jim are expecting! Maybe at the party? I’m just waiting for Jim to slip like in canon….

I loved Betsy coming to the city. I know it’s super important for her to smooth things over with Gerald and Jim, but I’m sure it would mean much more for Gerald to reach out on his own. However, you can’t blame her for wanting to try and make some peace at the holidays, especially if they’re going to be sharing a house for a few days! I cannot wait to see the house and the Christmas pajamas! And what Jim is getting for his mom, lol! I love how in your AU Jim decides to purchase big ticket jewelry items for Pam without even knowing the price— and how he just calmly hands over his card! Yes, Betsy, I agree that Prince Family Jewelers cannot WAIT to see Jim back again! I loved what Jim picked out… it was different and beautiful and classic and unique… and I loved the double strand chain. I think Pam will love it, and I love the thought process behind Jim’s decision to do a necklace, because I have noticed Pam fiddling with her neck line in times of stress. She will love it!

I LOVE Pam and Jim’s coordinating outfits for the gender reveal, despite how awkward a Kelly Ryan gender reveal must be… You write Ryan so loathsome and I love it. How dare he tell Jim that the love of his life is a small town 7 and a New York 6??? I love that Jim takes the higher road. Kelly as usual is hilarious, cringy, and funny— what is going to happen now that she has two boys?!?! Can’t wait to hear Angela’s thoughts on the situation now! I too hope that Jim and Pam keep the baby’s gender a surprise… I agree with Jim; there’s so few surprises in life and this is one worth waiting for.

Per usual, everything you write is fantastic, and I cannot wait to read your next install of this epic universe… I cannot wait to see what unfolds next… and how Christmas turns out—and what outfits Pam has planned for all of the parties and gatherings! You’re amazing and I just love this story!!

Author's Response:

Woahhh you're reviews just keep getting better and better! So first off thank you!

Oh god, I hope it's not 300 chapters, but at the moment it realllllly feels like it!! London is gonna be more than an epilogue :) but I'm not sure we'll be there for a year or two!! Glad you liked the Xmas decorations, had a lot of fun, as always shopping for them!

The joint Xmas party will hopefully be some fun, but yeah, Cathy will be there too... And yeah, wonder if Erin will be drinking at that party!

I adore Betsy, so I will have her in as many fics, and as much as possible always! I think there's gonna be a long way to go before Jim and Gerald make up.

So glad you noticed Pam fiddling with her necklace! I'm been planting that for over 20 chapters, so glad I was finally able to get to the small reveal for that!! 

I'm happy Ryan came across ok, I'm never sure how to write him. Kelly on the other hand I love writing for!!

Thank you so much for the epic review!!!!! Hope the next chapter doesn't disappoint! 

Reviewer: krasinkidinks Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2022 08:45 pm Title: The Second Month Part Four

Love this chapter. Cathy and Ryan can both go to hell.

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! And yes, yes they can

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans