Reviews For Death First
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: jts Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2022 11:12 pm Title: Chapter 2

HELLO RACH3L!!! I'm so happy you're back and we've got a third installment of Freedom First! I'm looking forward to it like crazy! Thank you for writing and I hope you're well!

Reviewer: Invisiblecynic Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: July 24, 2022 09:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

So excited to see this. Your fics are among my favorites and this gives me a great reason to revisit them (again). Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Heart heart heart

Reviewer: BringingTheJam Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: July 24, 2022 11:34 am Title: Chapter 1

Ahhh,logged back kn for the first time in a while and actually squealed when I saw your post. So happy to have your back! Enjoying this story so much already!

Author's Response:

https://media.tenor.com/images/08bb26a600be6b0b135becef6f84620a/tenor.gif?c=VjFfbWljcm9zb2Z0X3N3aWZ0a2V5X2FuZHJvaWQ

I will post more as soon as possible. I have a lot more words! They need a lot more polishing! I'm actually sleeping these days. I could not be more thankful. 

Reviewer: dwigt Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2022 05:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

OMG!!! WELCOME BACK!!! I simply love all of your stories, this one included. You are an amazing writer, and I am so looking forward to everything you create!

Author's Response: 💖 Thank you for the support. Getting these words out of my head has become a compulsion. I do enjoy it. I also find it tiring. But hey, I'm trying. And what more could the universe reasonably demand? 

Reviewer: ThePinkButterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: July 22, 2022 07:32 pm Title: Chapter 2

Wow okay! This is some pretty major development. I’m excited to see them leaving Scranton and getting away from Will, thank goodness. I’m guessing some major shit is looming in the distance, but the way you write, you know I won’t be mad.

Author's Response:

As long as the journey is enjoyable, it's totally okay if you hate me along the way. I have said so before, in response to reviews from other readers. I'm good at writing trauma and hardship... Maybe a little too good. Fortunately, I'm addicted to happy endings/HFNs, so any character I bend/break will be put back together by the last page 💖

Cogent observations. I thank you for the feedback!

Reviewer: MrsKHalpert Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: July 22, 2022 04:25 pm Title: Chapter 2

I’m on the edge of my seat already for what’s going to happen in Albany!
Excited for Pam’s new job and love how supportive Jim is
Looking forward to the next chapter!!

Reviewer: ThePinkButterfly Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: July 22, 2022 04:07 am Title: Chapter 1

*incomprehensible squealing*
YOURE BACK OMG!!! And with my favorite series! I love the way you write Jim and Pam in this setting, so in love with each other and trying to stay strong for each other amidst everything around them. I cannot wait for more.

Author's Response: 💖

Reviewer: MrsKHalpert Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: July 21, 2022 10:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh my god, oh my god, this story is back!!!! I am BEYOND excited!! The first two are done of my fave fics and I’m SO happy this is back
CANNOT wait to read more!!!!!

Author's Response: 💖 Part 3 is not yet complete. I *do* have several chapters that I'm polishing as I publish. I really want to finish this bad boy! I know how the story ends, it's just a matter of putting in the work to get there. 

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans