You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Yellowberry22 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 19, 2022 01:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

Poltergeist's, fluff, and a mom - that everything I want in a fic

Author's Response: Well I aim to please

Reviewer: darjeelingandcoke Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 05, 2022 10:50 am Title: Epilogue

Oh, Pam. You clever devil. This is why Jim married you.

Author's Response: Exactly :)

Reviewer: darjeelingandcoke Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 05, 2022 10:48 am Title: Chapter 3

Oh, Jim. The prankster has become the pranked! This was pretty well executed on Pam's part... and she did a good job of taking advantage of some preexisting issues to cover her tracks too.

Author's Response: Everything she needed was right there. Just needs a mastermind to execute it

Reviewer: darjeelingandcoke Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 05, 2022 10:42 am Title: Chapter 2

Helene's such a drama queen... which maybe made things work with her and Michael.

Hmmm. More items misplaced...

Author's Response: I wonder what on earth could be going on

Reviewer: darjeelingandcoke Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 05, 2022 10:22 am Title: Chapter 1

Hmmm. Bulbs blowing out. Scissors mysteriously missing. A wall projector in the mix... be afraid, Jim. Be very afraid.

Author's Response: He really should be

Reviewer: GodSaveAutocracy Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 01, 2022 11:15 am Title: Chapter 1

Most excellent! Such a cute little story. I will very much have to take Pam’s side on this. I’ve had many times experiences with ghosts myself, which is easy to do, when you live in such an old city.

Thank you for this! Such a delightful little story! Happy Halloween to you!

Author's Response:

Ah thank you so much! I take Pam's side too! Drives my husband nuts haha!

Happy belated Halloween to you too! 

Reviewer: WithaY Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2022 06:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

What a sweet little Halloween read! I love a mostly Jam centered fan fic but your little glimpses of Phyllis and Dwight made me smile and laugh as they were so in character (“Oh darn, I guess we don’t get to hear how the story ends!” LOL!)!

I definitely need to rewatch this episode but I loved Pam pranking Jim… clearly she’s learned a few things from her husband! I loved the Hocus Pocus movie night too! You are such a gift to this community and I’m always tickled by anything you write, love! Thanks for taking time out of your busy schedule to give us this little Halloween goodie! You’re the absolute BEST!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! For the review and your very kind words!!

Reviewer: Graceface Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2022 02:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

So basically if it was a real ghost, Jim is a major wuss and needs his pregnant wife to save him!

The cute fluffy goodness has made me feel much better after the heartache of Marley.

Wonderful writing as always, my love

Author's Response:

Oh absolute wuss. I'd love to see that haha

See, this fic had a purpose. So I'm sorry about the other, but hope this helped

Thanks so much! 

Reviewer: InRomanovWeTrust Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2022 01:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is MUCH BETTER than the other one

Still upset with you, but wonderful job!!!!

Author's Response: Hahah! Well this one has served it's purpose then!!

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2022 07:42 am Title: Epilogue

Ah toddler legs. Yup explains how things go missing or misplaced around here too. Of course Jim is a good sport about it all. Shows they still like to have fun with each other. Great job with this one.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed this :)

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2022 07:40 am Title: Chapter 3

I'll bet Pam's having the time of her life with all of this. Lots of fun to be sure. Though I wouldn't be surprised if Jim shows up in Ghostbuster attire at some point just on sheer principle.

Author's Response:

Oh I would love to see Jim as a Ghostbuster! Maybe that's next year's Halloween fic sorted!

And absolutely, Pam would be having an absolute ball! 

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2022 07:34 am Title: Chapter 2

There's the slightly annoying post-divorce Helene we know. Nice that Pam is sticking up for Jim. Seems like she's got a bit of a trick up her sleeve though. Wonder how much of of a treat it'll be for Jim?

Author's Response: I wonder indeed!!

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2022 07:30 am Title: Chapter 1

So this is a fun continuation of that episode. Yes Gabe and Robert are both creepy. Nice to see Jim and Pam still bantering with each other. Makes it fun to read. Kangaroo Pam was always a fun costume for sure. Onwards.

Author's Response: Yes they really are, although the more I rewatch the more I kinda like Robert! And yes, Kangeroo Pam is great. Jim Bosh is my fave though :)

Reviewer: Robert Dunder Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2022 05:25 am Title: Epilogue

Cece was the one who slammed the door. I'm claiming it.

Safety issues aside (pregnant people, please don't do this), it's amazing to see Pam pull a fast one on Jim. Great use of the episode as a premise and it's all sorts of funny and amazing.

I rarely get to say this, but have a jellybean. And a Men's Health magazine. I don't know what you want. Maybe the September 2018 issue. Or the Jan 2016 one.

Author's Response:

Can I have them both?

Thank you thank you thank you 

Reviewer: Robert Dunder Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2022 05:20 am Title: Chapter 3

That's what you get for going to The Banshee Jim. *lightbulb breaks* Oh no.

Damn ghost. Just let him read his Men's Health in peace. Well, he might as well keep reading if he's not getting any sleep.

Author's Response: He might as well indeed. And what a magazine to read.

Reviewer: Robert Dunder Signed [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2022 05:18 am Title: Chapter 2

Don't worry Jim. I also got scared when I watched Hocus Pocus. Nothing to be ashamed of.

"And I bet that box stays there for at least another week," she tutted. "Men never do the things you ask." --> Well, she kinda has a point. But surely, Jim would be responsible enough to do what he's told. It's not like he's a slob or anything.

Author's Response: Jim? Irresponsible? Slob? Never. You dare you.

Reviewer: Robert Dunder Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2022 05:07 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh my God. I helped make this?? I'm so proud of me. I guess you did a good job too.

Ugh, Cece. Don't waste food. Major props to Jim for trying to grab a fish stick knowing it'll just end up on the floor.

Author's Response: I'm proud of you to, although I'm not entirely sure what for. But thank you. *Insert gif of Jim saying thank you for Pam's DVD*

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans