You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Graceface Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2022 04:33 am Title: Chapter 2

Hahaha I loved this! Betsy is everyone's mum! Worrying over nothing and still trying to feed everyone including Jim's "one night stand".

I neeeeeed to know what the message he deleted said!

I prayed there would be more, that's why I didn't use my Jellies all in one go!

Reviewer: MrsKHalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2022 12:28 pm Title: Chapter 2

Can I just use this space as a response to your response on my first review? Because, oh. My heart.
That is all.
P.S. I loved this chapter, obviously. It was great. Dammit I already gave you all my beans

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2022 10:55 am Title: Chapter 2

First of all, I love the nicknames at the top. Mistake 1 and Mistake 2. Though I have to wonder was it Gerald or Jim that named them that? My money is on Gerald. Betsy is all sorts of motherly and lovely here. She just wants her boys to have a good meal is all. Jim deflecting what he's really up to because he'd just rather not is great too. The fact that Mark is also in the group chat and has no idea what's going on is just the most perfect little addition to all this too. Great follow up for sure.

Reviewer: WithaY Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2022 03:39 pm Title: Chapter 2

Well this is just a delightfully delicious surprise! I’m so into this… This is hilarious and so much like one of my family’s group texts! Betsy is typical mom also, using gifs and photos and emojis— why???— I don’t know, but seems to be a mom thing!! I love that Mark is a part of it too. Ohhhh Jim… basketball and beers at Poor Richard’s followed by crashing on Jason’s couch?? Is THAT what we’re calling it now??? Okay… I can just SEE him feigning innocence as he texts this… One can only imagine what that deleted text was! Love Betsy playing Mom Detective too— while also feeding her son. And Gerald… “don’t lie to your mother, son”. Oh yes… nothing more I’d rather than outing my sex life to my family chat. Love, love. Love.. and a great distraction while we wait for Mrskhalpert’s posh AU in HD!!! Please continue!! Thanks for sharing!!! You’re the best!

Author's Response: Aw mate, thank you thank you!!!!! More soon... ish. I'm a busy bee at the moment but SOON

Reviewer: InRomanovWeTrust Signed [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2022 02:05 pm Title: Chapter 2

LMAOOOO

That’s all I have to say. At least Betsy would offer Jim’s “one night stand” food after being ravished by her son.

If I had more jellies I’d give them but I used them all last time.

💗

Reviewer: darjeelingandcoke Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2022 01:53 pm Title: Chapter 2

More like WHO is he doing tonight amirite?

I love the use of the comic potential of Jim living so close to his parents here.

Author's Response: hahahaha these kids and their first date shenanigans, ey?

Reviewer: GodSaveAutocracy Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2022 08:55 am Title: Chapter 1

This is such a cute little piece! It’s nice to see the sibling banter replicated here so well. You have done such a great job with this one.

Thank you for your story, friend!

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2022 08:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love the dynamic Pam and Penny have here. Pam being a bit unsure of herself and Penny doing everything she can to make her more confident. Penny asking 11pm or am was a hoot for sure. The fact that Pam's last reply is over 20 minutes after her supposed curfew time and what she says is just great. Sounds like she had a pretty special night. Nice job!

Author's Response: I did have alot of fun writing their dynamic for sure! Might have to bring the combo back??

Reviewer: grc73 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11, 2022 08:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh, not sure the Americans will get the title though, they’re funny about the metric system over there…

Author's Response: this made me lol! 

Reviewer: grc73 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11, 2022 08:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh, not sure the Americans will get the title though, they’re funny about the metric system over there…

Reviewer: grc73 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 11, 2022 08:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

This was brilliant. I know it’s for Mrs K but thank you for sharing, I absolutely loved it.

Reviewer: Graceface Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 11, 2022 11:59 am Title: Chapter 1

I'd have gone for stuffed eggplant personally Penny.

As you know I think this is super cute and fluffy! Such a believable sister/sister conversation. Would love to see Jim/Pams conversation or Jim's Side one day.

Happiest of Happy Birthdays MrsK!!

Author's Response: <3

Reviewer: darjeelingandcoke Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 11, 2022 11:32 am Title: Chapter 1

Lol. I love the sisterly banter here!

And a very happy birthday to MrsK!

Reviewer: WithaY Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 11, 2022 05:50 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh oh oh wait…. I stand corrected… I read 2331 and then 1154… I though it was just 1154 pm not changed to 2354…. I get it now… I get it! It’s 1154 AM once she text back!! Also ends on the perfect note! Yes… nice morning too!!! Very fun!! Another jellybean for you now!!

Author's Response: hehehehehehe

Reviewer: WithaY Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 11, 2022 05:47 am Title: Chapter 1

Well this is just a delightful little story, isn’t it? And even though it’s not my birthday gift, thank you for sharing it with all of us!!! I know this is a one shot deal, but Id love to see the follow up text thread. A little disappointed that they’re texting after 2330… but maybe they never made it to Sebio’s??? Such a great sister text, girl text, best friend text… I love seeing the Jam relationship from this point of view! You’re fantastic!!

Reviewer: MrsKHalpert Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 11, 2022 02:00 am Title: Chapter 1

THANK YOU, THANK YOU, you’re far too kind

First off, Penny sounds AMAZING.
You know I absolutely went to Siobio’s website to have a look at the menu d84;a039;
Pam, don’t tell weirdos where you live. Especially not internet stranger friends. That’s just asking for trouble.
PENNY BEESLY! do not talk about your sister getting eaten. No matter what she tastes like.
LOLZ would you look at that *insert gif of Michael with tears in his eyes*
Is there any other way to eat food, other than from the floor?
I love Penny winding Pam up. There’s just something so very natural about constantly doing it. Don’t you think?
BRICKFACE
Look at Pam getting her nice evening. And judging by the time, a nice morning too.
You know what this means? We’re gonna need the second chapter with all the gossip. It’s what Penny deserves don’t you think??
THANK YOU FROM YHE HEART OF MY BOTTOM YOU WONDERFUL PERSON
P.S. thanks for stepping in agx and Cheryl. I WANT TO KNOW EVERYTHING NOW

Author's Response:

Mrskhalpert: Thanks so much for your review! It made me so happy!

 

Narrator: and the rest was history 

 

<3 

Reviewer: InRomanovWeTrust Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 10, 2022 06:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

It’s beautiful :’) I’ll tape this to the fridge. So proud of you.

But seriously it’s wonderful.

Author's Response: <3

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans