39 [Reviews - 66] Printer ePub eBook
Summary:

On all the days of Christmas, Jim's true love gave to him...the gift of pranking

For the 2022 Holiday Fic Challenge.


Rated: T
Categories: Jim and Pam Characters: Dwight, Jim, Jim/Pam, Pam
Genres: Fluff, Holiday, Humor
Warnings: Mild sexual content
Series: Holiday Fic Challenge 2022
Chapters: 14 Completed: Yes
Word count: 22561 Read: 5461 ePub Downloads: 1
Published: December 11, 2022 Updated: December 24, 2022
[Report This]
Story Notes:

So by some festive miracle, the Christmas fic I decided to write not only lined up with the request I got from my Secret Santa, but also the festive word challenge worked out perfectly. Thank fudge for that.

So Merry Christmas Robert Dunder. Looks like you got your Christmas special after all.

Thanks as always to YB for the ‘beta' on this one. 

I don't own anything here, apart from an extensive knowledge of Christmas movies.

1. Moroccan Christmas by MrsKHalpert [Reviews - 7] 8 (772 words)

Friday, 10th December

2. Candy Canes by MrsKHalpert [Reviews - 5] 6 (1363 words)
Monday, 13th December

3. Special Delivery by MrsKHalpert [Reviews - 5] 5 (1914 words)
Tuesday, 14th December

4. Jim-gerbread Men by MrsKHalpert [Reviews - 6] 6 (1914 words)

With a big old nod to the Watercooler chat - in particular Warrior!

Wednesday, 15th December 

5. Dwight, you don?t look your-elf today by MrsKHalpert [Reviews - 5] 4 (1628 words)
Thursday, 16th December

6. Festive Farmer by MrsKHalpert [Reviews - 5] (1467 words)
Friday, 17th December

7. Just tie me up with a bow by MrsKHalpert [Reviews - 6] 3 (1484 words)
Saturday, 18th December

8. Let me take an elfie by MrsKHalpert [Reviews - 5] 1 (1936 words)
Sunday, 19th December

9. Naughty or Nice? by MrsKHalpert [Reviews - 4] 1 (1491 words)

Extra special shoutout to YB.

Monday, 20th December

10. Mrs Claus by MrsKHalpert [Reviews - 4] 1 (1634 words)
Tuesday, 21st December

11. Detective Dwight by MrsKHalpert [Reviews - 4] (2145 words)
Wednesday, 22nd December

12. Take a day off by MrsKHalpert [Reviews - 3] (1421 words)
Thursday, 23rd December

13. I Believe by MrsKHalpert [Reviews - 3] 1 (2848 words)
Friday, 24th December

14. Merry Prankmas by MrsKHalpert [Reviews - 4] 3 (544 words)
Saturday, 25th December