Reviews For Mirror, Mirror

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans

Name: fancynewbeesley (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 06:14 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
wowowowow. that was extremely powerful. i really like your word choice. amazing piece of writing right here!


Name: JamFan4 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2008 09:48 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Oh my God! I loved this. A lot. The End.

Author's Response: I'm glad.  You made me smile.  A lot.  The End. :)


Name: Morning Angel (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2006 11:53 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
You captured Pam's turmoil so well. Well done. Now, let's hope she does make the right decision... ;)

Author's Response: Thank you. I really have no idea where it came from - since I never left the house and didn't even shower yesterday (TMI,my friend, TMI[/Michael]) so it wasn't that. LOL! My fingers are crossed she does too but I'm haunted by visions of our boy in CT. :(


Name: sicokitty (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2006 04:27 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
very nice!

Author's Response: :)


Name: aurorabora (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2006 02:19 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
Lovely, as always. However - the word count on this is 666. Does this concern you at all? ;)

Author's Response: Thanks and eeeek! LOL! I did not even notice. Would have been better as a zombie fic - is that what you're saying??? Oh well. I'm not scared...much. LOL!


Name: Luna Mystik (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2006 11:26 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
If only Pam knew that Jim would wait for her...you really brought out her insecurity here. Good job.

Author's Response: I know!! Someone should tell her. ;) Thanks!


Name: kaystar (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2006 09:30 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
I love this part - "It'll be in her eyes, and if she can't mask it anymore what will it mean? How can she pretend that everything hasn't changed if it's written all over her face". Great story. as always!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad you liked it.


Name: nqllisi (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2006 07:42 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Oooh, lovely use of steam. Very nice.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Pixel (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2006 07:25 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Wow. Just, wow.

Author's Response: Giddy. Just, giddy. :) Thanks!


Name: nomadshan (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2006 07:03 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
"She's seen who he's dated and knows she pales in comparison. When she thinks back on that she can't even imagine why he wants her." That is very Pam. Nice moment here - I can feel the steam pressing and clinging.

Author's Response: That lip gloss scene in Hot Girl haunts me. My heart breaks for Pam every time. I want to do a fic about it if I can ever get out of my Post-Casino Night phase...


Name: ElizabethLynn (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2006 06:40 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Poor Pammy. You've caught her indecision and sadness beautifully.

Author's Response: I know. :( Thank you. I certainly tried.


You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans