You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: naomi_dylan Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2007 06:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very creative!  This was fun to read.

Reviewer: invis Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2007 07:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

SQUEE!  This was so great.  At first I wasn't so sure about Pam repeating Jim's confession speech back to him so soon after he'd said it to her, but it turned out so great that I just don't care.  :)

Reviewer: Too Late Kev Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2007 05:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is really nice.  I think (sadly) that without Jim's confession and kiss, Pam would be married now.  But it's certainly possible that Jim leaving would wake her up to realize her days suck without Jim!  And her nights just always did.

Interesting that he still hasn't said I love you.  Is she fishing for that when she says "You look like you want to tell me something"?

Nice story. 

Reviewer: Morning Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2007 07:30 am Title: Chapter 1

This is just so much fun how you turned this around.  I love it! :)

Reviewer: nqllisi Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2007 09:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

Nice! Casino Night revisited, sort of. I love how they gently mock each other at the end- I've missed their fun banter as much as Pam has!

Reviewer: PixieGrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2007 10:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

Made me squeeee a bit. Loved it.

Reviewer: JRAddict Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2007 09:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

Cute...I like how the Casino Night convo works so well for both of them.  Short, but definitely sweet!

Reviewer: Azlin Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2007 08:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

Niiice! I really like the stuff you added, but as I'm still in beta-mode I feel compelled to tell you that in the new dialogue one of Jim's lines has a misspelled word. Seriously though, it was great!

Reviewer: lisahoo Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2007 05:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

Sorry if I'm a whiny Jammer, but if things get dire, I will hope for a Bobby Ewing explanation of S3 and we'll all just plug your story in for S4, ep 1.

Reviewer: kaystar Signed 7 [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2007 04:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

This was so sweet - I loved the way you had Pam say the words Jim used on CN.  Very happy story.

Reviewer: Jimpong Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2007 04:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

*melt* excellent.  Would label it AU and there's a typo in 2nd paragraph.

Reviewer: Colette Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2007 04:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aw. There's nothing like a story from the land of If Only. Very sweet, and I like how you threaded the CN dialogue into what Pam says to him. Also that you kept it low key - felt believable. Great last line too.

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans