You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: bkwrm Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2009 03:15 pm Title: Succubus

I loved this story so much. I thought for a moment that Pam really was a vampire because of the way the story progressed. It's so great to hear Jim talk about his suspicions with Mark and how awesome Mark is to point out the fact that Jim's just obsessed w/ Pam. You write such real images. All right, I'll stop gushing and just say "Great job!"

Reviewer: bkwrm Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2009 02:08 pm Title: Halfling

I realized that leaving just one review for such an excellent story is not cool so here I am again. As a big fan of possessive Jim, I adore this chapter/story. It was sexy, hot, sweet, funny and basically great overall. I especially loved the camping scene. Excellent job!

Reviewer: bkwrm Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2009 10:23 pm Title: Somnio

I love this story (stories?). The way you incorporated Jim and Pam into these different scenarios (vampires, werewolves, and past lives) was so good. It was both hot (the fact they couldn't keep their hands off each other) and sweet (it's obvious that they're so in love). Excellent work!

Reviewer: Liv Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2009 10:56 am Title: Halfling

I know I'm late to the review party, but omg I love this story! :)

Reviewer: yessh Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2008 01:12 am Title: Somnio

wow. that was some damn good writing. i do have to admit it was weird but very good. haha.

Reviewer: Rylynn Signed [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2008 02:13 pm Title: Succubus

Wow, I really loved this. I've always been into the idea of past lives and reading about Jim and Pam having them is just really cool. As I said before (previous review), I really like that your stories are out of the ordinary and that on top of that, they're very well written. I really love your work.:)

Reviewer: Rylynn Signed [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2008 09:50 am Title: Succubus

I loved this! It's so new and refreshing and unlike anything I've ever read (which I always find to be a bonus, 'cause after a while a lot of fics just fade together, you know?) It was also a little scary though, my imagination got the best of me and for a while I thought the ending would be very.. bloody, if you know what I mean. Anyway, I really loved this. Now I'm going to read the other chapters.=)

Reviewer: crazysadie Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 29, 2008 01:02 pm Title: Succubus

Oh my god. Pam's a vampire. I will never look at her the same way ever again. :)

Reviewer: Emilys List Anonymous 8 [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2008 09:25 pm Title: Succubus

i'd like to bring your attention to this painting by edvard munch (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Image:Munch_vampire.jpg). while i'm not suggesting you alter your story based upon this painting, but i kept thinking about it while reading!  i love this so so much.  i love mark.  i love jim!  heeee!  and i love that you said this: Please review if you liked.  I worked really hard on this.  candor!  how refreshing!  your hard work was indeed palpable.  

Reviewer: Kestrel Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2008 03:57 pm Title: Somnio

I liked it a lot, and the chapters before as well. Very creative :).

Reviewer: bebitched Signed [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2008 02:45 pm Title: Somnio

Wow.

This is extremely intriguing. The idea that Jim and Pam knew each other in another life, that they just knew they were meant to be together, makes a lot of sense. The past life story was sooo depressing, but the present life made up for it.

All in all, I loved it!

Reviewer: jenna Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2008 02:15 pm Title: Somnio

This chapter stayed with me so long after I read it, you have an amazing gift. Amazing amazing amazing.

Reviewer: flonkertonxx Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2008 04:43 am Title: Somnio

I really enjoyed this installment! It was the best so far. That was seriously incredible and I'm probably going to be thinking about it for the rest of the day. 

Reviewer: Semby Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2008 07:38 pm Title: Somnio

Ooh, creepy and somewhat sweet, rolled into one. Creepy obviously for the backstory and its effect on Jim, but sweet because of their possible long ago connection and how the trip made their bond even stronger. And you have a real talent for describing dreams as vivid but still very hazy and dream-like.

Reviewer: VelvetMorning Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2008 06:27 pm Title: Succubus

I really love the fact that you've added another chapter to this little series.  I absolutely adore the concepts -- a type of mythical, paranormal or magical side to Jim and Pam's relationship.  It's so unlike anything else I ever read with the two of them, so it's definitely a treat to see another addition.  This new chapter was really exciting, and I don't think that you have anything to worry about.  It was certainly otherworldly, and you write remarkably well.  I hope that we readers can see another addition some time in the future!

Reviewer: TotoDarling Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2008 04:18 pm Title: Somnio

oh, my goodness!
As a pure bred Southern Belle from Atlanta, you've really captured our stereotype, huh? :D
This story, and especially this chapter, is nothing short of amazing.
Please keep updating!

Author's Response: I'm really sorry if I offended you.  I was tying to exaggerate their southern behavior so the readers would get an idea of where this was taking place, since I also that a secret for most of this chapter.  But thank you for the nice review.  I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: epiphilly Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2008 03:31 pm Title: Somnio

Oh my goodness. That was CREEPY. Really spooky. Jeepers. I am a little bit scared. That was unlike the others in this story, but goodness it was brilliant. You wrote this brilliantly. The dream where he's running in the forrest really got to me and i was honestly feeling a little bit sick with concern. What a nerve-wracking tale! You did a wonderful job with this chapter. I really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad I creeped you out.  You are so sweet, and the part in the woods was a little difficult to write, but I'm happy to hear you enjoyed it all the same.  I'm also honored that you took the time to read the entire thing.  I know it's a little long. . .but thank you.

Reviewer: Aiya Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2008 10:27 am Title: Somnio

Huh, wow. You're quite the writer- to the point where I'd continue reading, regardless of who the characters were. Nicely descriptive too, you fleshed out the setting well.

There were a few typo's though that got distracting, but that's a minor quibble.

Author's Response: LOL. That's a huge compliment because whenever I start reading fanfiction, and they indroduce new characters, I skip over that part.  And I was a little worried others would do the same.  So thank you!

Reviewer: Jordon Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2008 10:09 am Title: Somnio

This was indeed a little strange, but it was really fun to read and very well written. It's about 8 degrees outside and reading this made it feel about 90 and humid. Awesome job!

Author's Response: Hehe, yeah, it kinda hard to write about hot heat when my ass is freezing.  But the fact that you thought it was a fun read made my day!  Thank you!

Reviewer: Cousin Mose Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2008 10:06 am Title: Halfling

This story is magnificent thus far, but I have to admit to being a little surprised to seeing my name in any way attached to it. Mind you, I'm flattered beyond words, but how exactly did I give you the idea for this chapter? :)

Anyway, I may need to go back and read this again. Like now. Because it's simply too tasty to just nibble on and move on.

Excellent work! 



Author's Response: Wow, thank you, I'm glad you liked it!! Is your name Miriam?  Which chapter do you mean?  Halfling, or Somnio?  Halfling I don't really know how I came up with the idea, oh wait, you gave it to me!    I rememeber that you said I should write a chapter about Pam thinking Jim might be a werewolf.  So, thank you for he inspiration :D.  As for Somnio?  I got the idea from a bunch of different things.   I thought of it a long tme ago, but never had enough courage to write it because it was so strange.  But I always wanted to do a Jim and Pam, plast life fic.  And the south has a lot of rich history and ghost stories.

Reviewer: I_Still_Believe Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2008 09:53 am Title: Somnio

Athena, this was incredible. I'm having trouble even coming up with words to describe it. You're able to convey such an amazingly beautiful connection between Jim and Pam. And Jim's dreams, and the Tom and Miriam story is absolutely haunting. I was actually shaking a bit when it all came together. Everything in this was perfect- the charachters, the imagery, everything.

Author's Response: Wow!  Thank you for noticing the Tom and Miriam story line.  I was hoping people wouldn't skip over that.  You're sweet review has made my day, and I can't honestly thank you enough.  I really believe that Jim and Pam's connection is what makes us fall in love with them.  Thanks again!

Reviewer: waltisafox Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2008 09:36 am Title: Somnio

this is absolutely...wow. i honestly have no words. your writing is so powerful and everything you write i am just completely sucked into. it was unlike anything ive read - in such a good way. amazing amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you!  The fact that this story was unlike anything you've read is a huge compliment to me.  And I'm very lucky that I have reader's like you who say such wonderful things.

Reviewer: NanReg Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2008 06:35 am Title: Somnio

Wow.  Really unique and passionate. I hate to be critical, but one little thing:  I found the grammatical/spelling errors a little distracting.  Otherwise, I got really caught up in the story.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much!  I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: I_Still_Believe Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 21, 2007 08:18 pm Title: Halfling

These were great! Steamy and sweet! Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Semby Signed [Report This]
Date: September 07, 2007 03:35 am Title: Halfling

I'm actually quite a fan of Jim the horndog/werewolf. This was very cool, sexy and eerie.

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans