Reviews For Somewhere Deep

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans

Name: TheCelticOne (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2018 03:23 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Aww. Sweetness and vulnerability and a little sexiness. Perfect.


Name: LoveFool (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2007 10:33 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
oh man...rapturous. I loved everything that chose to be. That's getting favorited. :-)

Author's Response: I love you!


Name: sweetchariots (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2007 07:02 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
I like your writing style Thirtypercent! Two stories in and I'm hooked! Keep it going girl!

Author's Response: Thanks!  I'm working on it :)


Name: big haircut (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2007 06:06 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
awww. This is so lovely thirtypercent! I love these little stories where just one moment is described in such detail, that you can't help but picture it exactly in your head. It's fluff for sure, but the great writing and wonderful emotion make it so much more. I wish I was a writer, I'm sure I too would become addicted to writing these! I'm just addicted to reading them. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you!  The funny thing is, I'm in no way a writer in real life.  I guess The Office just brings it out in me :)


Name: Sharipep (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2007 12:14 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
I LOVE IT!!! *sniff* Nothing like a little Jammy fluff! Keep 'em comin!

Author's Response: Thanks!  Ok, well, I've now written another.  It's a little different though.  But I have more like these rattling around in my head somewhere.


Name: kgreene (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2007 11:57 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
Very nice. There's never enough of these, especially when they are well written. Can't wait for more!


Name: lisahoo (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2007 08:52 am · Chapter: Chapter 1

I could read this scenario over and over -- especially after the angst-fest of S3.  Nicely done.

Yes, this is addictive.  There is no 12-step program.  You're hooked.  Welcome! 



Name: jinx (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2007 08:35 am · Chapter: Chapter 1

I think the characters as we know them could definitely have a moment like this.  A lot of gazing at each other and touching with only a few choice words required.  Well done thirtypercent.



Name: Colette (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2007 06:27 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
I'm of the belief that it doesn't matter how often a particular scenario has been 'done' - it's about doing it well and in your own voice. And you definitely have here. This is quiet, yet so passionate and focused. Sometimes one true, simple moment is more impressive to me than endless chapters...“Yeah. Here we are.” That speaks volumes. (Sorry to feed the addiction, but keep going, pls.)

Author's Response: Thank you!  I really appreciate that, especially coming from you -- those moments are some of my favorite parts of yours stories.


Name: NanReg (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2007 06:24 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
An instant favorite.  Such a great, romantic mood. 


Name: Becky215 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2007 06:14 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
I really liked this. I think it's a story that has been done several time, but this is so fun and sexy and you really make it your own. Nice work! -CH


Name: EverybodyHurts (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2007 03:18 am · Chapter: Chapter 1

I'm glad you've got the writing "bug", because you're doing a great job so far!  This story is so sweet and Jim needs to hear those words from Pam.  I can't wait until she tells him on the show, that will be sweet!



You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans