Reviews For Definition Of Home

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans

Name: EmilyHalpert (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2007 07:09 am · Chapter: June 23, 2006
I have read most of this series on and off over the past year (yeek! has it been nearly that long).
It probably would have helped if I read it in order, but eh, I am not picky about things like that.

Hehe: international penguin smuggler makes me laugh.

Only winning 22 games in 8 hours is bad Halpert. I am way awesome at all types of soiltaire, and have an awesome average... so there

So sweet that Pam decorated his apartment

Chocolate covered Macadaminan nuts... YUM

I didn't know that neither the emu nor the kangaroo can walk backwards. Learn something new evry day.

this was such a sweet story.



Name: lapdogdesign (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2007 05:59 pm · Chapter: June 23, 2006
I just read all of the Jam Sessions stories in a row. They were wonderful! Do you ever think about continuing them? I'd love to hear about Pam's art classes and whether Jim gets downsized at Stamford...just a thought. Great stories, seriously.


Name: Luna Mystik (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2006 02:42 pm · Chapter: June 23, 2006
Great wrap up to the Jim-in-Australia scenario. Do some of his souvenirs mirror your own?

Author's Response: Thanks. Yes..I absolutely live in my Australia jacket (my office is really cold) and most of the other souvenirs are things we bought ourselves or others. Except the boxer shorts. :)


Name: nqllisi (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2006 02:31 pm · Chapter: June 23, 2006
Very sweet. Welcome home, indeed.


Name: shannanagin (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2006 08:54 pm · Chapter: June 23, 2006
Awww, I love this entire series. Good to see Jim back home again.


Name: gotkona (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2006 01:23 pm · Chapter: June 23, 2006
Very nicely done.


Name: proposals (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2006 08:39 am · Chapter: June 23, 2006

"So, little girl, "Jim drawled in his best Stanley voice, "Would you like to see what Santa has in his suitcases?"

I cracked up for like five minutes when I read that, because you can picture that impression so vividly. This was adorable.



Name: Morning Angel (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2006 05:41 am · Chapter: June 23, 2006
So lovely to have them catching up, and be so sweet to each other with all their little gestures.  I love these two. :)


Name: ElizabethLynn (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2006 10:53 pm · Chapter: June 23, 2006
I love the little details you include - the penguin smuggler! - and the sweet, easy way Jim and Pam interact.  Yay for more Jam Sessions!


You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans