You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: fangasmpodcast Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 20, 2019 11:20 am Title: Chapter 1

Don't mean to stalk! Just wondering if you happened to see my last comment on your story, Swim Out Past the Breakers? Just wanted to see if you'd be cool with us (Fangasm Podcast) reading your story on our pod! Let me know. :) hi[at]fangasmpodcast[dot]com

Thanks so much! We love it!
Allie

Reviewer: fangasmpodcast Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2019 11:21 am Title: Chapter 1

I hope this doesn't come off as spammy but I am in love with the story you wrote, Swim Out Past the Breakers. My best friends and co-hosts, Lynds, Danny and I have been reading through it and love this premise. Plus, we're huge Office fans. :)

We are the hosts of Fangasm (previously Potterotica), a comedy podcast where we read erotic pop culture fan fiction. We initially read Harry Potter fanfic, but are branching out into other fandoms! We would love to if we could possibly feature your story / read your story (giving you cred of course) on our podcast (we always get the authors permission)!

We've been featured on the HuffPo, Buzzfeed, MTV, Bustle, NY Magazine - The Cut, etc. (with 3M+ downloads since we launched two years ago!). Clearly, the aim of the podcast is to be humorous, playful, and fun-as-hell—always teasing the characters, never you as the author.

Here's the to the podcast website, so you can check it out -- fangasmpodcast[dot]com

Let me know what you think! You can also email me back at if you prefer. hi[at]fangasmpodcast[dot]com or hi[at]potteroticapodcast[dot]com

Thanks so much! Can't wait to hear back :)
-Allie

Reviewer: kmedh Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2011 11:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

This was amazing and very well-written! I've never thought of Toby that way, but you've definitely changed things :P

You make me wish that more people write Pam/Ryan/Toby!

Reviewer: Emilys List Signed 6 [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2008 11:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

thank god for annakovsky!  there is a lot of post-finale work being put out, all of it really similar (er, including my own stuff), and this is a breath of fresh, porn-y air.  love it.

Author's Response: Oh man, thanks so much! I'm really psyched you liked it.

Reviewer: hireath Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2008 08:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow.  That was pretty steamy!  As odd as it is, I think you kept them in character.  I also think it was very well written and really enjoyed reading this story.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you liked it.

Reviewer: WildBerryJam Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2008 05:30 am Title: Chapter 1

when I first read your summary I was like ryan, toby and pam? Interesting! I wasn't sure how it'd pan out but you rock ;)  The situation you created is totally plausible and your characters were interesting and did Imention it was hot?  No? Well it was :) 

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really glad you liked it!

Reviewer: JAMforever Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2008 09:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

At the risk of sounding like Angela, I think this was very, very gross. I have no problem with gay or bi people, but I thought Pam and Toby and Ryan, of all people, are probably the last people to ever hook up. Btw, this is like Cabaret, the Office version (I love Cabaret.) But, I have to give you credit for posting this; it did take a lot of guts. And the writing was excellent.

Author's Response: Okay!

Reviewer: Daoust Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2008 08:20 am Title: Chapter 1

This is like Y Tu Mama Tabien: Office Edition.  Wow. Wow.

Author's Response: Heeee. People just have threesomes in Latin America! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: RomanCandle Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2008 08:16 am Title: Chapter 1

You know what? It took alot of guts to write this, since alot of people won't like Pam hooking up with Toby and Ryan. But I thought it was very well-written. Heck of a way to start the morning, too. Better than coffee, anyway.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: DinkinFlicka Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2008 07:31 am Title: Chapter 1

I'm not kidding when I say that since I read this story yesterday I have not been able to think about much else.  MY CEILING AND I ARE BECOMING VERY ACQUAINTED, MISSY. <3

 ETA: I had to delete and start over because I forgot to do the stupid star thing, haha [spoiler alert: 5 STARS]



Author's Response: <3 <3 <3 <3! I AM VERY PLEASED TO HEAR THAT.

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans