You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Comfect Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2018 11:39 pm Title: Pam

I know it's probably way too late for you to continue this, but you did ask in the note...so yes, please do, it's great.

Reviewer: With_An_E Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2018 07:03 pm Title: Pam

Awww these two!

Reviewer: IThinkWeBrokeHisBrain Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2009 10:09 pm Title: Pam

After having talked about this one I went to read it again and I realized I hadn't left a review and I thought I had. I really like these, and I would love to see what you could do for Karen's POV and Roy's too, I think they would all be interesting perspectives of the exact same event. Granted, theirs may be a lot less intense, but you know, it would fit well with these two. Of course, you have to finish Firsts and Soc 101 first :):):)

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2009 05:09 pm Title: Pam

Again, perfect. I'm sad I never read this before :)

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2009 05:08 pm Title: Jim

I can't believe I never read this before, this was amazing. I loved reading Jim's pov from Phyllis's wedding, again you nailed his thoughts perfectly!

Reviewer: uglyscientist Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2009 05:30 pm Title: Jim

this was...heartwrenching. and really, really well written.

Reviewer: stjoespirit04 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2009 03:35 pm Title: Pam

The juxtaposition of this:

She's singing about how every little thing she does is magic, and you're willing to bet that every thing she does just turns Jim on.

and

Karen has run up to the stage and is singing another wildly appropriate song, one about how every little thing Pam does is magic and how you know your love for her will go on.

is awesome. Really. I love how this is written. You captured what I *pray* they were both definitely thinking at that very moment. I loved it :) Kudos!

Reviewer: Liv Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2009 09:29 pm Title: Pam

so perfect! :)

Reviewer: Mixedbreedgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2009 06:58 pm Title: Pam

cute cute.

I still don't like roy, but I'm better than I used to be about him (:

Reviewer: kaystar Signed 8 [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2009 03:29 pm Title: Jim

Hello! (knocks on computer monitor) I'm out here reading and enjoying your work - and I agree that you should continue on with Pam and Karen's POV, too. 

I loved this look at what Jim was thinking and feeling, especially:

"The worst part of it was that she knows. At least, you hope she does. You think she does. You'd be devastated if she didn't."   and

"Karen has run up to the stage and is singing another wildly appropriate song, one about how every little thing Pam does is magic and how you know your love for her will go on."

Great job!

Reviewer: Mixedbreedgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2009 09:28 pm Title: Jim

wow, I liked this.

&& usually I don't read first person POVs (:

Reviewer: Sumtastic Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2009 05:57 pm Title: Jim

Everytime I hear that song, I think of Jim in Season 3. Great story!

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans