Reviews For Spice
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: TheCelticOne Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: July 22, 2018 06:13 pm Title: Sweet Surrender

Agh! Devoted, loving, emotional, passionate smut is the best! Seriously, that was beautiful.

Reviewer: thatonefangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2012 07:20 pm Title: Sleeping With the Enemy

Wow. I never knew that paper could be so damn sexy.

Reviewer: bkwrm Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2010 02:24 pm Title: Class Acts, Part 1

I found myself thinking about this story when rewatching an episode of "Curb Your Enthusiasm" :D

And then I re-read this chapter and thought that it's still just as amazingly hot as the first time I'd read it. Like scorching hot.

There's just so much love and passion between these two and this story really illustrated that.

Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2010 01:23 am Title: Sweet Surrender

Re read this... I miss your fics *cries*

ENCORE ENCORE ENCORE... :)

Reviewer: FlonkertonChamp Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 30, 2009 09:31 am Title: Spiced Mushrooms Can Kill Your Appetite

"...trying not to think too hard about the creamy dressing that coated each leaf."

ew. ew ew ew ew ew.

Reviewer: FlonkertonChamp Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2009 07:37 pm Title: Avenged and Revenged

“My Jim,” she said softly, and he was completely undone.
'scuse me whilst i sigh with happiness.

“I think there’s some Windex in the kitchen,” she said as she picked up her panties and straightened them out.

Jim chuckled as she bent down and started to step into them and asked, “Do me, do my windows?”

HA! best line ever.

Reviewer: FlonkertonChamp Signed [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2009 07:30 pm Title: Sweet Surrender

oh, and pam calling him "baby daddy" was also hilarious.

Reviewer: FlonkertonChamp Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2009 07:29 pm Title: Sweet Surrender

"“We may have to make ten thousand babies,” he rasped.

“Okay, but you have to give birth to them,” she answered with a lazy smile."

BAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! that's great!

what a lovely story... all 8 chapters. this is going directly into my favorites list, and i can't wait to read the rest of your stuff!

Reviewer: FlonkertonChamp Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2009 07:05 pm Title: Sleeping With the Enemy

YAY i'm so happy i discovered this here! i had been reading this over at JAM prompts, but it just has the first 4 chapters there, so this chapter is new to me. and what a chapter! who knew paper talk could be so damn sexy...

Reviewer: Ninjam Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2009 07:35 pm Title: Sweet Surrender

Awwwww. So fantastic! I'm a sucky reviewer, but I love you and this story. You rock!

Reviewer: bkwrm Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2009 12:04 am Title: How to Bring a Spice Girl to Her Knees

Wow. Just wow. I really love the way you write Jim and Pam and how in love they are but the lust is just as strong in these two. Reading something like this really makes me wish that the show was on Cinemax or something. Oops, did I say that out loud ;o) Great job!!

Reviewer: InternationalBusinessTraveller Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2009 04:43 am Title: Sweet Surrender

JAMhands, you've managed to mix hot hot smut with sweetness, and kept beautifully in character too. Loved it from beginning to end!

Reviewer: InternationalBusinessTraveller Signed [Report This]
Date: June 04, 2009 05:16 am Title: Class Acts, Part 2

Gah!!! My God that was amazing!

Reviewer: LoveFool Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2009 12:20 am Title: Sweet Surrender

Well...I kind of hate to push the reviews over 69. ahem...lol. But I have to because that "you can get a uterus from the Sharper Image" line just about had me spewing my water on my screen. This was a lot of fun! 

Reviewer: BigTuna Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2009 04:16 pm Title: Sweet Surrender

Can I just say that this?

“This,” he murmured as he glanced down at his hand covering her belly. “This makes me feel…”

Pam smiled and asked, “All manly and strong?”

“Yes,” he admitted with a laugh.

“Like you want to carry me around for the next nine months?” she teased.

Jim nodded. “I can hold you up and say, ‘Look what I did!’ Is that bad?” he asked with a chuckle.

“No.”

Jim pushed her sweatshirt and tee up over her stomach, exposing her creamy skin as he slid down. He looked up at her as he lowered his parted lips to the soft curve and murmured, “Look what we did, Pam.”


Was perfect. How do you DO that?

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2009 05:48 pm Title: Sweet Surrender

I'm so sad to see this story has ended, but I am looking forward to seeubg what you come up with next. That was honestly AMAZING. I love the mixture of smut and fluffy... you really are brilliant, and if I could I'd get down on my knees (twss) and worship you lol.

Get writing again lol

Reviewer: pigeon Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2009 04:57 pm Title: Sweet Surrender

That was a nice dose of sugar to balance out the spice, and the notion that their baby was conceived against the wall in Poor Richard's bathroom is now officially part of my personal canon. :D 

I agree that this is a nice place to wrap this up, but should you get more ideas, please don't hesitate to start a new round of adventures - I would love to read them.

 Thank you.

Reviewer: jkfan9989 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2009 06:30 am Title: Sweet Surrender

This entire story was fantastic. I enjoyed every chapter. You captured their dynamic so well, the dialogue was spot on, and the smut was quite enjoyable. Lovely mix of smut and sweet in this last one. I'm sorry to see this one end. Thanks much.

Reviewer: NanReg Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2009 08:35 pm Title: Sweet Surrender

JAMhands, you are equally talented in sexy and sweet :)  This chap was particularly romantic.  Sorry this fic is now complete--I could have kept reading!  Excellent work. 

Reviewer: Mixedbreedgirl Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2009 09:08 pm Title: Sweet Surrender

GUH (:

Reviewer: JamJunkie14 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2009 08:57 pm Title: Sweet Surrender

Oh, man, this was so adorable. I loved the smut, obviously, but the ending. Oh, the ending killed me. Great, great work. Looking forward to more epic smutty JAMHands amazingness in the future!

Reviewer: OfficeTragic Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2009 03:34 pm Title: How to Bring a Spice Girl to Her Knees

So now we know how Pam got pregnant...

Reviewer: JAMinNYC Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2009 08:38 pm Title: How to Bring a Spice Girl to Her Knees

two updates and one amazing season finale: today could not get any better! I've read all 454098 of your dirty chapters and I love that there are no limits to your imagination!

Reviewer: BigTuna Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2009 01:14 pm Title: How to Bring a Spice Girl to Her Knees

Muhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

I died. Dead. I'm dead.
Thanks, JAMhands. I just got engaged, and now I won't even be able to make it to my wedding because you killed me. Killed me killed me killed me.

Reviewer: pigeon Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2009 06:12 pm Title: How to Bring a Spice Girl to Her Knees

These are so much fun to read, but your chapter titles are probably my favorite part. :D

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans