Reviews For Love and War
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: kaystar Signed 8 [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2009 08:20 pm Title: Casino Night

Great motto. And I loved this line:

"Inexcusable, even if you loved that woman so much that you felt like your heart would explode every time she smiled at you."

Reviewer: Mixedbreedgirl Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: April 25, 2009 06:28 pm Title: Casino Night

sad, but lovely (:

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: April 25, 2009 08:59 am Title: Casino Night

I loved it, so Tom's always been a douche then? lmao.

I'd love to read more about Jim and Pam, and even Karen... a one time Roy story could be cool, not overly interested in Dwight, but if you write it, i'll probably love it :)

Reviewer: JAMhands Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2009 10:37 pm Title: Teapot

Man, I want to bash Karen over the head with that teapot. I actually felt my heart seize a little when it went flying out of Pam's hands. Pretty sad, huh? I'm fairly pathetic that way.

Reviewer: JAMhands Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2009 10:34 pm Title: Casino Night

Aw, I loved Jim's thoughts leading up the the kiss. Really liked the story about Rebecca. Great work!

Reviewer: IThinkWeBrokeHisBrain Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2009 09:51 pm Title: Casino Night

I would absolutely agree that 100% you should continue this. But you already knew that :)

Reviewer: Mixedbreedgirl Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2009 02:45 pm Title: Teapot

oh, wow.

very interesting (:

Reviewer: katiej Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2009 08:10 am Title: Casino Night

I usually don't have a problem with Karen--I think she was very much a victim in the Jim/Pam saga. But after breaking the teapot, if Pam stabbed her with a broken shard of the teapot, it would be deserved. This was great!

Reviewer: Elle Signed 8 [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2009 12:20 am Title: Teapot

I'd love to see more of it. Great concept. I enjoyed this...you made me want to smack Karen. O_o

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2009 08:54 pm Title: Teapot

Wow ok, so you broke my heart like a lot when the teapot broke, but that was AMAZING, like really really amazing!! I'd love to see you continue this!

Reviewer: IThinkWeBrokeHisBrain Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: April 23, 2009 08:44 pm Title: Teapot

I've been waiting for this!!!!! Ugh, still breaks my heart. *Sigh*

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans