Reviews For Moving On

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans

Name: d-w-i-g-H-t (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 10:21 am · Chapter: The Finale
I get to be first for this one! At first I was like, "Awwww, I wanted them together together" but I read it again and I think the way you ended it was really well-done because it was more realistic than most others ways you could have gone. I was actually anticipating that they would end up not being friends at all and wouldn't ever be together because of all that screaming at each other they did. But I liked this, and I think you ended the series well, but if you decide at any time to continue it, some JAM smooches would be cool :-D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm guessing you're the only person who liked it, haha. But oh well, it was a lot more realistic than them ending up together suddenly, and I try to shoot for realism because a lot of people just think they have this picture perfect relationship and they didn't used to. Glad you liked it!


Name: JAMhands (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 08:47 am · Chapter: The Observers
Loved getting everyone's take on the subject! Especially loved Creed, he always cracks me up. Thank you!

Author's Response: You're welcome! I think Creed is hilarious too, one of my fave scenes is from Safety Training when they switch the apple with the potato...awesome. Creed is hilarious. And thank you for taking the time to review :)


Name: Casinos and Coal Walks (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 01:03 pm · Chapter: The Observers II
Started reading then realized it's a series and went back to read the other parts, can't believe I haven't seen any of the updates before! Don't worry about the characters, you have them down perfectly, especially poor Toby :) Can't wait to read the end.

Author's Response: Thank you :) Toby's always been one of my faves, I always feel so bad for him, especially when Michael is being a raging jerk. He's fun to write but still sad at the same time, lol.


Name: Liv (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 10:52 am · Chapter: The Observers II
"Toby had no idea what kind of complaints or paperwork was going to come from this mess."
haha! perfect! :)

Author's Response: Thanks :) Someone had to be logical/reasonable in the situation, and Toby was just the guy for the job.


Name: ilovetoJAM (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 10:46 am · Chapter: The Observers II
yay. can't wait for the final chapter =]

Author's Response: Thank you! It'll be done soon :)


Name: d-w-i-g-H-t (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 07:42 am · Chapter: The Observers II
This is the one I have been waiting for! They were all right on, but Kevin's and Kelly's especially made me laugh. Phyllis was just sad, but a good ending, I just hope it's not indicating what is coming! Great job again

Author's Response: Thanks :) For some reason, I just love writing Kelly, I don't know why. She's just fun.


Name: JHalpert (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 06:08 am · Chapter: The Observers II
Hey.. I think it turned out fine, just as you sent it i got a call from my mom. I thought you also wrote these character's well.. Kevin's too funny, i was laughing outloud lol

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. I didn't want him to be too pervy about it but you know that he would respond with something very similar.


Name: FrenchSwissBorder (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 08:51 pm · Chapter: The Triangle
Huh. Really interesting AU take on everything...I really like it, especially chapter two with all of the minor characters. They're all so well-written. And this is an entirely plausible sequence of events that I could see having happened in the series. I love your future stories a tad more, but you have a knack at doing past and present/episode-related stories, too!

Author's Response: Thank you! I was wary about some of the minor characters, I wasn't sure how well I could capture some of them, but I'm glad to hear that you think it worked. And don't worry, I'll be getting back to the future stories soon, just had to get this out of my system first :)


Name: kgarrett (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 01:38 pm · Chapter: The Confrontation
Wow, I so liked this showdown between them. It's so true what each said to each other. But now I just want them to fall into each others arms. Great job with this story.

Author's Response: I know, I wish we could have seen them have it out on the show but I am also kind of glad we didn't. Thanks so much for your review :)


Name: kgarrett (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 01:34 pm · Chapter: The Stand-Off
I really like this story. I like how you built up to this tension between them. I can't wait to se what's next.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :) I'm working on the last parts now, they'll be up soon!


Name: d-w-i-g-H-t (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 07:20 pm · Chapter: The Confrontation
Wow, that was very nicely done. I'm glad I am not the only who was so mad that he left so abruptly. Can't wait to see what you do with this next!

Author's Response: Thanks you :).


Name: ilovetoJAM (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 05:42 pm · Chapter: The Confrontation
woah. poor karen...eh not really. update soon please =]

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, glad you're liking this so far :) I will update soon, promise!


Name: d-w-i-g-H-t (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 07:25 pm · Chapter: The Stand-Off
GAH! I love an angry Jim, I can't wait to see what happens next! Hurry up already with the next chapter...sorry to be so demanding :-)

Author's Response: :) Thanks for the review. Being demanding is okay sometimes, haha.


Name: ilovetoJAM (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 06:21 pm · Chapter: The Stand-Off
ooh. feisty jim. i love it. update asap =]

Author's Response: :) Glad to hear you like feisty Jim as much as I do...next section will be done very soon!


Name: Liv (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 10:58 pm · Chapter: The Observers
Really enjoying reading this :)

Author's Response: Thanks :) I kind of like writing this instead of all happy, all the time. The next section should be up soon!


Name: d-w-i-g-H-t (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 10:42 pm · Chapter: The Observers
Nice. I liked Stanley's part and Creed's too. I love how Creed never really knows what is going on. It reminded me of the time that Angela was asking everyone about Dwight spraying Roy (and everyone, including himself) with pepper spray and Creed told some ridiculous story. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks! And thank you for taking time to review. Creed cracks me up, he might make another appearance, haha.


Name: d-w-i-g-H-t (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 10:41 pm · Chapter: The Triangle
I like this premise. Jim wasn't a ver nice guy during Season Three so it will be cool to see where you take this

Author's Response: I agree, thanks! I know he had his moments but really, Jim was kind of an ass at many times during the season and everyone always seems to think he can do no wrong ever. But of course we all want him to be perfect so it's easy to overlook. Thanks for the review :)


Name: Dwangie (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 09:22 pm · Chapter: The Observers
nice work! i like the alternating perspective. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! And thanks for the review also :) I was worried about whether or not I would stay in character so I hope these worked out for you!


Name: JHalpert (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 04:25 pm · Chapter: The Observers
I think Stanley's part was my favorite, it seemed so real. I would be sick of them if i worked in that office too.. all I kept thinking about was Scooby Doo and those 'meddlin' kids" lol another great chp sarah!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks :) I'm glad this is working for you, I really like writing it so far.


Name: nqllisi (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 09:00 am · Chapter: The Triangle
Good start! I especially like your characterization of Karen. May I suggest breaking up your paragraphs a little more. The long, dense blocks of text are a little hard to read. Otherwise, I have no critique- and I look forward to where you go from here!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm glad you said something about the paragraphs, I wasn't sure if I should keep them the way they are or split them...I toyed with it for a while and couldn't decide what I liked better. Hopefully my second chapter won't disappoint!


Name: JHalpert (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 06:01 am · Chapter: The Triangle
ooh has Sarah found her niche? I think so!! this was great keep em coming

Author's Response: :) Thanks


You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans