You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2010 09:32 pm Title: Tee-hee

oh my gosh, this happened at work????? where do you work? this is awesome. Kevin *grins stupidly* lol. I really do love your sense of humor. Keep going, and yeah, this is from 1066, but who cares!

P.S. I just love how Nan Reg's bday prompted all of these old and new authors to show their faces and come out to join the party. And then everyone else started posting again! I think it's really May... I can't wait to read every one's fic's this summer!

Author's Response: i work at babies r us. some 10-year-old boys were giggling at all the breastfeeding stuff. they were saying, "look, this says breast too!"

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2010 09:30 pm Title: ABC

lol. so sweet. sorry i forgot about this one, i've always loved it from the start! i just love your sense of humor throughout all of this, flonkerton champ!

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2010 09:55 pm Title: Tee-hee

LMAO nipples, oh J.D :)

Reviewer: bkwrm Signed [Report This]
Date: January 31, 2010 11:50 pm Title: ABC

These are very funny (and scary) scenarios. The idea of Jim and Pam's children channeling their co-workers....*shudder* But I guess that's karma for all the pranks Jim and Pam used to pull on their officemates.

Reviewer: LoveFool Signed [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2010 12:16 am Title: She Might As Well Be Wearing A Mustard Yellow Shirt

haha. Fact: This one is my favorite so far! 

Poor, poor Jim and Pam...they just can NOT get away from those people! 

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2010 10:32 pm Title: Liek OMG nowai!

gotta agree with you on your little end note there - i'm so excited! if only he was directing the birth episode, that would be awesome. anyway, i love jim's reaction in this one, 'soooooooooooooooo cute!!!'

Reviewer: Dedeen Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06, 2010 09:11 am Title: Mom Mom Mom Mom Mom Mom MOM!!

Hahaha... You're so funny! That was great! =)

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: November 27, 2009 11:58 pm Title: She Might As Well Be Wearing A Mustard Yellow Shirt

lol - nice combination of dwigt (i just had to!) and angela! i love the title!

Author's Response: hmm... i didn't intentionally put angela in there... i was trying to figure out a random fact that mollie could give them. the idea of mollie wanting to go vegetarian came to me as i was eating my tofurky sandwich.

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 25, 2009 09:35 pm Title: Monkey See, Monkey Do

lol. i don't think i fully understood this one, who was it about? i loved jim putting ryan in the closet- hilarious! if you haven't seen it already, check out the third deleted scene from the latest episode, it's all about the scrantonites (just made that up) being scared of jim, even angela and phyllis! it's great.

awesome chapter, i can't wait for more!

Author's Response: j.d. channeled jim. i know this is about channeling their co-workers, but come on... i had to put something in jell-o

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 09, 2009 10:02 pm Title: Glasses

HAHA, lol, that was great. thanks so much for sending me a message about this, i appreciate it! please keep going, maybe aim for a chapter about relating to each character! if you want to try that idea, i'd love to team up with you, if you're interested! great job, flonkertonchamp, and i have to say yet again, i LOVE your bio. a 'not that you crazy bastard!" perfect!

Author's Response: oh, i'm planning on adding more. i have a kelly moment, a dwight moment, and a jim/dwight moment all in my head. i just need to figure out the actual dialogue. oh, and work on "It's Too Soon"....

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2009 05:44 pm Title: Mom Mom Mom Mom Mom Mom MOM!!

i literally snorted (as a way of laughing, i beg to point out!) at the end of this. hilarious! keep adding to this, please! just random outbursts of j.d.'s!

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 8 [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2009 05:06 pm Title: Mom Mom Mom Mom Mom Mom MOM!!

LMAO awesome!

Reviewer: Liv Signed [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2009 02:28 pm Title: Mom Mom Mom Mom Mom Mom MOM!!

LOL :D

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans