Reviews For Are we pretending
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Kuri333 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 13, 2019 06:14 am Title: Chapter 1

This sounds very promising!

Reviewer: Duchess Cupcake Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2019 10:54 pm Title: Chapter 2

Oh this is good stuff! There are so many directions you can take this and I can't wait to see what comes next.

Reviewer: Coley Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2019 04:11 pm Title: Chapter 2

Oh I'm very intrigued by how this could go... great start!

Reviewer: Comfect Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2019 03:58 pm Title: Chapter 2

Definitely enjoying this. Keep it up, and feel free to keep putting out short-ish chapters like this if it keeps the ideas flowing. They're fun to read.

Reviewer: Merria Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2019 03:50 pm Title: Chapter 2

I like this story. Can’t wait to read where it’s headed

Reviewer: SprinklesTheCat Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2019 02:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is a fun idea. I'm looking forward to the next updates.

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2019 02:39 pm Title: Chapter 2

Always nice to see a fresh take on how Jim and Pam met for the first time. Good expositional chapter here to get things laid out. Now how will this all play out once the camera's come around? That'll be the thing to see.

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2019 02:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

Didn't review this one earlier when I read it for the first time. Very interesting concept. Looking forward to seeing how it pans out.

Reviewer: Comfect Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2018 11:33 am Title: Chapter 1

I quite like this premise and setup. I hope we also hear about Jim getting cast, though the Pam PoV is quite good as a device. Looking forward to seeing where you go with this.

Author's Response: Thanks!! Dw I’ve already written Jim’s casting so that’s coming up next xx

Reviewer: agian18 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2018 09:51 am Title: Chapter 1

Ha! I love this idea. I can’t wait to find out what more you have in store!

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans