Reviews For Moving on?
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Coley Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2019 05:17 am Title: Chapter 1

I will come back later and leave proper reviews for this story, but I just wanted to let you know that I read it just now while waiting in the longest drive thru line ever at Krispy Kreme and I’ve loved every second of it. I’ll go into specifics when I’m not, you know, waiting for doughnuts but the dialogue and the premise and the use of Isabel... I love it all, a lot! :)

Reviewer: Comfect Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2019 05:55 pm Title: Chapter 3

Well, I can't criticize the writing, but I'm never that fond of fics in which Pam is dating someone other than Jim, so I find myself in a bit of a fix. I liked this, and I think you do an excellent job, but I must admit I'm certainly rooting for a JAM ending rather than where we are now...that said, you do a really good job of motivating Pam for this encounter, so well done.

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2019 04:47 pm Title: Chapter 3

Like I said in my last review I'm hardcore JAM fan. So seeing Pam with someone else, for me, is out of my comfort zone. That you'd at least start with someone who did date Pam in cannon seems to be a good way to ease into this. However as you said, Pam is still in love with Jim. I know she's trying to be this new independent person and all, but something says eventually this will catch up to her and how will she end up feeling about all that?

All that being said, well written and very descriptive. Good job on that regard.

Reviewer: Comfect Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2019 11:43 am Title: Chapter 2

Oh dear. I wish she'd said that last bit where Jim could hear, because I'd love to know his reaction. Definitely enjoying this, looking forward to where it goes.

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2019 11:32 am Title: Chapter 2

Interesting take on the wedding. On one hand I'm glad it that it looks like Pam's not leaving with Roy. On the other hand I'm a hard core JAM shipper so seeing Pam date other people, even though yes I know Jim is currently dating Karen, is always just a bit out of my normal comfort zone. Still an engaging story though.

Reviewer: Merria Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2019 08:28 am Title: Chapter 1

Very god start to the story. Can’t wait to read the next chapters

Reviewer: warrior4 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 13, 2019 05:24 am Title: Chapter 1

Careful with the wine there Pam. In vino veritas (in wine truth), but other times it leads to choices you may not want. Good thing she's got a good friend there to at least try and keep her on an even keel.

Reviewer: Comfect Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2019 07:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ooh this looks fun. I can't wait to see Isabel at the wedding. I hope she gets through to Pam (and Jim, maybe...).

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans